The Annual Benefits Enrollment (ABE) Period

The Annual Benefits Enrollment period for 2017 will be from October 17, 2016 to November 11, 2016. Information regarding 2017 benefit plan changes and enrollment opportunities will be provided as it becomes available in the fall.

If you would like information about current UWSA benefits, please visit the Employee Benefits Website. If you have additional questions, please contact your benefits office.

Upcoming Benefits Fairs

Institution Date Time Location
UW- Eau Claire Wednesday, October 26, 2016 10:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m. 105 Garfield Avenue

Ojibwe Ballroom, Davies Student Center

UW-Green Bay Friday, October 21, 2016 11:30 a.m.-2:00 p.m. 2420 Nicolet Drive
Phoenix Rooms, University Union
UW-La Crosse Wednesday, November 2, 2016 10:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m. 1725 State Street
Valhalla, Cartwright Center
UW-Madison Tuesday, October 4, 2016 11:00 a.m.-7:00 p.m. 1308 West Dayton Street
Varsity Hall, Union South
UW-Milwaukee Wednesday, October 26, 2016 10:00 a.m.-3:00 p.m. 2200 East Kenwood Blvd.
Wisconsin Room (2nd level), Student Union
UW-Oshkosh Thursday, October 20. 2016 10:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m. 748 Algoma Blvd.
Ballroom 227 AB, Reeve Memorial Union
UW-Parkside Thursday, October 27, 2016 10:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m. 900 Wood Road

Ballroom, Student Center

UW-Platteville Monday, October 17, 2016 12:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m. 1 University Plaza
Velzy Commons, Ullsvik Hall
UW-River Falls Thursday, October 27, 2016 10:00 a.m.-1:30 p.m. 500 East Wild Rose Avenue
Riverview Ballroom, University Center
UW-Stevens Point Monday, October 24, 2016 10:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m. 1015 Reserve Street
Alumni Room, Dreyfus University Center
UW-Stout Tuesday, October 25, 2016 10:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m. 302 10th Avenue

Ballrooms A&B Memorial Student Center

UW-Superior Wednesday, October 19, 2016 1:30 p.m.-3:30 p.m. 1605 Catlin Avenue

Great Room A, Yellowjacket Union

UW-Whitewater Thursday, October 20, 2016 10:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m. 800 West Main
Hamilton Room, University Center