UW-Eau Claire

Teresa O'Halloran

Interim Vice Chancellor for Equity, Diversity, Inclusion & Student Affairs
Schofield Hall 101
105 Garfield Ave
Eau Claire, WI 54701
ohallote@uwec.edu
715-836-2357

UW-Green Bay

Corey King

Vice Chancellor for Inclusivity and Student Affairs 
2420 Nicolet Dr.
CL 815
Green Bay, WI  54311-7001
kingc@uwgb.edu
920-465-2511

UW-La Crosse

Barbara Stewart

Vice Chancellor for Diversity & Inclusion
bstewart@uwlax.edu 
205 Graff Main Hall
1725 State Street
La Crosse, WI 54601
608-785-5097

UW-Madison

Cheryl Gittens

Interim Deputy Vice Chancellor for Diversity & Inclusion and Chief Diversity Officer
cheryl.gittens@wisc.edu
173 Bascom Hall
500 Lincoln Drive
Madison, WI 53706
608-262-5175

UW-Milwaukee

Chia Youyee Vang

Chia Youyee Vang
Interim Chief Diversity, Equity & Inclusion Officer and Professor
vangcy@uwm.edu
Chapman Hall 118
2310 East Hartford Avenue
Milwaukee, WI 53201
414-229-1101

UW-Oshkosh

Damira Grady

Associate Vice Chancellor for Inclusive Excellence and Chief Diversity Officer
gradyd@uwosh.edu
Academic Support of Inclusive Excellence 
800 Algoma Blvd
Oshkosh, WI 54901
920-424-3080

UW-Parkside

Sheronda Glass

Assistant Vice Chancellor of Human Resources and Employee Engagement
glasss@uwp.edu
900 Wood Rd
Kenosha, WI 53141
262-595-2204

UW-Platteville

Angela Miller

Assistant Chancellor for Diversity and Inclusion and Chief of Staff, Internal Relations
millerang@uwplatt.edu
Ullsvik Hall
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818
608-342-6152

UW-River Falls

Martin Olague

Director of Diversity, Inclusion, and Belonging
martin.olague@uwrf.edu
170 University Center
410 S. 3rd St
River Falls, WI 54022
715-425-3527

UW-Stevens Point

Al Thompson

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Senior Diversity Officer
althomps@uwsp.edu
2100 Main St
Stevens Point, WI 54481
715-346-2481

UW-Stout

Dominque Vargas

Associate Dean for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
vargasd@uwstout.edu
130 Bowman Hall
712 S. Broadway St
Menomonie, WI 54751
715-232-1181

UW-Superior

Kat Werchouski

Assistant Director of Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion
kwerchou@uwsuper.edu
Old Main 208B
PO Box 2000, Belknap & Catlin
Superior, WI 54880
715-394-8415

UW-Whitewater

Kenny E. Yarbrough

Chief Equity, Diversity and Inclusion Officer
yarbrouk@uww.edu
425 Hyer Hall
800 West Main St
Whitewater, WI 53190
262-472-1910