UW-Eau Claire

Isabel Walters

Interim Director of Admissions
walterik@uwec.edu
Schofield Hall 112
105 Garfield Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54702
715-836-3094

UW-Green Bay

Rachele Bakic

Executive Director of Admissions
bakicr@uwgb.edu
SS 1100
2420 Nicolet Drive
Green Bay, WI 54311
920-465-2887

UW-La Crosse

Corey Sjoquist

Director of Admissions
csjoquist@uwlax.edu
2326 Student Union
1725 State Street
La Crosse, WI 54601
608-785-8939

UW-Madison

André Phillips

Director of Admissions
andre.phillips@wisc.edu
702 W. Johnson St, Suite 1101
Madison, WI 53715
608-262-0464

UW-Milwaukee

Marc Young

Executive Director of Admissions, Recruitment, and Marketing
myoung@uwsp.edu
Vogel Hall, 3252 N Downer Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53211
414-251-7547

UW-Oshkosh

Laurie Stevens

Interim Director of Admissions
stevens@uwosh.edu
135 Dempsey Hall
800 Algoma Blvd
Oshkosh, WI 54901
920-424-7384

UW-Parkside

Jacklyn Haas

Assistant Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Services/Admissions Director
haasj@uwp.edu
Student Center D105
930 Wood Rd
P.O. Box 2000
Kenosha, WI 53144-2000
262-595-2595

UW-Platteville

Heidi Tuescher-Gille

Director of Admission
tuescheh@uwplatt.edu
300 Ullsvik Hall
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818
608-342-1125

UW-River Falls

Cindy Holbrook

Interim Director of Admissions 
cindy.holbrook@uwrf.edu
102 Rodli Hall
River Falls, WI 54022
715-425-3500

UW-Stevens Point

Justin Willis

Director of Admissions and Recruitment
jwillis@uwsp.edu
2108 4th Ave
Stevens Point, WI 54481
715-346-2649 

UW-Stout

Joan Bellesbach

Director of Admissions
ebnetj@uwstout.edu
212J Sorenson Hall
Menomonie, WI 54751
715-232-2276

UW-Superior

Ben Mooney

Interim Director of Admissions
bmooney1@uwsuper.edu
Yellowjacket Union 230
Belknap St. and Catlin Ave.
Superior, WI 54880
715-394-8306

UW-Whitewater

Jeremy Smith

Director of Admissions
smithjr@uww.edu
Roseman Building 2060
800 West Main St
Whitewater, WI 53190
262-472-6713

UW Extended Campus

Dan Kellogg

Director of Admissions
daniel.kellogg@uwex.edu
UW Extended Campus
780 Regent Street
Madison, WI 53715
608-263-8268