Campus Website Surplus Contact Email
UW-Eau Claire Erik Simonsen Simonsee@uwec.edu
UW-Green Bay Colleen Cowling cowling@uwgb.edu
UW-La Crosse Hank Klos Hklos@uwlax.edu
UW-Madison Matt Thies Mthies@bussvc.wisc.edu
UW-Milwaukee Jeremie Sabourin uwmsrpls@uwm.edu
UW-Oshkosh Dan Strey Strey@uwosh.edu
UW-Parkside Joseph Rodriguez Joseph.Rodriguez@uwp.edu
UW-Platteville Amy Seeboth seebotha@uwplatt.edu
UW-River Falls Nate Beeman Nathan.w.beeman@uwrf.edu
UW-Stevens Point Mari Yenter surplus@uwsp.edu
UW-Stout Brent Tilton Tiltonb@uwstout.edu
UW-Superior Rob Waksdahl Rwaksdah@uwsuper.edu
UW-Whitewater Michael Hirschfield Hirschfm@uww.edu
UW Colleges/Extension Rhonda Loger Rhonda.loger@uwex.edu