Staff

Greg Delfeld

PeopleSoft Developer
Office of Technology Services
780 Regent Street
Madison, WI 53715
Telephone: (608) 265-0783
greg.delfeld@uwss.wisconsin.edu

Vivek Deshpande

PeopleSoft Technical Team Lead
Office of Technology Services
780 Regent Street
Madison, WI 53715
Telephone: (608) 263-5676
vivek.deshpande@uwss.wisconsin.edu

Christine Peterson

PeopleSoft Developer
Office of Technology Services
780 Regent Street
Madison, WI 53715
Telephone: (608) 890-0263
christine.peterson@uwss.wisconsin.edu

Victor Reynolds

PeopleSoft Developer
Office of Technology Services
780 Regent Street
Madison, WI 53715
Telephone: (608) 263-6906
victor.reynolds@uwss.wisconsin.edu

Pashia Thao

PeopleSoft Systems and Security Administrator
Office of Technology Services
780 Regent Street
Madison, WI 53715
Telephone: (608) 890-1926
pashia.thao@uwss.wisconsin.edu

Rob Toftness

PeopleSoft Developer
Office of Technology Services
780 Regent Street
Madison, WI 53715
Telephone: (608) 265-6792
rob.toftness@uwss.wisconsin.edu