Board of Regents  |  Administration  |  Chancellors

As chief academic officers of their respective universities, the provosts also hold the title of Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs.

Michael Carney

Michael Carney (interim)

UW-Eau Claire

Room 208A Schofield Hall
PO Box 4004
Eau Claire, WI 54702-4004
P: 715-836-2320
F: 715-836-2902
carneymj@uwec.edu

Kate Burns

UW-Green Bay

2420 Nicolet Drive, CL 835 F
Green Bay, WI 54311-7001
P: 920-465-5161
F: 920-465-2430
burnsk@uwgb.edu

Karl Kunkel (interim)

UW-La Crosse

1725 State St.
138E Wimberly Hall
La Crosse, WI 54601
P: 608-785-8113
F: 608 785-8046
kkunkel@uwlax.edu

Charles Lee Isbell, Jr., UW-Madison Provost

Charles Lee Isbell, Jr.

UW-Madison

500 Lincoln Drive
150 Bascom Hall
Madison, WI 53706
P: 608-262-1304
F: 608-265-3324
provost@provost.wisc.edu

Andrew Daire, UW-Milwaukee Provost

Andrew P. Daire

UW-Milwaukee

PO Box 413
215 Chapman Hall
Milwaukee, WI 53201
P: 414-229-4501
F: 414-229-2481
daire@uwm.edu

Edwin Martini, UW Oshkosh Vice Chancellor

Edwin Martini

UW Oshkosh

800 Algoma Blvd.
Dempsey 335
Oshkosh, WI 54901-8622
P: 920-424-0300
F: 920-424-0247
martini@uwosh.edu

Rob Ducoffe, UW-Parkside Provost

Rob Ducoffe

UW-Parkside

343 Wyllie Hall
900 Wood Road, P.O. Box 2000
Kenosha, WI 53141-2000
P: 262-595-2261
F: 262-595-2630
ducoffe@uwp.edu

Photo of Laura Reynolds, Provost, UW-Platteville

Laura Reynolds

UW-Platteville

1 University Plaza
2402 Ullsvik Hall
Platteville, WI 53818
P: 608-342-1261
F: 608-342-1270
reynoldsla@uwplatt.edu

Wes Chapin

Wes Chapin (interim)

UW-River Falls

410 South Third St.
North Hall 116
River Falls, WI 54022
P: 715-425-3700
F: 715-425-3304
wes.chapin@uwrf.edu

La Vonne Cornell-Swanson

La Vonne Cornell-Swanson

UW-Stevens Point

2100 Main St.
202 Old Main
Stevens Point, WI 54481
P: 715-346-4686
lcornell@uwsp.edu

Glendalí Rodríguez

UW-Stout

712 Broadway St. South
Administration Building, Room 303D
Menomonie, WI 54751
P: 715-232-2421
F: 715-232-1699
rodriguezg@uwstout.edu

Maria Cuzzo

UW-Superior

210 Old Main, Belknap & Catlin
P.O. Box 2000
Superior, WI 54880
P: 715-394-8447
F: 715-394-8171
mcuzzo@uwsuper.edu

Photo of UW-Whitewater Interim Chancellor John Chenoweth

John Chenoweth

UW-Whitewater

800 W Main St.
Whitewater, WI 53190-1790
P: 262-472-1672
F: 262-472-1670
chenowej@uww.edu