Institution Name Fellow/Scholar Department(s) Address Phone Email
UW-Fond du Lac Roland (Carey) Woodward Scholar Computer Science, Engineering, Physics, & Astronomy (CSEPA) 400 University Dr.
Room S117A
Fond du Lac, WI 54935-2950
(920) 929 1158 carey.woodward@uwc.edu
Kayoung Kim Fellow Psychology & Education 400 University Dr.
Fond du Lac, WI 54935-2950
(920) 929 1199 kayoung.kim@uwc.edu
UW-Fox Valley Rachel Knighten Scholar World Languages 1478 Midway Road
Menasha, WI 54952
(920) 832 2639 rachel.knighten@uwc.edu
UW-Eau Claire Jamie Tester Fellow Social Work 105 Garfield Ave.
Human Sciences and Services
Eau Claire, WI 54701
(715) 836 3718 testerja@uwec.edu
Sheril Gilberstadt Scholar Accounting and Finance, Management & Marketing 105 Garfield Ave.
Schneider hall 313A
Eau Claire, WI 54701
(715) 836 2952 gilbersl@uwec.edu
UW-Extension Michael Childers Scholar Labor Education 610 Langdon St.
Lowell Center Room 425
Madison, WI 54703
(608) 262 9839 michael.childers@uwex.edu
UW-Green Bay Bryan James Carr Fellow Information & Computing Science 2420 Nicolet Dr.
MAC C335
Green Bay, WI 54311
(920) 465 5042 carrb@uwgb.edu
Sawa Senzaki Scholar Human Development & Psychology 2420 Nicolet Dr.
MAC C315
Green Bay, WI 54311
(920) 465 2711 senzakis@uwgb.edu
UW-La Crosse Claire Mitchell Fellow Global Cultures & Languages 1725 State St.
La Crosse, WI 54601
(608) 785 8321 cmitchell2@uwlax.edu 
Suthakaran Veerasamy Scholar Psychology 1725 State St.
La Crosse, WI 54601
(608) 785 6887 sveerasamy@uwlax.edu 
UW-Milwaukee Vipavee Thongpriwan Fellow College of Nursing 1920 E. Hartford Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53211
(414) 229 5936 thongpri@uwm.edu 
Jian Zhao Scholar Civil & Environmental Engineering 3200 N. Cramer St.
EMS W330
Milwaukee, WI 53201
(414) 229 2330 jzhao@uwm.edu
UW-Oshkosh Samantha Looker-Koenigs Scholar English 800 Algoma Blvd.
Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 376 4726 lookers@uwosh.edu 
Stephanie May de Montigny Scholar Anthropology 800 Algoma Blvd.
Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 424 7495 may@uwosh.edu
UW-Parkside Madhumita (Mita) Banerjee Fellow Sociology 900 Wood Rd.
Greenquist Hall 305
Kenosha, WI 53144
(262) 595 3418 banerjee@uwp.edu
Gregory Cramer Fellow Institute of Professional Educator Development 900 Wood Road PO Box 2000
Molinaro D111
Kenosha, WI 53141-2000
(262) 595 2913 cramerg@uwp.edu
UW-Platteville Marcia J. Harr Bailey Fellow School of Business 1 University Plaza
1114 Ullsvik Hall
Platteville, WI 53818
(608) 342 1701 harrbaileym@uwplatt.edu 
Yan Wu Scholar Engineering Physics 1 University Plaza
226 Engineering Hall
Platteville, WI 53818
(608) 342 6092 wuy@uwplatt.edu
UW-River Falls Mary Rohl Fellow Art 420 E Cascade Ave.
Kleinpell Fine Arts Office 222
(612) 644 9910 mary.rohl@uwrf.edu
Ross Jilk Scholar Chemistry 410 S Third St.
221 Centennial Science hall
River Falls, WI 54022
(715) 425 4299 ross.jilk@uwrf.edu 
UW-Stevens Point Mert Kartal Fellow Political Science 1801 Fourth Ave.
CCC 480
Stevens Point, WI 54481
(715) 346 4108 mkartal@uwsp.edu
Sarah Scripps Fellow History & International Studies 1801 Fourth Ave.
CCC461
Stevens Point, WI 54481
(715) 346 2841 sscripps@uwsp.edu
UW-Superior Jen Bird Fellow First Year Experience 1605 Catlin Ave.
YU 145
Superior, WI 54880
(715) 394 8571 jbird2@uwsuper.edu
UW-Stout Mitchell Ogden Scholar English & Philosophy 721 3rd St. E
373D Harvey Hall
Menomonie, WI 54751
(715) 232 1358 ogdenm@uwstout.edu
UW-Whitewater Lama Bergstrand Othman Fellow Special Education 800 W Main St.
5049 WH
Whitewater, WI 53190
(262) 472 3019 bergstrl@uww.edu
James Coons Fellow History 800 W Main St.
5233 Laurentide Hall
Whitewater, WI 53190
(262) 472 1523 coonsj@uww.edu 
WTFS Co-Directors Institution Address Email
David Voelker UW-Green Bay Theater Hall 331
2420 Nicolet Drive
Green Bay, WI 54311
voelkerd@uwgb.edu
Alison Staudinger UW-Green Bay MAC A317
2420 Nicolet Drive
Green Bay, WI 54311
staudina@uwgb.edu

For Additional Information:

Fay Akindes
Director
Systemwide Professional & Instructional Development
UW System Administration
1636 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
608.263.2684
fakindes@uwsa.edu
Catherine King
Program Associate
Systemwide Professional & Instructional Development
UW System Administration
1632 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
608.262.8522
cking@uwsa.edu