UW-Eau Claire

Gregg M. Heinselman

Interim Dean of Students
Division of Equity, Diversity, Inclusion & Student Affairs
Schofield Hall 101
105 Garfield Ave
Eau Claire, WI 54701
heinsegm@uwec.edu 

UW-Green Bay

Gail Sims-Aubert

Assistant Vice Chancellor and Dean of Students
2420 Nicolet Dr.
SS2000F
Green Bay, WI  54311-7001
simsg@uwgb.edu
920-465-2712

UW-La Crosse

Vitaliano Figueroa

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
149 Graff Main Hall
1725 State Street
La Crosse, WI 54601
vfigueroa@uwlax.edu   
608-785-8062 

UW-Madison

Lori Reesor

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
187 Bascom Hall
500 Lincoln Drive, Madison, WI 53706
lreesor@wisc.edu
608-265-3540

UW-Milwaukee

Kelly Haag

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
2310 East Hartford Ave, 132 Chapman Hall
PO Box 413
Milwaukee, WI 53211
kajohnso@uwm.edu
414-229-4508

UW Oshkosh

Erin Grisham

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Dempsey Hall 148
800 Algoma Boulevard
Oshkosh, WI 54901-8606
grishame@uwosh.edu
920-424-4000

Tammy McGuckin, Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Enrollment Services at UW-Parkside

UW-Parkside

Tammy McGuckin

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Enrollment Services
340 Wyllie Hall
900 Wood Rd
P.O. Box 2000
Kenosha, WI 53141-2000
mcguckin@uwp.edu
262-595-2598

UW-Platteville

Linda Mulroy-Bowden

Director, Student Life and Development
120 Royce Hall
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818
mulroy@uwplatt.edu
608-342-1845

Laura King, Vice Chancellor for Strategic Enrollment at UW-River Falls

UW-River Falls

Laura King, Ph.D.

Vice Chancellor for Strategic Enrollment

284 Rodli Hall
River Falls, WI 54022
laura.a.king@uwrf.edu

 

UW-Stevens Point

Al Thompson

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Senior Diversity Officer
2100 Main St
Stevens Point, WI 54481
althomps@uwsp.edu
715-346-2481

UW-Stout

Sandi Scott

Dean of Students
130 Bowman Hall
Menomonie, WI 54701
duexs@uwstout.edu
715-232-1181

UW-Superior

Harry Anderson

Associate Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Yellowjacket Union, YU 150
PO Box 2000, Belknap & Catlin
Superior, WI 54880
handerso@uwsuper.edu
715-394-8241

UW-Whitewater

Artanya Wesley

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
800 W Main St
Anderson Suite 2130
Whitewater, WI 53190
wesleya@uww.edu
262-472-1051

UW System Administration

John Achter

Senior Director of Student Success and Wellbeing
Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Dr.
Madison, WI 53706
jachter@uwsa.edu