photo of Katie Wilson

UW-Eau Claire

Katie Wilson
Health Educator
Student Health Service
Phone: 715-836-5112
E-mail: wilsonk@uwec.edu
Chair: Evan Weiher

UW-Green Bay

Eric P. Craver
Director, Marketing Strategy & Advertising
Marketing & University Communication
Phone: 920-465-2577
E-mail: cravere@uwgb.edu
Chair: Eric P. Craver

UW-La Crosse

Cynthia Carlson
ITS Business Manager
Phone: 608-785-8023
E-mail: ccarlson@uwlax.edu
Chair: James Bushman

photo of Kevin Niemi

UW-Madison

Kevin Niemi
Outreach Priogram Manager III
WISCIENCE
Phone: 608-262-5480
E-mail: kjniemi@wisc.edu
Chair: Kevin Niemi
Vice Chair: Bruno Browning

UW-Milwaukee

Eric Dietenberger
Sr. Information Processing Consultant
Lubar School of Business
Phone: 414-229-6707
E-mail: epd@uwm.edu
Chair: Rebecca Freer

UW-Oshkosh

Matt Suwalski
Assistant Director, Business & Retail Services
Reeve Union
Phone: 920-424-2079
E-mail: suwalskm@uwosh.edu
Chair: Courtney Bauder

UW-Parkside

Jay Dougherty
Head of Library Systems
Phone: 262-595-2273
E-mail: doughert@uwp.edu
Chair: Heather Miles

UW-Platteville

Kayln Williams
Distance Education Advisor
BS Criminal Justice
Phone: 608-342-5460
E-mail: williamskal@uwplatt.edu
Chair: Kayln Williams

photo of Mike Martin

UW-River Falls

Michael Martin
Sr. Advisor, College of Education and
Professional Studies
Phone: 715-425-3992
E-mail: michael.martin@uwrf.edu
Chair: Kelly Browning

photo of Jenny Resch

UW-Stevens Point

Jenny Resch
Interim Special Assistant to the Chancellor for
Economic Development
Phone: 715-346-3211
E-mail: Jenny.Resch@uwsp.edu
Chair: Jenny Resch

UW-Stout

Josiah Ray
Lab Manager
Biology
Phone: 715-308-2940
E-mail: rayjo@uwstout.edu
Chair: Josiah Ray

photo of Robert Waksdahl

UW-Superior

Robert Waksdahl
Controller/Director, Business Services
Phone: 715-394-8017
E-mail: rwaksdah@uwsuper.edu
Chair: Ryan Kreuser

UW-Whitewater

Curt Weber
Lecturer
Finance & Business Law
Phone: 262-472-5448
E-mail: weberc@uww.edu
Chair: Patty Fragola

UW Colleges

Kevin Forgard
Instructional Design Consultant
Phone: 608-270-7116
E-mail: kevin.forgard@uwc.edu
Lead Senator: Jeff Verona

UW-Extension

Stephen Beers
Instructional Designer
Outreach & E-Learning
Phone: 608-265.9197
E-mail: stephen.beers@uwex.edu
Co-Chair: Michael Parsen
Co-Chair: Matt Cogger

photo of Sal Carranza

UW System Administration

Sal Carranza
Senior Academic Planner
Phone: 608-265-9177
E-mail: scarranza@uwsa.edu
Chair: Miguel Garcia-Gosalvez

Karen Schmitt

UW System Administration

Karen Schmitt
Interim Vice President
for Academic & Student Affairs
Phone: 608-262-3826
E-mail: kschmitt@uwsa.edu

UW System Administration

Carleen Vande Zande
Associate Vice President
Academic Programs & Educational Innovation
Phone: 608-262-5089
E-mail: cvandezande@uwsa.edu