Institution/website Name Phone Email
Eau Claire Nick Sommerfeld (715)836-3131 sommerng@uwec.edu
Green Bay Tracy Van Erem (920) 465-2693 vaneremt@uwgb.edu
La Crosse Spencer Green (608)785-8730 sgreen@uwlax.edu
Madison Risk Management Office driverauth@bussvc.wisc.edu
Milwaukee James Olson (414) 750-4699 olson69@uwm.edu
Oshkosh Benjamin Richardson (920)424-4455 richardb@uwosh.edu
Parkside Alysse Hargrove (262) 595-3493 hargrove@uwp.edu
Platteville Scott Lanphear (608) 342-1157 lanphears@uwplatt.edu
River Falls Jenelle Gregor (715)425-3263 jenelle.gregor@uwrf.edu
Stevens Point Allison Henke (715) 346-2552 allison.henke@uwsp.edu
Stout Debby Wik (715) 232-1793 wikd@uwstout.edu
Superior Trish Hegstrom-Olson (715) 394-8177 phegstr2@uwsuper.edu
Whitewater Lance Fredrick (262) 472-5723 fredricl@uww.edu
System Admin. Alisa Kemnitz (608) 263-1174 akemnitz@uwsa.edu
RELATED DOCUMENTS

Fleet Portal User Guide