UW Colleges

Derek Allen
608-263-9843
derek.allen@uwex.uwc.edu

UW-Eau Claire

Patty Johnson
715-836-4068
johnsopq@uwec.edu
UW-Eau Claire Website

UW-Extension

Derek Allen
608-263-9843
derek.allen@uwex.uwc.edu

UW-Green Bay

Tracy Van Erem
920-465-2699
vaneremt@uwgb.edu
UW-Green Bay Website

UW-La Crosse

Michelle Jambois
608-785-6497
mjambois@uwlax.edu
UW-La Crosse Website

UW-Madison

Sue Graf
608-265-9475
sue.graf@wisc.edu
UW-Madison Website

UW-Milwaukee

Barbara Willkomm
414-229-5652
willkomm@uwm.edu
UW-Milwaukee Website

UW-Oshkosh

Natalie Stenson
920-424-1177
stensonn@uwosh.edu
UW-Oshkosh Website

UW-Parkside

Christina Heilgeist
262-595-2204
heilgeis@uwp.edu
UW-Parkside Website

UW-Platteville

Hollie Moore
608-342-1178
grayh@uwplatt.edu
UW-Platteville Website

UW-River Falls

Molly Matzek
715-425-3247
molly.matzek@uwrf.edu
UW-River Falls Website

UW-Stevens Point

Sandy Gilbeau
715-346-2618
sandy.gilbeau@uwsp.edu
UW-Stevens Point Website

UW-Stout

Deb Wik
715-232-1793
wikd@uwstout.edu
UW-Stout Website

UW-Superior

Lauren Howard
715-394-8041
lhoward1@uwsuper.edu
UW-Superior Website

UW-Whitewater

Liz Woolever
262-472-1856
woolevee@uww.edu
UW-Whitewater Website

UW System Administration

Dawn Hass
608-262-9004
dhass@uwsa.edu
UW System Website