SCoTL 2021_Refresh Banner Narrow

UW-Green Bay

Effectiveness in Teaching Professionalism in a Bachelor of Social Work Course
Joan Groessl Social Work Professional Programs
Fellow |  groesslj@uwgb.edu

 

Nesvet-WTFS-2019-20-Presentation

Walking, Wondering, Writing: Thoreau’s Pedagogy in Practice
Rebecca Nesvet Humanities
Scholar |  nesvetr@uwgb.edu

 

UW-La Crosse

Making Mathematics Relevant Again
Whitney (George) Dregne Mathematics and Statistics
Fellow | wgeorge@uwlax.edu

 

Student Perceptions of Connectedness in the Undergraduate General Education Health Classroom
Sarah E. Pember Health Education & Health Promotion
Fellow | spember@uwlax.edu

UW-Stout

Peer Review Assessment Demonstrates Increased Confidence and Improved Writing Skills Among Online Graduate Students

 

Laura Reisinger  Communication Technologies
Fellow | reisingerla@uwstout.edu
and
Cynthia Rohrer
Food and Nutrition
Scholar | rohrercynthia3@gmail.com

UW-Superior

Austin-WTFS-2019-20-Poster

A Deep Dive into DFW Rates
Beth C. Austin Communicating Arts
Fellow | baustin@uwsuper.edu

 

 

Nifoussi-WTFS-2019-20-Poster

Creating a Sense of Belonging in Small Groups
Shanna Nifoussi Natural Science, Biology Program
Fellow | snifouss@uwsuper.edu

UW-Whitewater

Community Engagement Projects in Business Courses Student Perceptions and Impacts on Learning
Anna Land Information Technology & Supply Chain Management
Fellow | LandA@uww.edu

 

Making General Education “Wicked” – Integrating Project based and Active Learning in a General Education Course
Jeffrey A. Zimmerman Geography, Geology, and Environmental Sciences
Scholar | zimmermj@uww.edu