The following Travel Manager and/or Travel Management Staff contact list represents the individual(s) who have primary responsibility for administering the UW’s managed travel program at each institution. The Travel Manager role is responsible for oversight of policy and processes, travel related communication and training, support of the UW TravelWIse portal and Concur or UW Team agent reservations, contract issues and travel payment methods, including reimbursements.  Travelers are expected to work with their local business representatives and consult their institution’s website for further contact information, institution specific processes and support information.

 

Institution Travel Lead Type Phone Email
UW Eau Claire Shawn Seuferer primary 715-836-3361 seufersr@uwec.edu
UW Green Bay Dolly Jackson primary 920-465-2227 travel@uwgb.edu
UW Green Bay Lisa Jackovich backup 920-465-2968 travel@uwgb.edu
UW La Crosse Kristin Trussoni primary 608-785-8555 ktrussoni@uwlax.edu
UW La Crosse Sandy Chapman backup 608-785-8599 schapman@uwlax.edu
UW Madison Rusty Haines primary 608-890-1864 rusty.haines@wisc.edu
UW Milwaukee Alyssa Totoraitis Primary- Travel Policy/Agency Liaison 414-882-0995 amahn@uwsa.edu
UW Milwaukee Angie Schmocker Reimbursement Audit Questions 414-229-6656 aschmock@uwm.edu
UW Oshkosh Michelle Highley primary 920-424-0837 highleym@uwosh.edu
UW Parkside Alyssa Totoraitis Primary- Travel Policy/Agency Liaison 414-882-0995 amahn@uwsa.edu
UW Parkside TBD Reimbursement Audit Questions travel@uwp.edu
UW Platteville Bobbie Post primary 608-342-1346 postbo@uwplatt.edu
UW Platteville Lew Bettinger backup 608-342-1221 bettingerl@uwplatt.edu
UW River Falls Jenelle Gregor primary 715-425-3263 jenelle.gregor@uwrf.edu
UW River Falls Dave Sorenson backup 715-425-3905 david.g.sorenson@uwrf.edu
UW Stevens Point Robyn Bolton primary 715-346-4691 rlbolto@uwsp.edu
UW Stevens Point Lynette Kvatek back up 715-346-4299 lkvatek@uwsp.edu
UW Stout Heidi Engelmann-Kothrade primary 715-232-2334 engelmann-kothrh@uwstout.edu
UW Stout Tracey Bauer back up 715-232-2344 bauertra@uwstout.edu
UW Superior Dawn McMillan primary 715-394-8384 dmcmilla@uwsuper.edu
UW Superior Matthia Harrison back up 715-394-8226 mharri16@uwsuper.edu
UW Whitewater Alma Ramirez primary 414-345-7553
608-262-9735
aramirez@uwsa.edu
UW System Administration Alma Ramirez primary 414-345-7553 aramirez@uwsa.edu
UW System-Wide
Program Management & Contract Administration
Elizabeth Dressel primary (608) 263-0873 edressel@uwsa.edu
UW System-Wide
Program Management & Contract Administration
Becky Kopidlansky backup  (608) 263-1044 bkopidlansky@uwsa.edu