Travel Card Administrators’ Roles and Responsibilities

Campus Name and Address Email Phone/Fax
System-Wide Andy Struebel
780 Regent Street
Suite 255
astruebel@uwsa.edu Phone: 608-262-1175
Madison Meghann Grove
21 N. Park Street
Suite 5301, Room 5327D
meghann.grove@wisc.edu Phone: 608-262-3300
Milwaukee Robert Andresek
Engelmann Hall 230K
rmichael@uwm.edu Phone: 414-229-4447
Eau Claire Carly Kukuk
Schofield 102B
kukukca@uwec.edu Phone: 715-836-5171
Green Bay Dolly Jackson
Controller’s Office
jacksond@uwgb.edu Phone: 920-465-2227
La Crosse Paula Lund
125 Graff Main Hall
plund@uwlax.edu Phone: 608-785-8730
Oshkosh Michelle Highley
Dempsey 236E
highleym@uwosh.edu Phone: 920-424-0837
Parkside Monica Litterer
221 Tallent Hall
litterer@uwp.edu Phone: 262-595-2248
Platteville Bobbie Post
Ullsvik 2200
postbo@uwplatt.edu Phone: 608-342-1346
River Falls Jenelle Gregor
220A North Hall
jenelle.gregor@uwrf.edu Phone: 715-425-3263
Stevens Point Robyn Bolton
040B Old Main
robyn.bolton@uwsp.edu Phone: 715-346-4691
Stout Heidi Engelmann Kothrade
125 Administration Building
engelmann-kothrh@uwstout.edu Phone: 715-232-2334
Superior Laura Gregory
202 Old Main
lgregor1@uwsuper.edu Phone: 715-394-8383
Whitewater Teri Drake
Hyer Hall 131C
draket11@uww.edu Phone: 262-472-1210
Colleges Steven Kuhn
780 Regent Street
steven.kuhn@uwc.edu Phone: 608-263-3191
Extension Kayla Strohl
432 N. Lake Street
Room 104
kayla.strohl@uwex.edu Phone: 608-265-6787
System Administration Amanda Haberman
780 Regent Street
Suite 255
ahaberman@uwsa.edu Phone: 608-262-2621