See the Purchasing Card Policy and Procedures Manual docx for Program Administrator responsibilities.

Campus Name and Address Email Phone/Fax
Madison Meghann Grove
21 N. Park Street
Suite 5301
meghann.grove@wisc.edu Phone: 608-262-3300
Milwaukee Bonnie Gonnering
Engelmann Hall Room 230L
bag2@uwm.edu Phone: 414-229-4346
Eau Claire Jackie Kriesel
Schofield 102
kriesejd@uwec.edu Phone: 715-836-2520
Green Bay Tory Ortscheid
Purchasing Office
IS 1038
ortschet@uwgb.edu Phone: 920-465-2598
La Crosse Amanda King
118 Graff Main Hall
Room 125B
aking@uwlax.edu Phone: 608-785-8724
Oshkosh Chris Schultz
236 Dempsey Hall
schultcw@uwosh.edu Phone: 920-424-0405
Parkside Monica Litterer
221 Tallent Hall
purchasing@uwp.edu Phone: 262-595-2255
Platteville Lew Bettinger
Ullsvik 2201
bettingerl@uwplatt.edu Phone: 608-342-1221
River Falls Greg Wertheimer
8 North Hall
gregory.wertheimer@uwrf.edu Phone: 715-425-3232
Stevens Point Heidi I Wallner
041Main
hwallner@uwsp.edu Phone: 715-346-2926
Stout Michelle Klass
140 University Services
klassm@uwstout.edu Phone: 715-232-2453
Superior Laura Gregory
Old Main Room 206
lgregor1@uwsuper.edu Phone: 715-394-8383
Whitewater Donna Bare
HY 110
bared@uww.edu Phone: 262-472-5506
Colleges Steven Kuhn
780 Regent Street
steven.kuhn@uwc.edu Phone: 608-263-3191
Fax: 608-265-5770
Extension Jean Storandt
432 N. Lake Street
Room 101
jean.storandt@uwex.edu Phone: 608-265-6645
Extension Luke Maroney
432 N. Lake Street
Room 101
luke.maroney@uwex.edu Phone: 608-890-4661
System Administration Kayla Coffey
780 Regent Street
Suite 255
kcoffey@uwsa.edu Phone: 608-263-6973