UW-Eau Claire

Kim O'Kelly

Director of Enrollment Management| Registrar| Bursar
weigelkb@uwec.edu
Vicki Lord Larson Hall 1123
105 Garfield Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54702
715-836-4325

UW-Green Bay

Daniel Vande Yacht

Registrar
vandeyad@uwgb.edu
SS 1152
2420 Nicolet Dr.
Green Bay, WI 54311
920-465-2155

UW-La Crosse

Leanne Vigue Miranda

Registrar
lmiranda@uwlax.edu
117 Graff Main Hall
1725 State Street
La Crosse, WI 54601
608-785-8950

UW-Madison

Scott Owczarek

Associate Vice Provost and University Registrar
scott.owczarek@wisc.edu
Kellner Hall
1440 Monroe St
Madison, WI 53711
608-262-3811

UW-Milwaukee

Kristin Hildebrandt

University Registrar
hildebra@uwm.edu
Mellencamp Hall 290
2442 E. Kenwood Blvd.
Milwaukee, WI 53211
414-229-6031

UW-Oshkosh

Lisa Danielson

Registrar
danielsn@uwosh.edu
Dempsey Hall, Room 130
800 Algoma Blvd.
Oshkosh, WI 54901
920-424-3454

UW-Parkside

Rhonda Kimmel

Registrar
rhonda.kimmel@uwp.edu
Tallent Hall
900 Wood Rd.
Kenosha, WI 53144
262-595-2237

UW-Platteville

David Kieckhafer

Registrar
kieckhaferd@uwplatt.edu
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818
608-342-1321

UW-River Falls

Kelly Browning

Registrar
kelly.browning@uwrf.edu
105 North Hall
410 S. 3rd Street
River Falls, WI 54022
715-425-3342

UW-Stevens Point

Anne Eckenrod

Interim Registrar
aeckenro@uwsp.edu
101 Student Services Center
1108 Fremont St.
Stevens Point, WI 54481
715-346-3909

UW-Stout

Josh Lind

Registrar
lindjo@uwstout.edu
103 Bowman Hall
712 South Broadway St
Menomonie, WI 54751
715-232-1233

UW-Superior

Janie Campbell

Interim Registrar & Transfer Specialist
jcampb41@uwsuper.edu
Old Main 139
Belknap and Catlin Ave
Superior, WI 54880
715-394-8259

UW-Whitewater

Heather Chermak

Registrar
chermakh@uww.edu
800 W. Main Street
Roseman Building 2032
Whitewater, WI 53190
262-472-1570

UW Extended Campus

Dan Kellogg

Registrar and Director of Admissions
daniel.kellogg@uwex.edu
UW Extended Campus
780 Regent Street
Madison, WI 53715
608-263-8268