Wisconsin Teaching Fellows and Scholars

Back row: Doug Margolis, Christina Berchini, Christin DePouw, Tamas Szabo, Chelsea Lovejoy, Katherine Lavelle, Sharri VanAlstine, Nathan Krueger, Casey O’Brien, George B. Krueger Middle row: Mei Cao, Lie Zhang, Veena L. Brown, Kaishan Kong, Jill Stukenberg, Jenny Keefe, Jennifer M. Flatt, Gail E. Trimberger, Farida Chowdhury Khan, Kristin L. Riesgraf, Robert Wagoner, Vera A. Klekovkina, Valerie Barske, Benjamin V.C. Collins Front row: David Voelker, Cyndi Kernahan, Dan Paulus

Institution Name Fellow/Scholar Department Address Phone Email Final Report
UW Colleges Jill Stukenberg Fellow English University of Wisconsin-Marathon County
518 S. 7th Avenue
Wausau, WI 54401
(715) 261-6277 jill.stukenberg@uwc.edu Stukenberg Poster WTFS 2016-17 pdf
Jennifer M. Flatt Scholar World Languages University of Wisconsin-Marinette
750 W. Bay Shore Street
Marinette, WI 54143
(715) 735-4300 ext. 4332 jennifer.flatt@uwc.edu Flatt Poster WTFS 2016-17 pdf
UW-Eau Claire Christina Berchini Fellow English University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
4115 Centennial Hall
1698 Park Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54701
(715) 836-2161 berchicn@uwec.edu Berchini-poster-WTFS-2016-17 pdf
Kaishan Kong Fellow Languages University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
4715 Centennial Hall
1698 Park Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54701
(715) 836-5847 kongk@uwec.edu Kong Poster WTFS 2016-17 pdf
UW-Green Bay Gail E. Trimberger Scholar Social Work University of Wisconsin-Green Bay
Rose Hall 320H
2420 Nicolet Drive
Green Bay, WI 54311
(920) 465-2049 trimberg@uwgb.edu Trimberger Poster WTFS 2016-17 pdf
Christin DePouw Fellow Education University of Wisconsin-Green Bay
430F Wood Hall
2420 Nicolet Drive
Green Bay, WI 54311
(920) 465-2149 depouwc@uwgb.edu DePouw Poster WTFS 2016-17 pdf
UW-La Crosse Katherine Lavelle Fellow Communication Studies University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
4209 Centennial Hall
1725 State Street
La Crosse, WI 54601
(608) 785-6698 klavelle@uwlax.edu Lavelle Poster WTFS 2016-17 pdf
Lei Zhang Fellow English University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
425S Wimberly Hall
1701 Farwell Street
La Crosse, WI 54601
(608) 785-6938 lzhang@uwlax.edu Zhang Poster WTFS 2016-17 pdf
UW-Milwaukee Veena L. Brown Fellow Accounting University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
Lubar Hall N326E
3202 N. Maryland Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53201
(414) 229-4471 brownvml@uwm.edu Brown Poster WTFS 2016-17 pdf
Casey O’Brien Fellow Women’s and Gender Studies University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee
P.O. Box 413
2025 E Newport Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53201
(414) 229-5918 caseyo@uwm.edu
UW-Oshkosh Nathan Krueger Fellow Music University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
800 Algoma Boulevard
Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 424-4229 kruegern@uwosh.edu
Robert Wagoner Fellow Philosophy University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh
Radford 323
800 Algoma Boulevard
Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 424-7311 wagonerr@uwosh.edu Wagoner Poster WTFS 2016-17 pdf
UW-Parkside Jenny Keefe Scholar Philosophy University of Wisconsin-Parkside
203 Greenquist
900 Wood Road
Kenosha, WI 53141
(262) 595-2465 keefe@uwp.edu Keefe-Poster-WTFS-2016-17 pdf
Farida Chowdhury Khan Scholar Economics University of Wisconsin-Parkside
900 Wood Road
Kenosha, WI 53141
(262) 595-2662 khan@uwp.edu Khan Poster WTFS 2016-17 pdf
UW-Platteville Benjamin V.C. Collins Scholar Mathematics University of Wisconsin-Platteville
352 Gardner Hall
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818
(608) 342-1746 collinbe@uwplatt.edu Collins Poster WTFS 2016-17 pdf
George B. Krueger Fellow Business University of Wisconsin-Platteville
1129 Ullsvik Hall
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818
(608) 342-1803 kruegerg@uwplatt.edu Krueger Poster WTFS 2016-17 pdf
UW-River Falls Doug Margolis Fellow English University of Wisconsin-River Falls
266 Kleinpell Fine Arts
410 South Third Street
River Falls, WI 54022
(715) 425-3754 douglas.margolis@uwrf.edu Margolis Poster WTFS 2016-17 pdf
Dan Paulus Fellow Art (Graphic Design) University of Wisconsin-River Falls
217 Kleinpell Fine Arts
410 South Third Street
River Falls, WI 54022
(715) 425-3236 dan.paulus@uwrf.edu Paulus Poster WTFS 2016-17 jpg
UW-Stevens Point Valerie Barske Scholar History and International Studies University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point
1801 Fourth Avenue
CCC 477A History
Stevens Point, WI 54481
(715) 346-4058 vbarske@uwsp.edu Barske Poster WTFS 2016-17 pdf
Vera
A.
Klekovkina
Fellow World Languages and Literatures University of Wisconsin-Stevens Point
1801 Fourth Avenue
CCC 408
Stevens Point, WI 54481
(715) 346-3232 Vera.Klekovkina@uwsp.edu Klekovkina Poster 2016-17 pdf
UW-Stout David Ding Scholar Operations Management University of Wisconsin-Stout
269 Tech Wing – Jarvis Hall
712 Broadway Street S
Menomonie, WI 54751
(715) 232-1195 dingx@uwstout.edu
Chelsea Lovejoy Fellow Psychology University of Wisconsin-Stout
247 Jeter Hall
712 Broadway Street S
Menomonie, WI 54751
(715) 232-2667 lovejoyc@uwstout.edu Lovejoy Poster WTFS 2016-17 pdf
UW-Superior Kristin L. Riesgraf Fellow Student Support Services University of Wisconsin-Superior
SWEN 1024, Belknap and Catlin
P.O. Box 2000
Superior, WI 54880
(715) 394-8560 kriesgra@uwsuper.edu Riesgraf Poster WTFS 2016-17 pdf
Mei Cao Scholar Business & Economics University of Wisconsin-Superior
DBE, Erlanson 105, Belknap and Catlin
P.O. Box 2000
Superior, WI 54880
(715) 394-8281 mcao1@uwsuper.edu Cao-poster-WTFS-2016-17 pdf
UW-Whitewater Sharri VanAlstine Fellow Music University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
CA2021
950 W. Main Street
Whitewater, WI 53190
(262) 472-1352 vanalsts@uww.edu VanAlstine-Poster-WTFS-2016-17 pdf
Tamas Szabo Scholar Mathematics University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
2223 Laurentide Hall
Whitewater, WI 53190
(262) 472-5165 szabot@uww.edu Szabo Poster WTFS 2016-17 pdf