UW-Eau Claire

Teresa O'Halloran

Vice Chancellor for Equity, Diversity, Inclusion & Student Affairs
ohallote@uwec.edu
101 Schofield Hall
105 Garfield Ave., P.O. Box 4004
Eau Claire, WI 54702
715-836-2522

 

UW-Green Bay

Dawn Crim

Vice Chancellor for Inclusivity and Community Engagement
dcrim@uwgb.edu
2420 Nicolet Dr. CL 815
Green Bay, WI  54311-7001
920-465-2511

UW-La Crosse

Barbara Stewart

Vice Chancellor for Diversity & Inclusion
bstewart@uwlax.edu
145 Graff Main Hall
1725 State St.
La Crosse, WI 54601
608-785-5097

UW-Madison

LaVar Charleston

Deputy Vice Chancellor for Diversity & Inclusion, Vice Provost, and Chief Diversity Officer
chiefdiversityofficer@cdo.wisc.edu
Bascom Hall
500 Lincoln Dr.
Madison, WI 53706
608-265-5228

UW-Milwaukee

Chia Youyee Vang

Interim Chief Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Officer and Professor
vangcy@uwm.edu
Chapman Hall 118
2310 East Hartford Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53201
414-229-1101

UW Oshkosh

Byron Adams

Interim University Diversity Officer
adamsb@uwosh.edu
800 Algoma Blvd.
Oshkosh, WI 54901
920-424-3080

UW-Parkside

Trina Patterson

Equity, Inclusion, & Diversity Assistant Director
patterst@uwp.edu
Tallent Hall 288B
900 Wood Road
Kenosha, WI 53141
608-595-2090

UW-Platteville

Kari Hill

Executive Director of DEI
hillkar@uwplatt.edu
0124 Warner Hall
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818
608-342-6197

UW-River Falls

Shamani Shikwambi

Interim Executive Director of Student Success
shamani.shikwambi@uwrf.edu
174 Rodli Hall
512 S. 6th St.
River Falls, WI 54022
715-425-3386

UW-Stevens Point

Al Thompson

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Senior Diversity Officer
althomps@uwsp.edu
2100 Main St.
Stevens Point, WI 54481
715-346-2481

UW-Stout

Quin Brooks

Assistant Chancellor & Senior Diversity Officer
brooksq@uwstout.edu
Bowman Hall
802 S. Broadway St.
Menomonie, WI 54751

UW-Superior

Salisa Hochstetler

Interim Director of Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion
sbuntham@uwsuper.edu
Old Main 208B
P.O. Box 2000, Belknap & Catlin
Superior, WI 54880
715-394-8536

UW-Whitewater

Anneke Lisberg

Assistant Chancellor for Inclusivity & Belonging
lisberga@uww.edu
203 Upham Hall
269 Wyman Mall
Whitewater, WI 53190
262-472-5138