The CDR Liaisons are institutional representatives responsible for the coordination of all activities at their institutions that relate to the preparation and submission of CDR data. See Role of the CDR Liaison for more information.

 

Institution IR Directors Address Phone Email
UW-Eau Claire Andrew Nelson 219A Schofield Hall
Eau Claire, WI 54702
(715) 836-5368 nelsonan@uwec.edu
UW-Green Bay Dan Vande Yacht,
Interim
2420 Nicolet Dr.
Green Bay, WI 54311
(920) 465-2156 vandeyad@uwgb.edu
UW-La Crosse Natalie Solverson 227C Graff Main Hall
1725 State St.
La Crosse, WI 54601
(608) 785-8006 nsolverson@uwlax.edu
UW-Madison Clare Huhn 170 Bascom Hall
500 Lincoln Dr.
Madison, WI 53706
(608) 265-9276  clare.huhn@wisc.edu
UW-Milwaukee Jonathan Hanes Northwest Quadrant B 1462
P.O. Box 413
Milwaukee, WI 53201
(414) 229-6611 jmhanes@uwm.edu
UW-Oshkosh Mike Watson Dempsey 104
800 Algoma Blvd.
Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 424-2184 watson@uwosh.edu
UW-Parkside Rhonda Kimmel Wyllie D187A
P.O. Box 2000
Kenosha, WI 53141
(262) 595-2237 rhonda.kimmel@uwp.edu
UW-Platteville Roger Jones 513 Pioneer Office Tower
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818
(608) 342-1416 jonesr@uwplatt.edu
UW-River Falls Kelly Browning 105 North Hall
410 S. Third St.
River Falls, WI 54022
(715) 425-3342 kelly.browning@uwrf.edu
UW-Stevens Point Marv Noltze 0210 Main
2100 Main St.
Stevens Point, WI 54481
 (715) 346-2748 mnoltze@uwsp.edu
UW-Stout Tammy Cutsforth 124 Bowman Hall
P.O. Box 790
Menomonie, WI 54751
(715) 232-2316 cutsfortht@uwstout.edu
UW-Superior Emily Zobel Old Main 308
P.O. Box 2000
Superior, WI 54880
(715) 394-8396 ezobel@uwsuper.edu
UW-Whitewater Lynsey Schwabrow 450A Heide Hall
800 W Main St.
Whitewater, WI 53190
(262) 472-1801 schwabrl@uww.edu
UW-Colleges Jessica Cole 432 N. Lake St.
Madison, WI 53715
(608) 262-9700 jessica.cole@uwc.edu
UW-Extension  Mark Mailloux 5602 Research Park Blvd., #300
Madison, WI 53719
(608) 263-1095  mark.mailloux@uwex.edu