UW-Eau Claire

Jasmine Case
Advisor
Advising, Retention & Career Center
Phone: 715-836-3487
E-mail: krotzmjl@uwec.edu
Chair: Evan Weiher

UW-Green Bay

Lynn Niemi
Director, Disability Services
Phone: 920-465-2849
E-mail: niemil@uwgb.edu
Chair: Virginia Englebert

UW-La Crosse

Stacy Narcotta-Welp
Director, Student Support Services
Phone: 608-785-8534
E-mail: snarcotta-welp@uwlax.edu
Chair: Stacy Narcotta-Welp

UW-Madison

Mallory Musolf
Sr. Admin. Program Specialist
Health Sciences Learning Center
Phone: 608-262-8177
E-mail: musolf@wisc.edu
Chair: Jenny Dahlberg & Tim Dalby
Vice Chair: Mallory Musolf

UW-Milwaukee

Keith Kunkel
Senior Information Processing Consultant
Information Technology
Phone: 414-229-3893
E-mail: kakunkel@uwm.edu
Chair: Kyla Esguerra
Vice Chair: Nicole Oswald

UW-Oshkosh

Tina Koch
Academic Advising
COLS Dean’s Office
Phone: 920-424-1359
E-mail: kochtm@uwosh.edu
Chair: Elizabeth Bannenberg

UW-Parkside

Dina Kaye
Sr. Acad. Librarian
Phone: 262-595-2215
E-mail: kaye@uwp.edu
Chair: Heather Miles

UW-Platteville

Tyler Tollefson
Technologist
ITS Media Technology Services
Phone: 608-342-1319
E-mail: tollefst@uwplatt.edu
Chair: Tyler Tollefson
Vice Chair: Kathryn Weller

UW-River Falls

Nathan Riel-Elness
Athletics Diversity & Inclusion Designee
Phone: 715-425-3894
E-mail: nathan.riel-elness@uwrf.edu
Chair: Kellen Wells-Margold

UW-Stevens Point

Lisa Siewert
Senior Lecturer
Geography and Geology
Phone: 715-346-2629
E-mail: lsiewert@uwsp.edu
Co-Chair: Lisa Siewert

UW-Stout

Cory Mitchell
Collection Development Librarian
University Library
Phone: 715-232-2363
E-mail: mitchellc@uwstout.edu
Chair: Cory Mitchell
Vice Chair: Tracey Bauer

UW-Superior

Laurel Eaton
Grants and Research Specialist
Institutional Research & Sponsored Programs
Phone: 715-394-8125
E-mail: leaton@uwsuper.edu
Chair: Jonathan Dyess

photo of Patty Fragola

UW-Whitewater

Patty Fragola
Head of Systems & Tech Services
Anderson Library
Phone: 262-472-5673
E-mail: fragolap@uww.edu
Chair: Patty Fragola

photo of Sal Carranza

UW System Administration

Sal Carranza
Senior Academic Planner
Phone: 608-265-9177
E-mail: scarranza@uwsa.edu
Chair: Joseph Quintana

UW System Administration

Laura Dunek
Special Assistant for
Governance & Strategic Initiatives 
Academic & Student Affairs
Phone: 608-262-6831
E-mail: ldunek@uwsa.edu

UW System Administration

Anny Morrobel-Sosa
Vice President
Academic & Student Affairs
Phone: 608-262-3826
E-mail: amorrobel@uwsa.edu

UW System Administration

Diane Waters
Program Associate
Academic Programs & Faculty Advancement
Phone: (608) 262-3216
Email: dwaters@uwsa.edu