group photo of the Wisconsin Teaching Fellows & Scholars at Faculty college 2018

Back Row: Carey Woodward, Sutha Veerasamy, Jim Coons, Brian Car, Ross Jilk, Mert Kartal, Mitch Ogden, Co-Directors: David Voelker and Alison Staudinger; Middle Row: Sam Looker-Koenigs, Greg Cramer, Jian Zhao, Vipavee Thongpriwan, Mary Rohl; Front Row: Jamie Tester, Mita Banerjee, Claire Mitchell, Lama Bergstrand Othman, Jen Bird, Kayoung Kim, Rachel Knighten (withdrawn), Sawa Senzaki, Marcia Harr Bailey, Yan Wu, Sheril Gilberstadt, Sarah Scripp, Matt Ridenour (withdrawn); Michael Childers (not present). Photographed at Faculty College 2018.

 

 

Institution Name Fellow/Scholar Department(s) Email
UW-Eau Claire Jamie Tester Morfoot Fellow Social Work testerja@uwec.edu Tester WTFS 2018-19 Poster pdf
Sheril Gilberstadt Scholar Accounting and Finance, Management & Marketing gilbersl@uwec.edu Gilberstadt WTFS 2018-19 Poster pdf
UW-Green Bay Bryan James Carr Fellow Information & Computing Science carrb@uwgb.edu Carr WTFS 2018-19 Poster pdf
Sawa Senzaki Scholar Human Development & Psychology senzakis@uwgb.edu Senzaki WTFS 2018-19 Poster pdf
UW-La Crosse Claire Mitchell Fellow Global Cultures & Languages cmitchell2@uwlax.edu  Mitchell WTFS 2018-19 Poster pdf
Suthakaran Veerasamy Scholar Psychology sveerasamy@uwlax.edu  Veerasamy WTFS 2018-19 Poster pdf
UW-Madison  Michael Childers Scholar Labor Education michael.childers@uwex.edu Childers WTFS 2018-19 Poster pdf
UW-Milwaukee Vipavee Thongpriwan Fellow College of Nursing thongpri@uwm.edu  Thongpriwan WTFS 2018-19 Poster pdf
Jian Zhao Scholar Civil & Environmental Engineering jzhao@uwm.edu Zhao WTFS 2018-19 Poster pdf
UW-Oshkosh Kayoung Kim Fellow Psychology & Education kayoung.kim@uwc.edu Kim WTFS 2018-19 Poster pdf
Samantha Looker-Koenigs Scholar English lookers@uwosh.edu  Looker-Koenigs WTFS 2018-19 Poster pdf
Stephanie May de Montigny Scholar Anthropology may@uwosh.edu May De Montigny WITFS 2018-19 Poster pdf
Roland (Carey) Woodward Computer Science, Engineering, Physics, & Astronomy (CSEPA) carey.woodward@uwc.edu Woodward WTFS 2018-19 Poster pdf
UW-Parkside Madhumita (Mita) Banerjee Fellow Sociology banerjee@uwp.edu Banerjee WTFS 2018-19 Poster pdf
Gregory Cramer Fellow Institute of Professional Educator Development cramerg@uwp.edu Cramer WTFS 2018-19 Poster pdf
UW-Platteville Marcia J. Harr Bailey Fellow School of Business harrbaileym@uwplatt.edu  Harr Bailey WTFS 2018-19 Poster pdf
Yan Wu Scholar Engineering Physics wuy@uwplatt.edu WU WTFS 2018-19 Poster pdf
UW-River Falls Mary Rohl Fellow Art mary.rohl@uwrf.edu Rohl WTFS 2018-19 Poster pdf
Ross Jilk Scholar Chemistry ross.jilk@uwrf.edu  Jilk 2018-19 Poster pdf
UW-Stevens Point Mert Kartal Fellow Political Science mkartal@uwsp.edu Kartal WTFS 2018-19 Poster pdf
Sarah Scripps Fellow History & International Studies sscripps@uwsp.edu Scripps WTFS 2018-19 Poster pdf
UW-Superior Jen Bird Fellow First Year Experience jbird2@uwsuper.edu Bird WTFS 2018-19 Poster pdf
UW-Stout Mitchell Ogden Scholar English & Philosophy ogdenm@uwstout.edu Ogden WTFS 2018-19 Poster pdf
UW-Whitewater Lama Bergstrand Othman Fellow Special Education bergstrl@uww.edu Bergstrand Othman WTFS 2018-19 Poster pdf
James Coons Fellow History coonsj@uww.edu  Coons WTFS 2018-19 Poster pdf
WTFS Co-Directors Institution Department Email
David Voelker UW-Green Bay Humanities and History voelkerd@uwgb.edu
Alison Staudinger UW-Green Bay Democracy and Justice Studies, Women’s & Gender Studies,
and Political Science
staudina@uwgb.edu

For Additional Information:

Fay Akindes
Director
Systemwide Professional & Instructional Development
UW System Administration
1636 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
608.263.2684
fakindes@uwsa.edu
Catherine King
Program Associate
Systemwide Professional & Instructional Development
UW System Administration
1632 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
608.262.8522
cking@uwsa.edu