2019-20

Acad Staff Reps Roster 19-20 pdf (revised 10/3/2019)

Academic Staff Chairs And Reps 19-20 pdf (revised 8/23/2019)

UW-Eau Claire

Robert Bell
Associate Lecturer
American Indian Studies
Phone: 715-836-3101
E-mail: bellr@uwec.edu
Chair: Evan Weiher

UW-Green Bay

Sherri Arendt
Director, The Learning Center
Phone: 920-465-2710
E-mail: arendts@uwgb.edu
Chair: Lynn Niemi

UW-La Crosse

AJ Clauss
Campus Climate Program Coordinator
Phone: 608-785-5095
E-mail: aclauss@uwlax.edu
Chair: Cynthia Carlson

UW-Madison

Mallory Musolf
Sr. Admin. Program Specialist
Health Sciences Learning Center
Phone: 608-262-8177
E-mail: musolf@wisc.edu
Chair: Jenny Dahlberg & Tim Dalby
Vice Chair: Mallory Musolf

UW-Milwaukee

Keith Kunkel
Senior Information Processing Consultant
Information Technology
Phone: 414-229-3893
E-mail: kakunkel@uwm.edu
Chair: Leigh Wallace
Vice Chair; Kyla Esguerra

UW-Oshkosh

Tina Koch
Academic Advising
COLS Dean’s Office
Phone: 920-424-1359
E-mail: kochtm@uwosh.edu
Chair: Melanie Marine

UW-Parkside

Dina Kaye
Sr. Acad. Librarian
Phone: 262-595-2215
E-mail: kaye@uwp.edu
Chair: Heather Miles

UW-Platteville

Heidi Hawk
Student Success and Retention Specialist
Academic Support Programs
Phone: 608-342-1231
E-mail: hawkh@uwplatt.edu
Chair: Heidi Hawk
Vice Chair: Kathryn Weller

photo of Mike Martin

UW-River Falls

Michael Martin
Sr. Student Services Coordinator
Educator Preparation Program
Phone: 715-425-3992
E-mail: michael.martin@uwrf.edu
Chair: Mark Klapatch

UW-Stevens Point

Sondra Reynolds
Director of Clinical Services-Speech and Language Pathology
School of Communication Sciences and Disorders
Phone: 715-346-4816
E-mail: sreynolds@uwsp.edu
Co-Chair: Lisa Siewert

UW-Stout

Tiffani Taggart
Outreach Program Manager
Discovery Center, Professional Education Program & Services
Phone: 715-232-5169
E-mail: taggartt@uwstout.edu
Chair: Tiffani Taggart

photo of Robert Waksdahl

UW-Superior

Robert Waksdahl
Controller/Director 
Business Services
Phone: 715-394-8017
E-mail: rwaksdah@uwsuper.edu
Chair: Michael Buncher

UW-Whitewater

Curt Weber
Lecturer
Finance & Business Law
Phone: 262-472-5448
E-mail: weberc@uww.edu
Chair: Patty Fragola

photo of Sal Carranza

UW System Administration

Sal Carranza
Senior Academic Planner
Phone: 608-265-9177
E-mail: scarranza@uwsa.edu
Chair: Miguel Garcia-Gosalvez

UW System Administration

Laura Dunek
Special Assistant for
Governance & Strategic Initiatives 
Academic & Student Affairs
Phone: 608-262-6831
E-mail: ldunek@uwsa.edu

UW System Administration

Anny Morrobel-Sosa
Vice President
Academic & Student Affairs
Phone: 608-262-3826
E-mail: amorrobel@uwsa.edu