Institution Name Fellow/Scholar Department(s) Address Phone Email
UW Colleges Erin DeMuynck Fellow Geography and Geology UW-Fox Valley
1074 Midway Rd.
Menasha, WI 54952
217-255-0743 erin.demuynck@uwc.edu
Valerie Murrenus-Pilmaier Scholar English UW-Sheboygan
One University Dr. 5108
Sheboygan, WI 53081
920-459-6647 valerie.pilmaier@uwc.edu
UW-Eau Claire April Bleske-Rechek Scholar Psychology HHH 255, 105 Garfield Ave.
Eau Claire, WI 54702
715-836-4641 bleskeal@uwec.edu
Carter Smith Scholar Languages 4912 Centennial Hall, 105 Garfield Ave.
Eau Claire, WI 54703
715-836-3475 smithce@uwec.edu
Jeffrey Goodman Scholar Psychology HHH 264, 105 Garfield Ave.
Eau Claire, WI 54702
715-836-2215 goodmaja@uwec.edu
UW-Green Bay Jon Shelton Fellow Democracy and Justice Studies MAC A324, 2420 Nicolet Dr.
Green Bay, WI 54311
920-465-2161 sheltonj@uwgb.edu
Heidi Sherman Scholar Humanistic Studies Theater Hall 387, 2420 Nicolet Dr.
Green Bay, WI 54311
920-465-5146 shermanh@uwgb.edu
UW-La Crosse James Carlson Fellow Educational Studies 160 B Morris Hall, 1725 State St.
La Crosse, WI 54601
608-785-8140 jcarlson@uwlax.edu
Eric Eager Fellow Mathematics 1725 State St.
La Crosse, WI 54601
608-785-6608 eeager@uwlax.edu
James Murray Scholar Economics 403 T Wimberly Hall, 1725 State St.
La Crosse, WI 54601
608-406-4068 jmurray@uwlax.edu
UW-Madison Elisa Torres  Fellow School of Nursing 4123 Signe Skott Cooper Hall
701 Highland Ave.
Madison, WI 53705
608-263-5268 elisa.torres@wisc.edu
UW-Milwaukee Renee Calkins Scholar Foreign Languages and Literatures PO Box 413
Milwaukee, WI 53201-0413
414-229-3239 calkinsr@uwm.edu
Debra Siebert Scholar English 408 Curtin Hall, 3243 N Downer Ave. Milwaukee, WI 53211 414-229-6422 dsiebert@uwm.edu
UW-Oshkosh Anna Filipova Scholar Public Administration 800 Algoma Blvd.
Oshkosh, WI 54901
920-424-0037 filipova@uwosh.edu
Paul Van Auken Scholar Sociology 4611 Sage Hall
800 Algoma Blvd.
Oshkosh WI 54901
920-424-2040 vanaukep@uwosh.edu
UW-Parkside Jody Siker Fellow Institute of Professional Educator Development Molinaro D-111, 900 Wood Rd.
PO Box 2000
Kenosha, WI 53141
262-595-2063 siker@uwp.edu
Laura Khoury Scholar Sociology-Anthropology 317 Greenquist, 900 Wood Rd.
Kenosha, WI 53140
262-595-2590 khoury@uwp.edu
UW-Platteville Holly Attenborough Fellow Mathematics GAR 343, 1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818
608-342-7233 attenborough@uwplatt.edu
Amanda Tucker Scholar Humanities/English 313 Warner Hall, 1 University Plaza Platteville, WI 53818 608-342-6104 tuckeram@uwplatt.edu
UW-River Falls Diane Jacobson Fellow English/ELT 241a Kleinpell Fine Arts
410 S. Third St.
River Falls, WI 54022
715-425-4290 diane.jacobson@uwrf.edu
Glenn Spiczak Scholar Physics 119 Centennial Science Hall
410 S. Third St.
River Falls, WI 54022
715-425-4630 glenn.spiczak@uwrf.edu
UW-Stout Debbie Lynn Stanislawski Scholar Teaching, Learning, and Leadership 222B Com Tech
PO Box 790
Menomonie, WI 54751
715-232-3195 stanislawskid@uwstout.edu
UW-Superior Edie Wasyliszyn Fellow School of Business and Economics 302D, Belknap & Catlin
PO Box 2000
Superior, WI 54880
715-394-8262 ewasyli2@uwsuper.edu
UW-Whitewater Jane Weiss Fellow Accounting 3409 Hyland Hall
800 W. Main St.
Whitewater, WI 53190
262-472-1029 weissj@uww.edu
Chandra Waring Fellow Sociology, Criminology, and Anthropology LT2122
800 Main St.
Whitewater, WI 53190
262-472-1847 waringc@uww.edu
WTFS Co-Directors Institution Address Email
David Voelker UW-Green Bay Theater Hall 331
2420 Nicolet Drive
Green Bay, WI 54311
voelkerd@uwgb.edu
Cyndi Kernahan UW-River Falls 151a Centennial Science Hall
410 South Third Street
River Falls, WI 54022
cynthia.kernahan@uwrf.edu

 

FOR ADDITIONAL INFORMATION:

Fay Akindes
Director
Systemwide Professional & Instructional Development
UW System Administration
1636 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
608.263.2684
fakindes@uwsa.edu
Catherine King
Program Associate
Systemwide Professional & Instructional Development
UW System Administration
1632 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
608.262.8522
cking@uwsa.edu