UW-Eau Claire
James Schmidt

105 Garfield Ave.
Eau Claire, WI 54702

715-836-2327
chancellor@uwec.edu

Photo of Michael Alexander, UW-Green Bay Chancellor

UW-Green Bay
Michael Alexander

2420 Nicolet Drive
Green Bay, WI 54311

920-465-5161
alexandm@uwgb.edu

UW-La Crosse
Joe Gow

1725 State Street
La Crosse, WI 54601

608-785-8004
jgow@uwlax.edu

UW-Madison
Rebecca M. Blank

500 Lincoln Drive
Madison, WI 53706

608-262-9946
chancellor@news.wisc.edu

UW-Milwaukee
Mark Mone

PO Box 413
Milwaukee, WI 53201

414-229-4331
mone@uwm.edu

UW-Oshkosh
Andrew J. Leavitt

800 Algoma Blvd
Oshkosh, WI 54901

920-424-0200
leavitt@uwosh.edu

UW-Parkside
Deborah Ford

PO Box 2000
Kenosha, WI 53141-2000

262-595-2211
ford@uwp.edu

Photo of Dennis J. Shields

UW-Platteville
Dennis J. Shields

1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818

608-342-1234
shieldsd@uwplatt.edu

UW-River Falls
Dean Van Galen

410 South Third Street
River Falls, WI 54022

715-425-3201
chancellor@uwrf.edu

UW-Stevens Point
Bernie L. Patterson

2100 Main Street
Stevens Point, WI 54481

715-346-2123
bpatters@uwsp.edu

Photo of Katherine P. Frank, UW-Stout Chancellor

UW-Stout
Katherine P. Frank

712 S. Broadway
Menomonie, WI 54751

715-232-2441
chancellor@uwstout.edu

Photo of UW-Superior Chancellor Renee Wachter

UW-Superior
Renée Wachter

Belknap & Catlin
Superior, WI 54880

715-394-8223
rwachter@uwsuper.edu

Photo of UW-Whitewater Chancellor Dwight C. Watson

UW-Whitewater
Dwight C. Watson

800 W. Main Street
Whitewater, WI 53190

262-472-1918
chancellorofc@uww.edu