Campus Website Surplus Contact Email
UW-Eau Claire Tim Andrew SurplusStore@uwec.edu
UW-Green Bay Colleen Cowling cowling@uwgb.edu
UW-La Crosse Barbara Spangler bspangler@uwlax.edu
UW-Madison Matt Thies Mthies@bussvc.wisc.edu
UW-Milwaukee Andrew Avery-Johnson uwmsrpls@uwm.edu
UW-Oshkosh Dan Strey Strey@uwosh.edu
UW-Parkside Joseph Rodriguez Joseph.Rodriguez@uwp.edu
UW-Platteville Joshua Chamberland restore@uwplatt.edu
UW-River Falls Mark Klapatch mark.klapatch@uwrf.edu
UW-Stevens Point Kelly Pickett kpickett@uwsp.edu
UW-Stout Oran Bertram bertramo@uwstout.edu
UW-Superior Dustin Johnson djohns75@uwsuper.edu
UW-Whitewater Josh Filer filerj@uww.edu
UW Colleges/Extension Rhonda Loger Rhonda.loger@uwex.edu