UW-Eau Claire
Mizin_headsotSarita Mizin – Fellow

Assistant Professor | Feminist Theory, Medical Humanities, Nineteenth-Century Literature

mizis@uwec.edu

Simon_headshotKaia Simon – Fellow

Assistant Professor | Literacy, Multilingual Writers, Feminisms, Rhetoric, and Composition

simonkl@uwec.edu

 

UW-Green Bay
Ganyard_headshotClifton Ganyard – Scholar
Associate Professor | Humanistic Studies

ganyardc@uwgb.edu

McQuade Dewhirst_headshotMichelle McQuade Dewhirst – Scholar
Full Professor | Music

mcquadem@uwgb.edu

 

UW-La Crosse
Krage_headshotValerie Krage – Fellow
Associate Teaching Professor | Early Childhood Education

vkrage@uwlax.edu

 

 

 

Miller_headshotTaylor Cole Miller – Fellow
Assistant Professor | Media Studies

tmiller3@uwlax.edu

LaPlant_headshotKristina LaPlant – Fellow
Assistant Professor | American Political Behavior

laplant@uwlax.edu

 

UW-Milwaukee
Kim Omachinski – Fellow
Assistant Faculty Associate | Intercultural/Cross-Cultural Communication

komachin@uwm.edu

 

 

UW-Oshkosh
Brandt_headshotJessica Brandt – Fellow
Associate Professor | Science Biology

brandtj@uwosh.edu

Johnson_headshotBeth Johnson – Scholar
Associate Professor | Science Geology

johnsonba@uwosh.edu

 

UW-Parkside
MacKinnon_headshotRebeccah MacKinnon – Fellow
Lecturer |Mathematics

mackinno@uwp.edu

 

 

 

Prince_headshotShannon Prince – Fellow
Assistant Professor | Education

prince@uwp.edu

 

Mossman_headshotCatherine Mossman – Scholar
Distinguished Lecturer |Biology

mossman@uwp.edu

 

UW-Platteville
Selent_headshotDouglas Selent – Fellow
Assistant Professor | Software Engineering

selentd@wuplatt.edu

UlHaq_headshotIrfan Ul-Haq – Scholar
Professor | Mathematics

ulhaqi@uwplatt.edu

 

UW-River Falls
Haley_headshotRebecca Haley – Fellow
Assistant Professor | Chemistry

rebecca.haley@uwrf.edu

 

Hergenrader_headshotChris Hergenrader – Fellow
Assistant Professor | Companion Animal Science

chris.hergenrader@uwrf.edu

 

UW-Stevens Point
Berry_headshotJames Berry – Scholar
Associate Professor | Linguistics

jberry@uwsp.edu

 

 

 

 

 

Park_headshotSaemyi Park – Fellow
Assistant Professor | American Politics

spark@uwsp.edu

 

Bowers_headshotJess Bowers– Scholar
Associate Professor | Social Work

jbowers@uwsp.edu

UW-Stout
Oberding_headshotAnn Oberding – Fellow
Lecturer/Program Director | Art Education

oberdinga@uwstout.edu

 

Zagorski_headshotKim Zagorski – Scholar
Professor & Department Chair | Political Science/International Studies

zagorskik@uwstout.edu

 

UW-Superior
Zbacnik_headshotAmanda Zbacnik – Scholar
Associate Professor | Special Education

azbacnik@uwsuper.edu

 

UW-Whitewater
Brosky_headshotKen Brosky – Scholar
Assistant Professor | English

broskyk@uww.edu

 

Regmi_headshotNarendra Regmi – Fellow
Assistant Professor | Macroeconomics, International Trade, Economic Growth

regmin@uww.edu

 

Wisconsin Teaching Fellows & Scholars Co-Directors

Barske_UWSTP_HeadshotValerie Barske
UW-Stevens Point
Coordinator, International Studies & Peace Studies
Professor | History
vbarske@uwsp.edu

 

Headshot of Heather Pelzel

Heather Pelzel
UW-Whitewater

Director, LEARN Center
Associate Professor | Biological Sciences
pelzelh@uww.edu

 

Office of Academic Programs and Faculty Advancement

Headshot Fay Akindes

Fay Yokomizo Akindes

Director, Systemwide Professional & Instructional Development
608-263-2684
fakindes@uwsa.edu

 

 

Headshot Diane Waters

Diane Waters
Program Associate
608-262-8778
apfa@uwsa.edu 

 

Erin McGroarty
Program Associate
608-262-8778
apfa@uwsa.edu