The military training evaluator on your campus can answer questions that you have regarding the review of your Joint Service Transcript (JST) or Community College of the Air Force (CCAF) transcript.  They can also help you find other resources on your campus if you would like to have your prior learning and training evaluated in another way.

Wisconsin Technical College System Contacts

See the WTCS website for PLA contacts.

University of Wisconsin System Contacts
Campus Contact Email Office
Colleges Marky Kay Aprison
Transfer Credit Evaluator and Admissions Processor
marykay.aprison@uwc.edu Admissions
Eau Claire Heather Pearson
Associate Director of Admissions
pearsonh@uwec.edu Admissions
Extension Britany Holzhueter
Transfer Admissions Specialist
transfercredit@uwex.edu Admissions
Green Bay Jean Haroldson
Student Status Examiner
haroldsj@uwgb.edu Registrar
La Crosse Scott Johns
Assistant Director of Admissions
sjohns@uwlax.edu Admissions
Madison Lori Christianson
Wisconsin Initiatives Manager
lori.christianson@wisc.edu Admissions
Milwaukee Kristin  Hildebrandt
Assistant Registrar of Student Services
hildebra@uwm.edu Registrar
Oshkosh Annie Duchek
Transfer Center Coordinator
ducheka@uwosh.edu Admissions
Parkside Rita Minger
Transfer Credit Evaluation Coordinator
minger@uwp.edu Registrar
Platteville David  Kieckhafer
Registrar
kieckhaferd@uwplatt.edu Registrar
River Falls Ryan Bench
Assistant Registrar
ryan.a.bench@uwrf.edu Registrar
Stevens Point Cheryl Kawleski
Transfer Counselor
ckawlesk@uwsp.edu Admissions
Stout Linda Young
Associate Director of Admissions — Transfer and Articulation
youngl@uwstout.edu Admissions
Superior Janie Campbell
Associate Administrative Program Specialist
jcampb41@uwsuper.edu Registrar
Whitewater Dave Hahn
Coordinator of Adult, Online, and Veteran Recruitment
hahnd@uww.edu Admissions