Institution IR Directors Address Phone Email
UW-Eau Claire Andrew Nelson 219A Schofield Hall
Eau Claire, WI 54702
(715) 836-5368 nelsonan@uwec.edu
UW-Green Bay Deborah Furlong 2420 Nicolet Dr.
Green Bay, WI 54311
(920) 465-2374 furlongd@uwgb.edu
UW-La Crosse Natalie Solverson 227C Graff Main Hall
1725 State St.
La Crosse, WI 54601
(608) 785-8006 nsolverson@uwlax.edu
UW-Madison Jocelyn Milner 169 Bascom Hall
500 Lincoln Dr.
Madison, WI 53706
(608) 263-5658  jocelyn.milner@wisc.edu
UW-Milwaukee Gesele Durham Chapman Hall 123
P.O. Box 413
Milwaukee, WI 53201
(414) 229-3305 gedurham@uwm.edu
UW-Oshkosh Mike Watson Dempsey 104
800 Algoma Blvd.
Oshkosh, WI 54901
(920) 424-2184 watson@uwosh.edu
UW-Parkside John Standard Wyllie 3326
P.O. Box 2000
Kenosha, WI 53141
(262) 595-2930 john.standard@uwp.edu
UW-Platteville John Schliesmann 709 Pioneer Office Tower
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818
(608) 342-7373 schliesmannj@uwplatt.edu
UW-River Falls Wesley Chapin 410 North Hall
410 S. Third St.
River Falls, WI 54022
(715) 425-0629 wes.chapin@uwrf.edu
UW-Stevens Point Katie Jore 0202A Main
2100 Main St.
Stevens Point, WI 54481
 (715) 346-3710 kjore@uwsp.edu
UW-Stout Meridith Drzakowski 210 Admin Bldg.
P.O. Box 790
Menomonie, WI 54751
(715) 232-5312 drzakowskim@uwstout.edu
UW-Superior Emily Zobel Old Main 308
P.O. Box 2000
Superior, WI 54880
(715) 394-8396 ezobel@uwsuper.edu
UW-Whitewater Lynsey Schwabrow 450A Heide Hall
800 W Main St.
Whitewater, WI 53190
(262) 472-1801 schwabrl@uww.edu
UW-Colleges Mya Starling 432 N. Lake St.
Madison, WI 53715
(608) 263-5991 mya.starling@uwc.edu
UW-Extension 637a Extension Bldg.
432 N. Lake St.
Madison, WI 53719
(608) 263-1095