360 Advising Team

Name Affiliation Phone Email
Angela Kellogg 360 Advising Team Leader,  Senior Planning Analyst, Office of Student Success, UWSA 608-262-3887 akellogg@uwsa.edu
Darrel Renier Director, Academic Advising, UW-Green Bay 920-465-2407 renierd@uwgb.edu
Laura Boche Director, Undergraduate Student Programs, UW-River Falls 715-425-4297 laura.boche@uwrf.edu
Sandy Kallio Senior University Relations Specialist, Office of Academic and Student Affairs, UWSA 608-890-4369 sskallio@uwsa.edu

Advising Center Directors

Institution Representative Email Phone Affiliatio
UW-Eau Claire John Reichert reichejr@uwec.edu 715-836-2136 Associate Director
Advising, Retention and Career Center
UW-Green Bay Darrel Renier renierd@uwgb.edu 920-465-2407 Director of Academic Advising
Office of Academic Advising
UW-La Crosse Becky Vianden bvianden@uwlax.edu 608-785-8517 Director of Academic Advising and Career Services
Academic Advising Center
UW-Madison Wren Singer wren.singer@wisc.edu 608-890-4947 Associate Vice Provost and Director of Undergraduate Advising
Office of Undergraduate Advising
Kelley Harris kelley.harris@wisc.edu 608-265-5460 Director, Cross-College Advising Service
UW-Milwaukee Brian Hinshaw bhinshaw@uwm.edu 414-229-3775 Director
Office of Central Advising
UW-Oshkosh Liz Whalley whalleye@uwosh.edu 920-424-4233 Director of Academic Advising
Undergraduate Advising Resource Center
UW-Parkside Neil Baumgartner baumgarn@uwp.edu 262-595-2227 Director of Academic and Career Advising
Advising and Career Center
UW-Platteville Karen McLeer mcleerk@uwplatt.edu 608-342-1081 Director of Retention and Academic Support
Academic Support Programs
Kia Hendrickson jorgensk@uwplatt.edu 608-342-1081 Assistant Director for Academic Support Programs
Academic Support Programs
UW-River Falls Ian Stroud ian.stroud@uwrf.edu 715-425-3700 Provost and Vice Chancellor
Academic Affairs Office
UW-Stevens Point Lisa Michalec lmichale@uwsp.edu 715-346-3226 Director of Academic and Career Advising
Academic and Career Advising Center
UW-Stout Janine Thull thullj@uwstout.edu 715-232-1465 Director
Advisement Center
UW-Superior Kristen Jasperson kjaspers@uwsuper.edu 715-394-8580 Assistant Director
Center for Academic Advising
UW-Whitewater Allison Prather DavisAL18@uww.edu 262-472-5226 Associate Director
Academic Advising and Exploration Center
UW-Extended Campus Carolyn Stegmann carolyn.stegmann@uwex.edu 608-262-3049 Director of Success Coaching