University Name Fellow/Scholar Department(s) Email Poster
UW-Eau Claire Mary E. Worley Fellow Communication and Journalism worleyme@uwec.edu Learning As Meaningful [AND] Memorable Assessing The Effectiveness Of High-Impact Practices pdf
Gunnar Larson Fellow Nursing larsongw@uwec.edu

 

Video Self-assessment As A Learning Process For Undergraduate Nursing Students pdf
UW Extended Campus Eileen Horn Fellow Instructional Design eileen.horn@uwex.edu A Consultative Approach To Online Course Design And Development pdf

UW-Green Bay Rebecca Nesvet Scholar Humanities nesvetr@uwgb.edu Walking, Wondering, Writing Thoreau's Pedagogy in Practice pdf

Joan Groessl Fellow Social Work Professional Programs groesslj@uwgb.edu Effectiveness In Teaching Professionalism In A Bachelor Of Social Work Course pdf
UW-La Crosse Sarah E. Pember Fellow Health Education & Health Promotion spember@uwlax.edu Student Perceptions Of Connectedness In The Undergraduate General Education Health Classroom pdf
Whitney (George) Dregne Fellow Mathematics and Statistics wgeorge@uwlax.edu Making Mathematics Relevant Again pdf
UW-Milwaukee Sonia Khatchadourian Scholar English soniak@uwm.edu Students' Perceptions Of Their Presentation Performance Related To Video Viewing pdf

Aragorn Quinn Fellow Foreign Languages and Literature quinna@uwm.edu Fluency, Content Mastery, And Liberal Arts Skills In The CBLI Capstone Requirement pdf
UW-Oshkosh Jaehan Bae Scholar Art baej@uwosh.edu An Arts-based Research Case Study Of Collaborative Art Methods Course Assignment Between The Instructor And Art Education Students pdf
Kyle P. Steele Fellow Educational Leadership and Policy steelek@uwosh.edu parinPairing Courses In History And Multiculturalism A Study Of Student Engagement pdf
UW-Parkside Sahar Bahmani Scholar Economics bahmani@uwp.edu Increasing Social Presence In Online Learning pdf
William Parker Fellow Mathematics and Physics parkerw@uwp.edu Do Students Experience Awe In Introductory-Level Astronomy Course Activities? pdf
UW-Platteville Eugene R.H. Tesdahl Fellow History tesdahle@uwplatt.edu REMEMBERING RACHEL Confronting Illegal Slavery In Wisconsin Through Community-Based Learning (CBL) pdf
Raymond Pugh Fellow Chemistry pughr@uwplatt.edu Learning Biochemistry The Write Way Writing As A Tool To Promote Conceptual Understanding pdf
Scott Melin Fellow Mechanical Engineering melins@uwplatt.edu Community Based Learning In An Undergraduate Mechanical Engineering Lab pdf
UW-River Falls Mialisa Moline Scholar English mialisa.moline@uwrf.edu
Arriety Lowell Fellow Physics arriety.a.lowell@uwrf.edu Student Perceptions Of Self-Efficacy And Academic Risk Taking In A Physics Classroom pdf
Casie Bass Fellow Animal and Food casie.bass@uwrf.edu sDo Supplementary Multi-Modal Learning Projects In A Traditional Laboratory Setting Assist In Student Comprehension? pdf
UW-Stevens Point Christopher Yahnke Scholar Biology cyahnke@uwsp.edu Do Experiences In The Classroom Translate To Improved Job Interview Skills? pdf

Ashley Driver Fellow Biology adriver@uwsp.edu Using Student Generated Test Questions To Promote Higher Order Thinking In A Cell Biology Course pdf
UW-Stout Cynthia Rohrer Scholar Food and Nutrition rohrercynthia3@gmail.com Peer Review Assessment Demonstrates Increased Confidence And Improved Writing Skills Among Online Graduate Students pdf
Laura Reisinger Fellow Communication Technologies reisingerla@uwstout.edu Peer Review Assessment Demonstrates Increased Confidence And Improved Writing Skills Among Online Graduate Students pdf
UW-Superior Shanna Nifoussi Fellow Natural Science, Biology Program snifouss@uwsuper.edu Creating A Sense Of Belonging In Small Groups pdf
Beth C. Austin Fellow Communicating Arts baustin@uwsuper.edu A Deep Dive Into DFW Rates pdf
UW-Whitewater Jeffrey A. Zimmerman Scholar Geography, Geology, and Environmental Sciences zimmermj@uww.edu Making General Education “Wicked” – Integrating Project-based And Active Learning In A General Education Course pdf
Anna Land Fellow Information Technology & Supply Chain Management LandA@uww.edu Community Engagement Projects In Business Courses Student Perceptions And Impacts On Learning pdf

 

WTFS Co-Directors University Department(s) Email
Heather Pelzel UW-Whitewater Biological Sciences pelzelh@uww.edu
Alison Staudinger UW-Green Bay Democracy and Justice Studies, Women’s & Gender Studies, and Political Science staudina@uwgb.edu   

 

UW System Administration
Office of Academic Programs and Educational Innovation Staff
Fay Akindes
Director of Systemwide Professional & Instructional Development
608-263-2684
Catherine King
Program Associate
608-262-8522
Diane Waters
Program Associate
(608) 262-3216