Institution Representative Email Phone Position
UW-Eau Claire John Reichert reichejr@uwec.edu 715-836-2136 Associate Director
Advising, Retention and Career Center
UW-Green Bay Darrel Renier renierd@uwgb.edu 920-465-2407 Director
Office of Academic Advising and Retention
UW-La Crosse Becky Vianden bvianden@uwlax.edu 608-785-8517 Director of Academic Advising and Career Services
Academic Advising Center
UW-Madison Wren Singer wren.singer@wisc.edu 608-890-4947 Associate Vice Provost and Director of Undergraduate Advising
Office of Undergraduate Advising
Kelley Harris kelley.harris@wisc.edu 608-265-5460 Director, Cross-College Advising Service
UW-Milwaukee Brian Hinshaw bhinshaw@uwm.edu 414-229-3775 Director
Pathway Advising
UW-Oshkosh Liz Whalley whalleye@uwosh.edu 920-424-4233 Director of Academic Advising
Undergraduate Advising Resource Center
UW-Parkside Marissa Delwiche delwiche@uwp.edu 262-595-2227  Executive Director of Advising and Academic Support
UW-Platteville Amy Foley foleya@uwplatt.edu 608-342-3926 Associate Director of Academic Advising,
Academic Support Programs
UW-River Falls Shamani Shikwambi shamani.shikwambi@uwrf.edu 715-425-3713 Interim Executive Director of Student Success
Jessica Wekkin jessica.wekkin@uwrf.edu 715-425-3572 Interim Director, Career Services and Exploratory Advising
UW-Stevens Point Annette Hackbarth-Onson ahackbar@uwsp@uwsp.edu 715-346-4005 Director of Academic Advising
Academic and Career Advising Center
Katie Storey cstorey@uwsp.edu 715-346-2336 Associate Director,
Academic and Career Advising Center
UW-Stout Kelly Wenig wenigk@uwstout.edu 715-232-1465 Director of Academic Advising
Advisement Center
UW-Superior Taylor Walkky-Byington twalkky@uwsuper.edu 715-394-8265 Interim Assistant Director of Academic Advising
UW-Whitewater Jessica Stein steinj@uww.edu 262-472-2130 Interim Director
Academic Advising and Exploration Center
UW-Extended Campus Carolyn Stegmann carolyn.stegmann@uwex.edu 608-262-3049 Director of Success Coaching