Institution Contacts
Institution Contact Area Website
UW Colleges and Extension Kelly Thomas (kelly.thomas@uwex.uwc.edu)
AA/EEO Director
Office of Equity, Diversity & Inclusion
UW-Eau Claire Teresa O’Halloran (ohallote@uwec.edu)
Assistant to the Chancellor for Affirmative Action
Affirmative Action Office
UW-Green Bay Sheryl Van Gruensven (vangrues@uwgb.edu)
Director of Human Resources & Affirmative Action
Affirmative Action & Equal Employment Opportunity Office
UW-La Crosse Nizam Arain (narain@uwlax.edu)
Director of Affirmative Action
Office of Affirmative Action
UW-Madison Luis Piñero (lpinero@cdo.wisc.edu)
Assistant Vice Provost and Director
Office for Equity and Diversity
UW-Milwaukee Nelida Cortes (cortes@uwm.edu)
Interim Director of the Office of Equity/Diversity Services
Office of Equity/Diversity Services
UW-Oshkosh Ameerah McBride (mcbridea@uwosh.edu)
Equal Opportunity Specialist / AA/EEO Contact
Office of Equity & Affirmative Action
UW-Parkside Sharonda Glass (glasss@uwp.edu)
Interim Human Resources Director
Office of Diversity & Inclusion
UW-Platteville Janelle Crowley (crowleyja@uwplatt.edu)
Director of Human Resources and Affirmative Action
Office of Affirmative Action
UW-River Falls Michelle Drost (michelle.drost@uwrf.edu)
Human Resources Director
Office of Equity, Diversity & Inclusion
UW-Stevens Point Pam Dollard (pdollard@uwsp.edu)
Human Resources Director
Office of Equity & Affirmative Action
UW-Stout Kristi Krimpelbein (krimpelbeink@uwstout.edu)
Interim Human Resources Director
Office of Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action
UW-Superior Lauren Howard (lhoward1@uwsuper.edu)
HR Manager
Office of Affirmative Action
UW System Administration Vacant
Affirmative Action Officer
Affirmative Action & Equal Employment Opportunity Program
UW-Whitewater LaDonna Steinert (steinerl@uww.edu)
Interim HR Director
Interim AA/EEO Contact
Office of Human Resources & Diversity