UW-Eau Claire

Sally Eckwright
IT Manager Enterprise Software Systems
Learning & Technology Services
Phone: (715) 836-4405
E-mail: eckwrisj@uwec.edu
Chair: Nicole Owen

UW-Green Bay

Becky Haeny
Administrative Assistant
Enrollment Services
Phone: (920) 465-2603
E-mail: haenyr@uwec.edu
Chair: Lea Truttmann

UW-La Crosse

Tracie Hodgdon
Academic Department Associate
Educational Studies
Phone: (608) 785-8151
E-mail: thodgdon@uwlax.edu
Chair: Kimberly Schliebe

Karen DeSchepper
Financial Aid Associate
Financial Aid Office
Phone: (608) 785-8634
E-mail: kdeschepper@uwlax.edu
Chair: Kimberly Schliebe

UW-Madison

Tammy Herbst-Koel
Department Administrator
Economics Department
Phone: (608) 890-4745
E-mail: tammy.herbst-koel@wisc.edu
Chair: Tammy Herbst-Koel
Vice Chair: John P. Anderson

John P. Anderson
Customer Service Representative
Transportation Services
Phone: (608) 263-6667
E-mail: john.p.anderson@wisc.edu
Chair: Tammy Herbst-Koel
Vice Chair: John P. Anderson

UW-Milwaukee

Gail Dukes
Benefits Specialist 1
Human Resources
Phone: (414) 251-7232
E-mail: dukes@uwm.edu
Chair: Gail Dukes
Vice Chair: Anna Dempsey-Fischer

UW-Oshkosh

Danielle Juan
Compliance Specialist I / Public Records Manager
Office of Compliance, Risk and Integrity
Phone: (920) 424-1234
E-mail: juand@uwosh.edu
Chair: Danielle Juan

UW-Parkside

Sherry Craig
Department Assistant
Facilities Management Center 104
Phone: (262) 595-3621
E-mail: craig@uwp.edu
Chair: Sherry Craig
Vice Chair: Carol Kinsley

UW-Platteville

Stephanie Young
Registered Dietitian/Food Safety Manager
Dining Services
Phone: (608) 342-7334
E-mail: youngste@uwplatt.edu
Chair: Tim Zasada
Vice Chair: Stephanie Young

Tim Zasada
University Staff Senate Chair
AV Technician III
Teaching and Technology Center
Phone: (608) 342-1318
Email: zasadat@uwplatt.edu

UW-River Falls

Becky Pribnow
Head Cashier
Student Billing
Phone: (715) 425-4534
E-mail: becky.pribnow@uwrf.edu
Chair: Becky Pribnow

UW-Stevens Point

Tammy Larson
Custodial Program Manager
Facility Services
Maintenance & Material Building
Phone: (715) 346-3037
E-mail: tammy.larson@uwsp.edu
Chair: Tammy Larson

UW-Stout

Jason Jenson
Housing Technician
140 Merle M. Price Commons
Phone: (715) 232-1528
E-mail: Jensonja@uwstout.edu
Chair: Diane Duerst

UW-Superior

Kathy O’Flanagan
Financial Specialist III
Bursar’s Office
Phone: (715) 394-8348
E-mail: koflanag@uwsuper.edu
Chair: Kathy O’Flanagan

UW-Whitewater

Wes Enterline
Sustainability Coordinator
Facilities Planning and Management
Phone: (262) 472-6709
E-mail: enterlinwj03@uww.edu
Chair: Wes Enterline
Vice Chair: Julia Rowehl

Universities of Wisconsin Administration

Jeremy Johanski
UW-Shared Services, Service Operations
Phone: (608) 262-4973
E-mail: jeremy.johanski@uwss.wisconsin.edu
Chair: Jennifer White
Vice Chair: Jeremy Johanski

Universities of Wisconsin Administration

Aaron Seligman
Senior Advisor
Academic & Student Affairs
Phone: (608) 263-7481
E-mail: aaron.seligman@wisconsin.edu

Universities of Wisconsin Administration

Johannes Britz
Interim Senior Vice President
Academic & Student Affairs
Phone: (608) 262-3826
E-mail: johannes.britz@wisconsin.edu

Universities of Wisconsin Administration

Diane Waters
Program Associate
Office of Academic Affairs
Phone: (608) 262-3216
Email: diane.waters@wisconsin.edu