UW-Eau Claire

Affirmative Action Office
Teresa O’Halloran (ohallote@uwec.edu)
Director of Affirmative Action

UW-Green Bay

Affirmative Action & Equal Employment Opportunity Office
Melissa Nash (nashm@uwgb.edu)
Director of Human Resources and Affirmative Action Officer

UW-La Crosse

Office of Equity & Affirmative Action
Antoiwana Williams (awilliams@uwlax.edu)
Director for Equity, Affirmative Action and Youth Safety Programs

UW-Milwaukee

Division of Equity/Diversity Services
Jamie Cimpl-Wiemer (cimplwie@uwm.edu)
Director of Office of Equity/Diversity Services

UW Oshkosh

Equal Opportunity, Equity, and Affirmative Action
Sean Fay (fays@uwosh.edu)
Director of Equal Opportunity

UW-Parkside

Office of Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion
Goretti Pereira (pereira@uwp.edu)
Assistant Human Resources Director

UW-Platteville

Reach out to Sarah Vosberg (vosbergsara@uwplatt.edu)
Chief Human Resources Officer

UW-River Falls

Office of Equity, Diversity & Inclusion
Michelle Best (michelle.best@uwrf.edu)
Human Resources Director

UW-Stevens Point

Office of Equity & Affirmative Action
Eric Roesler (eric.roesler@uwsp.edu)
Human Resources Director

UW-Stout

Office of Equal Opportunity/Affirmative Action
Terrance McCann (mccannte@uwstout.edu)
Senior Human Resources Officer

UW-Superior

Office of Affirmative Action
Lauren Howard (lhoward1@uwsuper.edu)
HR Manager

UW-Whitewater

Office of Human Resources & Diversity
Connie Putland (putlandc@uww.edu)

HR Director & AA/EEO Contact
Margaret Wheeler (wheelerm@uww.edu)
Affirmative Action Program Coordinator

UW System Administration

(includes UW-Extended Campus)

Affirmative Action & Equal Employment Opportunity Program
Michael Kent (mkent@uwsa.edu)
Policy and Compliance Analyst

Updated: 01/28/2023