UW-Eau Claire

William 'Billy' Felz

 Interim Executive Director for Enrollment Management
felzwl@uwec.edu
Vicki Lord Larson Hall (Old Library) 2100 Complex
103 Garfield Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54701
715-836-4877

UW-Green Bay

Jennifer Jones

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management and Director of Admissions
jonesj@uwgb.edu
SS 1100
2420 Nicolet Drive
Green Bay, WI 54311
920-465-2165

UW-La Crosse

Sandy Grunwald

Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
sgrunwald@uwlax.edu
227 Graff Main Hall
1725 State Street
La Crosse, WI 54601
608-785-8265

UW-Madison

Scott Owczarek

Associate Vice Provost and University Registrar
scott.owczarek@wisc.edu
333 East Campus Mall #10101
Madison, WI 53715
608-262-3811

UW-Milwaukee

Kay Eilers

Director of Student Success, Division of Enrollment Management
kceilers@uwm.edu
Bolton Hall 120A
3210 N Maryland Ave
Milwaukee, WI 53211
414-229-7194

UW-Oshkosh

Aggie Hanni

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management
hannia@uwosh.edu
800 Algoma Blvd.
Dempsey Hall 148
920-424-4000

UW-Parkside

Tammy McGuckin

Vice Provost for Student Affairs and Enrollment Services
mcguckin@uwp.edu
340 Wyllie Hall
900 Wood Rd
P.O. Box 2000
Kenosha, WI 53141-2000
262-595-2598

UW-Platteville

Victoria Livingston

Executive Director of Enrollment and Student Success
livingstonv@uwplatt.edu
Ullsvik 1300
Platteville, Wisconsin 53818
608-342-7388

UW-River Falls

Sarah Nelson

Executive Director of Admissions
sarah.nelson@uwrf.edu
128 South Hall
410 S. 3rd Street
River Falls, WI 54022
715-425-3500

UW-Stevens Point

Laura Bell

Associate Chief Marketing and Enrollment Officer
lbell@uwsp.edu
106 SSC
Stevens Point, WI 54481
715-346-2745

UW-Stout

Laura King

Vice Chancellor of Enrollment and Strategic Initiatives
kingla@uwstout.edu
322B Sorensen Hall
121 10th Avenue E
Menomonie, WI 54751
715-232-2857

Jeremy Nere Photo

UW-Superior

Jeremy Nere

Executive Director of Admissions
jnere@uwsuper.edu
Yellowjacket Union 230
Superior, WI 54880
715-394-8306

UW-Whitewater

Matthew Aschenbrener

Associate Vice Chancellor for Enrollment and Retention
aschenbm@uww.edu
800 West Main St
Whitewater, WI 53190
262-472-1570

UW HELP

Laura Beiermeister

Business Analyst
lbeiermeister@uwsa.edu 
505 S Rosa Rd, Suite 210
Madison, WI 53719
608- 265-6588

 

 

UW System Administration

Daniel Younan

Senior Institutional Planner for Policy Analysis and Research
dyounan@uwsa.edu
1220 Linden Drive, 1538 Van Hise Hall
Madison, WI 53706
608-890-3529