UW-Eau Claire

Affirmative Action Office
Teresa O’Halloran (ohallote@uwec.edu)
Director of Affirmative Action

UW-Green Bay

Affirmative Action & Equal Employment Opportunity Office
Melissa Nash (nashm@uwgb.edu)
Human Resources Manager & Affirmative Action Officer

UW-La Crosse

Office of Equity & Affirmative Action
Nizam Arain (narain@uwlax.edu)
Director of Equity & Affirmative Action

UW-Madison

Division of Diversity, Equity, and Educational Achievement
Sherri A. Charleston (sherri.charleston@wisc.edu)
Assistant Vice Provost, Division of Diversity, Equity, and Educational Achievement and Director of Affirmative Action Planning and Programming

UW-Milwaukee

Office of Equity/Diversity Services
Jamie Cimpl-Wiemer (cimplwie@uwm.edu)
Director of Office of Equity/Diversity Services

UW-Oshkosh

Office of Equity & Affirmative Action
Shawna Kuether (kuethers@uwosh.edu)
Associate Vice Chancellor of HR/EO/AA

UW-Parkside

Office of Diversity & Inclusion
Sheronda Glass (glasss@uwp.edu)
Assistant Vice Chancellor of Human Resources

UW-Platteville

Office of Affirmative Action
Sarah Vosberg (vosbergsara@uwplatt.edu)
Chief Human Resources Officer

UW-Whitewater

Office of Human Resources & Diversity
Janelle Crowley (crowleyj@uww.edu)
HR Director & AA/EEO ContactMargaret Wheeler (wheelerm@uww.edu)
Affirmative Action Program Coordinator

UW Shared Services

UW Shared Services
Kelly Thomas (kelly.thomas@uwss.wisconsin.edu)
Assistant Director, Employee Relations and Diversity

UW System Administration

Affirmative Action & Equal Employment Opportunity Program
Heather Kennedy (hkennedy@uwsa.edu)
Director of Talent Management & Human Resources