Travel Card Administrators’ Roles and Responsibilities

Campus Name and Address Email Phone/Fax
System-Wide Kayla Coffey
780 Regent Street
Suite 255
kcoffey@uwsa.edu Phone: 608-263-6973
Madison Rusty Haines
21 N. Park Street
Suite 5356
rusty.haines@wisc.edu Phone: 608-890-1864
Milwaukee Robert Wagner
Engelmann Hall
wagnerrj@uwm.edu Phone: 414-229-4096
Eau Claire Karen McIntyre
Schofield 102B
mcintyke@uwec.edu Phone: 715-836-5171
Green Bay Dolly Jackson
Controller’s Office
jacksond@uwgb.edu Phone: 920-465-2227
La Crosse Paula Lund
125 Graff Main Hall
plund@uwlax.edu Phone: 608-785-8730
Oshkosh Malissa Bonlender
Dempsey 236E
bonlende@uwosh.edu Phone: 920-424-3030
Parkside Debi Rigney
229 Tallent Hall
rigney@uwp.edu Phone: 262-595-2272
Platteville Bobbie Post
Ullsvik 2200
postbo@uwplatt.edu Phone: 608-342-1346
River Falls Jenelle Gregor
220A North Hall
jenelle.gregor@uwrf.edu Phone: 715-425-3263
Stevens Point Christina Rickert
040B Old Main
crickert@uwsp.edu Phone: 715-346-3999
Stout Heidi Engelmann Kothrade
125 Administration Building
engelmann-kothrh@uwstout.edu Phone: 715-232-2334
Superior Laura Gregory
202 Old Main
lgregor1@uwsuper.edu Phone: 715-394-8383
Whitewater Donna Bare
Hyer Hall 110
bared@uww.edu Phone: 262-472-5506
Colleges Samantha Kimball
780 Regent Street
samantha.kimball@uwc.edu Phone: 608-263-1697
Extension Dora Schultz
432 N. Lake Street
Room 104
dora.schultz@uwex.edu Phone: 608-265-6650
System Administration Amanda Haberman
780 Regent Street
Suite 255
ahaberman@uwsa.edu Phone: 608-262-2621