The TSA Review Committee (TSARC) is a ten-member committee of faculty, academic, and university staff that provides oversight of the program and advice on program issues. Nine members are appointed by the UW System President, and the chair of the Fringe Benefit Advisory Committee serves as an ex-officio member. The normal term for each appointment is three years. Appointments are staggered to provide continuity to the function of the TSARC. The chair and vice-chair are elected at the fall meeting of even-numbered years.


TSARC Members
Kevin Bahr
 UW-Stevens Point 715-346-4062 Chair
Anoop Dhingra
 UW-Milwaukee 414-229-4089 
Susan Fontana
 UW-Milwaukee  414-229-2705 Ex-Officio 
Robert Kunkel
 UW-Oshkosh 920-424-7191 
Michael Stifter
 UW-River Falls 715-425-3820 
J. Michael Collins
 UW-Extension 608-262-0369 
Howard Erlanger
 UW-Madison  608-263-7405 Vice-Chair
Rashiqa Kamal
 UW-Whitewater 262-472-5446 
Kimberly Danielson
 UW-Green Bay 920-465-2196 
Robert Wolf
UW-La Crosse608-785-6654 


Find out more about the TSA 403(b) Program.