UW Contacts

For General Travel Program Support, please contact your Institution’s Travel Manager.

The following Travel Manager and/or Travel Management Staff contact list represents the individual(s) who have primary responsibility for administering the UW’s managed travel program at each institution. The Travel Manager role is responsible for oversight of policy and processes, travel related communication and training, support of the UW TravelWIse portal and Concur or UW Team agent reservations, contract issues and travel payment methods, including reimbursements.  Travelers are expected to work with their local business representatives and consult their institution’s website for further contact information, institution specific processes and support information.

 

Institution Campus Travel Site Contact Type Phone Email
UW Eau Claire UWEC Travel  Shawn Seuferer primary 715-836-3361 seufersr@uwec.edu
UW Green Bay UW GB Travel Dolly Jackson Primary 920-465-2227 travel@uwgb.edu
Danielle Alexander Backup 920-465-2968 travel@uwgb.edu
UW La Crosse UW LA Crosse Travel Kristin Trussoni Primary 608-785-8555 ktrussoni@uwlax.edu
Jason Steiner Backup 608-785-8599 jsteiner@uwlax.edu
UW Madison & Division of Extension UW Madison Travel Rusty Haines Primary 608-890-1864 rusty.haines@wisc.edu
UW Milwaukee UWM Travel Page Alyssa Totoraitis Primary

 

414-882-0995 amahn@uwsa.edu
Angie Schmocker Reimbursement 414-229-6656 aschmock@uwm.edu
UW Oshkosh  UW Oshkosh Travel Michelle Highley primary 920-424-0837 highleym@uwosh.edu
UW Parkside UW Parkside Travel Alyssa Totoraitis Primary

 

414-882-0995

 

amahn@uwsa.edu

 

Tina Radley Reimbursement 262-994-4247 travel@uwp.edu
UW Platteville UW Platteville Travel Bobbie Lolwing primary 608-342-1346 postbo@uwplatt.edu
Lew Bettinger backup 608-342-1221 bettingerl@uwplatt.edu
UW River Falls UW River Falls Travel Jenelle Gregor primary 715-425-3263 jenelle.gregor@uwrf.edu
Dave Sorenson backup 715-425-3905 david.g.sorenson@uwrf.edu
UW Stevens Point UWSP Travel Robyn Bolton primary 715-346-4691 rlbolto@uwsp.edu
Lynette Kvatek back up 715-346-4299 lkvatek@uwsp.edu
UW Stout UW Stout Travel Heidi Engelmann-Kothrade primary 715-232-2334 engelmann-kothrh@uwstout.edu
Tracey Bauer back up 715-232-2344 bauertra@uwstout.edu
UW Superior UW Superior Travel Dawn McMillan primary 715-394-8384 dmcmilla@uwsuper.edu
Matthia Harrison back up 715-394-8226 mharri16@uwsuper.edu
UW Whitewater UWW Travel Alma Ramirez primary 414-345-7553
608-262-9735
aramirez@uwsa.edu
UW System Administration UW System Travel Page Alma Ramirez primary 414-345-7553
608-262-9735
aramirez@uwsa.edu
UW System-Wide
Program Management & Contract Administration
 Elizabeth Dressel primary  608-263-0873  edressel@uwsa.edu