UW-Eau Claire - Admissions

Joey Bohl

Assistant Director of Admission & Operations
gibbonje@uwec.edu 
715-836-2311

UW-Madison - Registrar's Office

Residence for Tuition Purposes

residencefortuition@registrar.wisc.edu 
608-262-1355

UW-Parkside - Admissions

Betsy Ptack-Hollow

Admissions Counselor
ptackhol@uwp.edu
262-595-2070

UW-Stevens Point - Admissions

Karrie Lane

Transfer and Re-Entry Processing Specialist
klane@uwsp.edu
715-346-4024

UW-Whitewater - Admissions

Jeremy Smith

Assistant Director of Admissions
smithjr@uww.edu
262-472-6713

UW-Green Bay - Registrar's Office

Jean Haroldson

Residency Officer
haroldsj@uwgb.edu
920-465-2725

UW-Milwaukee - Undergraduate Admissions

Amanda Keyes

Residency Officer
ahkeyes@uwm.edu
414-229-4672

UW-Platteville - Admissions

Heidi Tuescher Gille

Director of Admission
tuescheh@uwplatt.edu
608-342-1125 or 800-362-5515

UW-Stout - Enrollment Services

Joel Helms

Director of Admissions
helmsj@uwstout.edu
715-394-8306

UW System - Office of Student Success

Angie Kellogg

Senior Academic Planner
akellogg@uwsa.edu
608-262-3887

UW-La Crosse - Admissions

Corey Sjoquist

Director of Admissions
csjoquist@uwlax.edu
608-785-8939

UW-Oshkosh - Registrar's Office

Lisa Danielson

Registrar
danielsn@uwosh.edu
920-424-4077

UW-River Falls

Kelly Browning

Registrar
kelly.browning@uwrf.edu
715-425-3342

UW-Superior - Admissions

Jeremy Nere

Director of Admissions
jnere@uwsuper.edu
715-394-8306

Updated: 06/08/2020