Institution Name Fellow/Scholar Department(s) Email
UW-Eau Claire Mary E. Worley Fellow Communication and Journalism worleyme@uwec.edu
Gunnar Larson Fellow Nursing larsongw@uwec.edu

 

UW Extended Campus Eileen Horn Fellow Instructional Design eileen.horn@uwex.edu
UW-Green Bay Rebecca Nesvet Scholar Humanities nesvetr@uwgb.edu
Joan Groessl Fellow Social Work Professional Programs groesslj@uwgb.edu
UW-La Crosse Sarah E. Pember Fellow Health Education & Health Promotion spember@uwlax.edu
Whitney (George) Dregne Fellow Mathematics and Statistics wgeorge@uwlax.edu
UW-Milwaukee Sonia Khatchadourian Scholar English soniak@uwm.edu
Aragorn Quinn Fellow Foreign Languages and Literature quinna@uwm.edu
UW-Oshkosh Jaehan Bae Scholar Art baej@uwosh.edu
Kyle P. Steele Fellow Educational Leadership and Policy steelek@uwosh.edu
UW-Parkside Sahar Bahmani Scholar Economics bahmani@uwp.edu
William Parker Fellow Mathematics and Physics parkerw@uwp.edu
UW-Platteville Eugene R.H. Tesdahl Fellow History tesdahle@uwplatt.edu
Raymond Pugh Fellow Chemistry pughr@uwplatt.edu
Scott Melin Fellow Mechanical Engineering melins@uwplatt.edu
UW-River Falls Mialisa Moline Scholar English mialisa.moline@uwrf.edu
Arriety Lowell Fellow Physics arriety.a.lowell@uwrf.edu
Casie Bass Fellow Animal and Food casie.bass@uwrf.edu
UW-Stevens Point Christopher Yahnke Scholar Biology cyahnke@uwsp.edu
Ashley Driver Fellow Biology adriver@uwsp.edu
UW-Stout Cynthia Rohrer Scholar Food and Nutrition rohrerc@uwstout.edu
Laura Reisinger Fellow Communication Technologies reisingerla@uwstout.edu
UW-Superior Shanna Nifoussi Fellow Natural Science, Biology Program snifouss@uwsuper.edu
Beth C. Austin Fellow Communicating Arts baustin@uwsuper.edu
UW-Whitewater Jeffrey A. Zimmerman Scholar Geography, Geology, and Environmental Sciences zimmermj@uww.edu
Anna Land Fellow Information Technology & Supply Chain Management LandA@uww.edu
WTFS Co-Directors Institution Department(s) Email
Alison Staudinger UW-Green Bay Democracy and Justice Studies, Women’s & Gender Studies, and Political Science staudina@uwgb.edu
Heather Pelzel UW-Whitewater Biological Sciences pelzelh@uww.edu
UW System Administration
Office of Academic Programs and Educational Innovation Staff
Fay Akindes
Director of Systemwide Professional & Instructional Development
608-263-2684
Catherine King
Program Associate
608-262-8522
Diane Waters
Program Associate
(608) 262-3216