UW Colleges

Daniel Karamanski
608-263-1696
daniel.karamanski@uwex.uwc.edu

UW-Eau Claire

Tim Boehnen
715-836-4414
boehnett@uwec.edu
Website

UW-Extension

Daniel Karamanski
608-263-1696
daniel.karamanski@uwex.uwc.edu
Website

UW-Green Bay

Christopher Paquet
920-465-2110
paquetc@uwgb.edu
Website

UW-La Crosse

Scott Holzem
608-785-8569
sholzem@uwlax.edu
Website

UW-Madison

Jeff Karcher
608-262-8925
jhkarcher@wisc.edu
Website

UW-Milwaukee

Jim Olson
414-750-4699
olson69@uwm.edu
Website

UW-Oshkosh

Bernie Sorenson
920-424-1009
sorensob@uwosh.edu
Website

UW-Parkside

Robert Grieshaber
262-595-2262
grieshab@uwp.edu
Website

UW-Platteville

Jesse Decker
608-342-1188
deckerje@uwplatt.edu
Website

UW-River Falls

Matt Duff
715-425-3344
matthew.duff@uwrf.edu
Website

UW-Stevens Point

Walter Clark
715-346-2320
walter.clark@uwsp.edu
Website

UW-Stout

Jim Uhlir
715-232-2188
uhlirj@uwstout.edu
Website

UW-Superior

Gigi Koenig
715-394-8014
gkoenig1@uwsuper.edu
Website

UW-Whitewater

Lance Frederick
262-472-5723
fredricl@uww.edu
Website