The Universities of Wisconsin educate approximately 165,000 students at 13 public universities across 26 campuses. More than one million citizens are served through statewide extension and outreach programs.

Our recognized Research I universities in Madison and Milwaukee offer both undergraduate and graduate degree programs, including doctoral and professional degrees. Eleven comprehensive universities provide both undergraduate and master’s degree programs.

Each university campus maintains its own directory of faculty, staff, and students.

Find a directory using the map or index