Institution CIOs
Institution CIO Phone
UW Colleges/Extension Werner Gade
(werner.gade@uwex.uwc.edu)
(608) 262-7832
UW-Eau Claire Chip Eckardt
(eckardpp@uwec.edu)
(715) 836-2381
UW-Green Bay Paula Ganyard
(ganyardp@uwgb.edu)
(920) 465-2537
UW-La Crosse Bradley Delaney
(bdelaney@uwlax.edu)
(608) 785-8109
UW-Madison Lois Brooks
(lois.brooks@wisc.edu)
 (608) 262-5381
UW-Milwaukee Robert Beck
(rjbeck@uwm.edu)
 (414) 229-3713
UW-Milwaukee Beth Schaefer
(beths@uwm.edu)
(414) 229-4072
UW-Oshkosh Mark A. Clements
(clementsm@uwosh.edu)
(920) 424-3022
UW-Parkside Jordania Leon-Jordan
(leonjord@uwp.edu)
(262) 595-2010
UW-Platteville Tony Hayes
(hayesto@uwplatt.edu)
(608) 342-1421
UW-River Falls Joseph Kmiech III
(joseph.kmiech@uwrf.edu)
(715) 425-3658
UW-Stevens Point Peter Zuge
(Peter.Zuge@uwsp.edu)
(715) 346-4831
UW-Stout Sue Traxler
(traxlers@uwstout.edu)
(715) 232-2501
UW-Superior Tom Janicki
(tjanicki@uwsuper.edu)
(715) 394-8596
UW System Administration Steven Hopper
(hoppers@uwsa.edu)
(608) 265-4622
UW-Whitewater Elena Pokot
(pokote@uww.edu)
(262) 472-7790