The military training evaluator on your campus can answer questions that you have regarding the review of your Joint Service Transcript (JST) or Community College of the Air Force (CCAF) transcript.  They can also help you find other resources on your campus if you would like to have your prior learning and training evaluated in another way.

Wisconsin Technical College System Contacts

See the WTCS website for PLA contacts.

Universities of Wisconsin Contacts
Campus Contact Email Office
Eau Claire Nichole Miller
Academic Advisor, Advising, Retention + Career Center
nmiller@uwec.edu Admissions
Green Bay Andrew Meyer
Assistant Registrar & Transfer Coordinator
meyera@uwgb.edu Registrar
La Crosse Trevor Sprague
Associate Director of Transfer Admissions
tsprague@uwlax.edu Admissions
Madison Lori Christianson
Assistant Director, Transfer
lori.christianson@wisc.edu Admissions
Milwaukee Chris Head
Assistant Director of Transfer Services
head@uwm.edu Registrar
Oshkosh Julie Meyer
Transfer Coordinator
meyerja@uwosh.edu Registrar
Parkside Rita Minger
Transfer Credit Evaluation Coordinator
minger@uwp.edu Registrar
Platteville David  Kieckhafer
Registrar
kieckhaferd@uwplatt.edu Registrar
River Falls David Toles
Associate Director of Admissions
david.toles@uwrf.edu Admissions
Stevens Point Cheryl Kawleski
Transfer Counselor
ckawlesk@uwsp.edu Admissions
Stout Emily Whitcomb
Transfer Coordinator
whitcombe@uwstout.edu Admissions
Superior Janie Campbell
University Registrar
jcampb41@uwsuper.edu Registrar
Whitewater Dave Hahn
Assistant Director of Admissions, Transfer Coordinator
hahnd@uww.edu Admissions