UW-Eau Claire

Diane Hunter
715-836-3999
hunterd@uwec.edu
UW-Eau Claire Website

UW-Green Bay

Jolene Truckenbrod
920-465-2203
truckenj@uwgb.edu
UW-Green Bay Website

UW-La Crosse

Anna Mayer
608-785-8629
amayer@uwlax.edu
UW-La Crosse Website

UW-Madison

Michelle Discher
608-265-9475
michelle.discher@wisc.edu
UW-Madison Website

UW-Milwaukee

Adrienne Thompson
414-229-7185
thompsoa@uwm.edu
UW-Milwaukee Website

UW-Oshkosh

Lori Welch
920-424-0985
welchl@uwosh.edu
UW-Oshkosh Website

UW-Parkside

Cheri McDonald
262-595-2042
mcdonalc@uwp.edu
UW-Parkside Website

UW-Platteville

Amanda Schrab
608-342-1174
schraba@uwplatt.edu
UW-Platteville Website

UW-River Falls

Jennifer Friedman
715-425-3621
jennifer.friedman@uwrf.edu
UW-River Falls Website

UW-Shared services

Derek Allen
608-263-9843
derek.allen@uwss.wisconsin.edu

UW-Stevens Point

Joe Proulx
715-346-2320
jproulx@uwsp.edu
UW-Stevens Point Website

UW-Stout

Deb Wik
715-232-1793
wikd@uwstout.edu
UW-Stout Website

UW-Superior

Lauren Howard
715-394-8041
lhoward1@uwsuper.edu
UW-Superior Website

UW-Whitewater

Lance Fredrick
262-472-5723
fredricl@uww.edu
UW-Whitewater Website

UW System Administration

Alisa Kemnitz
608-263-1174
akemnitz@uwsa.edu
UW System Website