UW Contacts

If you have questions about transferring that Transfer Wisconsin hasn’t answered, contact the representative for the UW (or WTCS) institution you are transferring to. If you have an unresolved concern about transfer after working with your Transfer Contact, contact the Transfer Advocate for your institution.

UW Contacts

Eau Claire
Heather Pearson, Associate Director, Admissions
715-836-4315
pearsonh@uwec.edu

Green Bay
Andrew Meyer, Transfer Coordinator
920-465-2111
meyera@uwgb.edu

La Crosse
Scott Johns, Assistant Director of Admissions
608-785-8939
sjohns@uwlax.edu

Madison
Kay Coughlin
608-262-7960
catherine.coughlin@.wisc.edu

Milwaukee
Joel Buschmann, Representative, Transfer & Adult Student Admissions
414-229-4318
Buschma2@uwm.edu

Oshkosh
Anne Duchek, Transfer Center Coordinator
(920) 410-3078
ducheka@uwosh.edu

Parkside
Rita Minger, Transfer Credit Coordinator, Registrar’s Office
262-595-2445
minger@uwp.edu

Platteville
Dianne Hanten, Transfer Coordinator & Advisor, Admissions
608-342-1916
hanten@uwplatt.edu

Stevens Point
Cheryl Kawleski, Transfer Counselor, Office of Admissions
715-346-2441
ckawlesk@uwsp.edu

Stout
Linda Young, Transfer Coordinator, Admissions Office
715-232-1787
youngl@uwstout.edu

Superior
Janie Campbell, Transfer Specialist, Registrar’s Office
715-394-8529
jcampb41@uwsuper.edu

Whitewater
Sarah Oberdeck, Assistant Director of Admissions/Transfer Coordinator
262-472-1460
oberdecs@uww.edu

UW Colleges Contacts

Baraboo/Sauk County
Student Affairs
608-355-5230
barabooinfo@uwc.edu

Barron County
Student Affairs
715-234-8024
uwbcinfo@uwc.edu

Fond du Lac
Student Affairs
920-929-1122
fdlinfo@uwc.edu

Fox Valley
Student Affairs
920-832-2620
foxinfo@uwc.edu

Manitowoc
Student Affairs
920-683-4707
manadmit@uwc.edu

Marathon County
Student Affairs
715-261-6100
uwmc@uwc.edu

Marinette
Student Affairs
715-735-4301
ssinfo@uwc.edu

Marshfield/Wood County
Student Affairs
715-389-6530
msfadmit@uwc.edu

Richland
Student Services
608-647-6186
rlninfo@uwc.edu

Rock County
Student Affairs
608-758-6523
rckinfo@uwc.edu

Sheboygan
Student Affairs
920-459-6633
uwshb@uwc.edu

UW Colleges Online
Student Affairs (Toll Free)
877-449-1877
academicadvisor@uwc.edu

Washington County
Student Affairs
262-335-5201
student-info@uwc.edu

Waukesha
Student Affairs
262-521-5210
wakinfo@uwc.edu