Campus Website Sustainability Contact Email
UW-Eau Claire Lynn Peterson PETERSLH@uwec.edu
UW-Green Bay Jill Fermanich fermanij@uwgb.edu
UW-La Crosse Doug Pearson dpearson@uwlax.edu
UW-Madison Robert Lamppa

Catherine Middlecamp

robert.lamppa@wisc.edu

chmiddle@wisc.edu

UW-Milwaukee Kate Nelson knelson6@uwm.edu
UW-Oshkosh Brian Kermath kermathb@uwosh.edu
UW-Parkside Don Kolbe donald.kolbe@uwp.edu
UW-Platteville Amy Seeboth seebotha@uwplatt.edu
UW-River Falls Mark Klapatch mark.klapatch@uwrf.edu
UW-Stevens Point Dave Barbier dave.barbier@uwsp.edu
UW-Stout Sarah Rykal rykals@uwstout.edu
UW-Superior Dusty Johnson djohns75@uwsuper.edu
UW-Whitewater Wesley Enterline EnterlinWJ03@uww.edu
UW Colleges Steve Wildeck steve.wildeck@uwex.uwc.edu
UW-Extension Maria Alvarez-Stroud maria.alvarez-stroud@uwex.uwc.edu