About

The TSA Review Committee (TSARC) is a ten-member committee of faculty, academic, and university staff that provides oversight of the program and advice on program issues. Nine members are appointed by the UW System President, and the chair of the Fringe Benefit Advisory Committee serves as an ex-officio member. The normal term for each appointment is three years. Appointments are staggered to provide continuity to the function of the TSARC. The chair and vice-chair are elected at the fall meeting of even-numbered years.

Membership

TSARC Members
NameInstitutionPhoneRole
Kevin Bahr
(kbahr@uwsp.edu)
 UW-Stevens Point 715-346-4062 Chair
Anoop Dhingra
(dhingra@uwm.edu)
 UW-Milwaukee 414-229-4089 
Susan Fontana
(sfontana@uwm.edu)
 UW-Milwaukee  414-229-2705 Ex-Officio 
Robert Kunkel
(kunkel@uwosh.edu)
 UW-Oshkosh 920-424-7191 
Michael Stifter
(michael.j.stifter@uwrf.edu)
 UW-River Falls 715-425-3820 
J. Michael Collins
(jmcollins@wisc.edu)
 UW-Extension 608-262-0369 
Howard Erlanger
(erlanger@ssc.wisc.edu)
 UW-Madison  608-263-7405 Vice-Chair
Rashiqa Kamal
(kamalr@uww.edu)
 UW-Whitewater 262-472-5446 
Dana Daggs
(daggsd@uwgb.edu)
 UW-Green Bay 920-465-2235 
Robert Wolf
(wolf.robe@uwlax.edu)
UW-La Crosse608-785-6654