See the Purchasing Card Policy and Procedures Manual docx for Program Administrator responsibilities.

Campus Name and Address Email Phone/Fax
Madison Meghann Grove
21 N. Park Street
Suite 5301
meghann.grove@wisc.edu Phone: 608-262-3300
Milwaukee Bonnie Gonnering
Engelmann Hall Room 230L
bag2@uwm.edu Phone: 414-229-4346
Eau Claire Cheri Falkner
Schofield 228H
purchasing@uwec.edu Phone: 715-836-5935
Green Bay Tory Ortscheid
Purchasing Office
IS 1038
ortschet@uwgb.edu Phone: 920-465-2598
La Crosse Shelle Gholson
1725 State Street
118 Graff Main Hall
sgholson@uwlax.edu Phone: 608-785-8501
Oshkosh Bree Oliver
236 Dempsey Hall
oliverb@uwosh.edu Phone: 920-424-0405
Parkside Monica Litterer
221 Tallent Hall
purchasing@uwp.edu Phone: 262-595-2248
Platteville Melissa Allen
660 W Washington Ave, Suite 201
purchasing@uwplatt.edu Phone: 608-262-4259
River Falls Jenelle Gregor
220 North Hall
jenelle.gregor@uwrf.edu Phone: 715-425-3263
Stevens Point Kathy Heck
041W Old Main
kheck@uwsp.edu Phone: 715-346-4543
Fax: 715-346-4011
Stout Stephanie Ganz
140 University Services
ganzs@uwstout.edu Phone: 715-232-2453
Superior Laura Gregory
Old Main Room 206
lgregor1@uwsuper.edu Phone: 715-394-8383
Whitewater Teri Drake
HY 131C
draket11@uww.edu Phone: 262-472-1210
System Administration Andy Struebel
780 Regent Street
Suite 255
astruebel@uwsa.edu Phone: 608-262-1175