Billy Felz, Interim Executive Director for Enrollment Management at UW-Eau Claire

UW-Eau Claire

William "Billy" Felz

Interim Executive Director for Enrollment Management
felzwl@uwec.edu
Vicki Lord Larson Hall (Old Library) 2100 Complex
103 Garfield Ave.
Eau Claire, WI 54701
715-836-4877

Jennifer Jones, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management and Director of Admissions at UW-Green Bay

UW-Green Bay

Jennifer Jones

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management and Director of Admissions
jonesj@uwgb.edu
SS 1100
2420 Nicolet Dr.
Green Bay, WI 54311
920-465-2165

Sandy Grunwald, Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs at UW-La Crosse

UW-La Crosse

Sandy Grunwald

Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
sgrunwald@uwlax.edu
227 Graff Main Hall
1725 State St.
La Crosse, WI 54601
608-785-8265

Scott Owczarek, Associate Vice Provost and University Registrar at UW-Madison

UW-Madison

Scott Owczarek

Associate Vice Provost and University Registrar
scott.owczarek@wisc.edu
333 East Campus Mall
#10101
Madison, WI 53715
608-262-3811

Kay Eilers, Associate Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management at UW-Milwaukee

UW-Milwaukee

Kay Eilers

Associate Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management
kceilers@uwm.edu
Bolton Hall 120A
3210 N. Maryland Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53211
414-229-7194

UW-Oshkosh

Amber Evans

Associate Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management & Marketing
evansa@uwosh.edu
800 Algoma Blvd.
Dempsey Hall 148
920-424-4000

UW-Parkside

Jacklyn Haas

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Services/ Admissions Director
haasj@uwp.edu
Student Center D105
900 Wood Rd.
Kenosha, WI 53141-2000
262-595-2495

Victoria Livingston, Executive Director of Enrollment and Student Success at UW-Platteville

UW-Platteville

Victoria Livingston

Executive Director of Enrollment and Student Success
livingstonv@uwplatt.edu
Ullsvik 1300
Platteville, WI 53818
608-342-7388

Laura King, Vice Chancellor for Strategic Enrollment at UW-River Falls

UW-River Falls

Laura King, Ph.D.

Vice Chancellor for Strategic Enrollment
laura.a.king@uwrf.edu
284 Rodli Hall
River Falls, WI 54022
715-425-4012

Laura Bell, Associate Chief Marketing and Enrollment Officer at UW-Stevens Point

UW-Stevens Point

Laura Bell

Associate Chief Marketing and Enrollment Officer
lbell@uwsp.edu
106 SSC
Stevens Point, WI 54481
715-346-2745

UW-Stout

Ediz Kaykayoglu

Vice Chancellor for Enrollment & Strategic Initiatives
kaykayoglue@uwstout.edu
322B Sorenson
121 10th Ave. E
Menomonie, WI 54751
715-232-1682

Jordan Milan, Assistant Vice Chancellor of Enrollment and Marketing at UW-Superior

UW-Superior

Jordan Milan

Assistant Vice Chancellor of Enrollment and Marketing
jmilan@uwsuper.edu
Old Main 103
Superior, WI 54880
715-394-8213

Jackie Briggs, Associate Vice Chancellor for Enrollment and Retention at UW-Whitewater

UW-Whitewater

Jackie Briggs

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Enrollment and Retention
briggsj@uww.edu
800 West Main St.
Whitewater, WI 53190
262-472-1512

Universities of Wisconsin Administration

Julie Amon

Associate Vice President for Enrollment and Student Success
julie.amon@wisconsin.edu
Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Dr
Madison, WI 53706
608-263-7876

Corina Diaz-Suazo, UW System Administration

Universities of Wisconsin Administration

Corina Diaz-Suazo

Strategic Enrollment and Transfer Specialist
corina.diaz@wisconsin.edu
Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Dr
Madison, WI 53706
608-263-4103

Daniel Younan, UW System Administration

Universities of Wisconsin Administration

Daniel Younan

Senior Institutional Planner for Policy Analysis and Research
daniel.younan@wisconsin.edu
1220 Linden Drive, 1538 Van Hise Hall
Madison, WI 53706
608-890-3529

UW Extended Campus

Laura Kite

Chief Student Services Officer
laura.kite@uwex.wisconsin.edu
780 Regent Street, Suite 130
Madison, WI 53715