UW-Eau Claire
Billy Felz
Special Assistant to Vice Chancellor for Enrollment Management
felzwl@uwec.edu
715-836-4877
UW-Green Bay
Darrel Renier
Director, Academic Advising
renierd@uwgb.edu
920-465-2407
UW-La Crosse
Becky Vianden
Director, Academic Advising Center & Career Services
bvianden@uwlax.edu
608-785-8517
UW-Madison
Wren Singer
Director, Undergraduate Advising
wren.singer@wisc.edu
608-265-5076
UW-Milwaukee
Jeremy Page
Assistant Dean of Students
pagejd@uwm.edu
414-229-4153
UW-Oshkosh
Liz Whalley
Director, Academic Advising
whalleye@uwosh.edu
920-424-0786
UW-Parkside
DeAnn Poessehl
Assistant Provost for Student Success
possehl@uwp.edu
262-595-2454
UW-Platteville
Heidi Hawk
Student Success and Retention Specialist
hawkh@uwplatt.edu
608-342-1231
UW-River Falls
Ian Stroud
Director of Student Success
ian.stroud@uwrf.edu
715-425-4123
UW-Stevens Point
Lisa Michalec
Director, Academic & Career Advising Center
lmichale@uwsp.edu
715-346-3226
UW-Stout
Sandi Scott
Dean of Students
duexs@uwstout.edu
715-232-1181
UW-Superior
Kristen Jasperson
Assistant Director
Center for Academic Advising
kjaspers@uwsuper.edu
715-394-8530
UW-Whitewater
Allison Prather
Interim Director, Academic Advising & Exploration Center
davisal18@uww.edu
262-472-5226
UW System Administration
Angela Kellogg
Senior Academic Planner
akellogg@uwsa.edu
608-262-3887