UW-Eau Claire

Warren Anderson

Vice Chancellor for Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion and Student Affairs
anderswa@uwec.edu
Schofield Hall 240
105 Garfield Ave
Eau Claire, WI 54701
715-836-5626|

UW-Green Bay

Corey King

Vice Chancellor for Inclusivity and Student Affairs 
2420 Nicolet Dr.
CL 815
Green Bay, WI  54311-7001
kingc@uwgb.edu
920-465-2511

UW-La Crosse

Vitaliano Figueroa

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
149 Graff Main Hall
1725 State Street
La Crosse, WI 54601
vfigueroa@uwlax.edu   
608-785-8062 

UW-Madison

Lori Reesor

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
187 Bascom Hall
500 Lincoln Drive, Madison, WI 53706
lreesor@wisc.edu
608-265-3540

UW-Milwaukee

Kelly Haag

Chief Student Affairs Officer
2310 East Hartford Ave, 132 Chapman Hall
PO Box 413
Milwaukee, WI 53211
kajohnso@uwm.edu
414-229-4508

UW-Oshkosh

Art Munin

Interim Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs & Dean of Students
Dempsey Hall 148
800 Algoma Boulevard
Oshkosh, WI 54901-8606
munina@uwosh.edu
920-424-4000

UW-Parkside

Tammy McGuckin

Vice Provost for Student Affairs and Enrollment Services
340 Wyllie Hall
900 Wood Rd
P.O. Box 2000
Kenosha, WI 53141-2000
mcguckin@uwp.edu
262-595-2598

UW-Platteville

Linda Mulroy-Bowden

Director, Student Life and Development
120 Royce Hall
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818
mulroy@uwplatt.edu
608-342-1845

UW-River Falls

Kathleen Hunzer

Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Excellence and Student Success
139 Hagestad Hall
River Falls, WI 54022
kathleen.hunzer@uwrf.edu 
715-425-3304

UW-Stevens Point

Al Thompson

Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
Senior Diversity Officer
2100 Main St
Stevens Point, WI 54481
althomps@uwsp.edu
715-346-2481

UW-Stout

Sandi Scott

Dean of Students
130 Bowman Hall
Menomonie, WI 54701
duexs@uwstout.edu
715-232-1181

UW-Superior

Harry Anderson

Dean of Students
Yellowjacket Union, YU 150
PO Box 2000, Belknap & Catlin
Superior, WI 54880
handerso@uwsuper.edu
715-394-8241

UW-Whitewater

Artanya Wesley

Interim Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
800 W Main St
Anderson Suite 2130
Whitewater, WI 53190
wesleya@uww.edu
262-472-1051

UW System Administration

Christine Navia

Associate Vice President for Student Success
1220 Linden Drive, 1648 Van Hise Hall
Madison, WI 53705
cnavia@uwsa.edu
608-263-7876