Institution Name Phone Email
Eau Claire Brian Drollinger

Diane Hunter

Chaizong Lor

(715) 836-4414

(715) 836-3999

(715) 836-2457

drollibk@uwec.edu

hunterd@uwec.edu

lorchou@uwec.edu

Green Bay Scott Piontek (920) 465-2273 pionteks@uwgb.edu
La Crosse Dan Sweetman (608) 785-6800 dsweetman@uwlax.edu
Madison Christopher Strang (608) 220-1441 christopher.strang@wisc.edu
Milwaukee Zachary Steuerwald

PJ Egan

Jennifer Herriges

Greg Winters

(414) 430-1474

(414) 550-9190

(414) 430-7508

(414) 430-7506

steuerzw@uwm.edu

eganp@uwm.edu

herrigej@uwm.edu

wintergj@uwm.edu

Oshkosh Lori Welch

Greg Potratz

(920) 424-0985

(920) 424-1488

welchl@uwosh.edu

potratzg@uwosh.edu

Parkside Bob Grieshaber (262) 595-2262 grieshab@uwp.edu
Platteville Vacant

Scott Lanphear

 

(608) 342-1157

 

lanphears@uwplatt.edu

River Falls Jeanna Hayes (715) 425-3927 jeanna.hayes@uwrf.edu
Stevens Point Joe Proulx (715) 346-2320 jproulx@uwsp.edu
Stout Jim Uhlir (715) 232-2188 uhlirj@uwstout.edu
Superior Vacant
Whitewater Lance Fredrick (262) 472-5723 fredricl@uww.edu
System Admin. Amy Spohn

Lindsey Dahlberg

(608) 262-4792

(608) 262-5656

aspohn@uwsa.edu

ldahlberg@uwsa.edu