2018-19

Acad Staff Reps Roster 18-19 pdf (revised 9/24/2018)

Academic Staff Chairs And Reps 18-19 pdf (revised 9/24/2018)

Jen Kieffer

UW-Eau Claire

Jennifer Kieffer
Marketing Specialist
Integrated Marketing & Communications
Phone: 715-836-2110
E-mail: kieffeja@uwec.edu
Chair: Evan Weiher

UW-Green Bay

Sherri Arendt
Director, The Learning Center
Phone: 920-465-2710
E-mail: arendts@uwgb.edu
Chair: Jamee Haslam

Jaralee Richter, photo

UW-La Crosse

Jaralee Richter
Assistant Director, University Centers
Phone: 608-785-8869
E-mail: jrichter@uwlax.edu
Chair: James Bushman

photo of Kevin Niemi

UW-Madison

Kevin Niemi
Outreach Priogram Manager III
WISCIENCE
Phone: 608-262-5480
E-mail: kjniemi@wisc.edu
Chair: Kevin Niemi
Vice Chair: Mallory Musolf

UW-Milwaukee

Robin Jens, M.S. Ed.
Assistant Dean of Student Services
College of Nursing
Phone: 414-229-2494
E-mail: rjens@uwm.edu
Chair: Kristin Roosevelt

UW-Oshkosh

Matt Suwalski
Assistant Director, Business & Retail Services
Reeve Union
Phone: 920-424-2079
E-mail: suwalskm@uwosh.edu
Chair: Liz Morrell

UW-Parkside

Jay Dougherty
Head of Library Systems
Phone: 262-595-2273
E-mail: doughert@uwp.edu
Chair: Heather Miles

UW-Platteville

Kalyn Williams
Lead Undergraduate Advisor
Center for Distance Learning
Phone: 608-342-5460
E-mail: williamskal@uwplatt.edu
Chair: Kalyn Williams

photo of Mike Martin

UW-River Falls

Michael Martin
Sr. Advisor, College of Education and
Professional Studies
Phone: 715-425-3992
E-mail: michael.martin@uwrf.edu
Chair: Kelly Browning

Julie Schneider

UW-Stevens Point

Julie Schneider
Senior Academic Advisor
Academic and Career Advising Center
Phone: 715-346-3226
E-mail: julie.schneider@uwsp.edu
Chair: Julie Schneider

UW-Stout

Tiffani Taggart
Outreach Program Manager
Discovery Center, Professional Education Program & Services
Phone: 715-232-5169
E-mail: taggartt@uwstout.edu
Chair: Tiffani Taggart

photo of Robert Waksdahl

UW-Superior

Robert Waksdahl
Controller/Director, Business Services
Phone: 715-394-8017
E-mail: rwaksdah@uwsuper.edu
Chair: Ryan Kreuser

UW-Whitewater

Curt Weber
Lecturer
Finance & Business Law
Phone: 262-472-5448
E-mail: weberc@uww.edu
Chair: Patty Fragola

UW Colleges Online

Kevin Forgard
Senior Instructional Design Consultant
Phone: 608-270-7116
E-mail: kevin.forgard@uwc.edu
Chair: 

UW-Extension

Stephen Beers
Instructional Designer
Outreach & E-Learning
Phone: 608-265.9197
E-mail: stephen.beers@uwex.edu
Co-Chair: Michael Parsen
Co-Chair: Matt Cogger

photo of Sal Carranza

UW System Administration

Sal Carranza
Senior Academic Planner
Phone: 608-265-9177
E-mail: scarranza@uwsa.edu
Chair: Miguel Garcia-Gosalvez

Karen Schmitt

UW System Administration

Karen Schmitt
Interim Vice President
for Academic & Student Affairs
Phone: 608-262-3826
E-mail: kschmitt@uwsa.edu

UW System Administration

Carleen Vande Zande
Associate Vice President
Academic Programs & Educational Innovation
Phone: 608-262-5089
E-mail: cvandezande@uwsa.edu