UW-Eau Claire

Jasmine Case
Service Learning & First-Year Experience
Advising, Retention & Career Center
Phone: (715) 836-2270
E-mail: krotzmjl@uwec.edu
Chair: Evan Weiher

UW-Green Bay

Laura Nolan
Cpe & Wi Cbrf Trn Reg Prg Spec
Phone: (920) 465-2772
E-mail: nolanl@uwgb.edu
Chair: Nichole LaGrow

UW-La Crosse

Willem Van Roosenbeek
Director of LGBTQA Services
Phone: (608) 785-8887
E-mail: wvanroosenbeek@uwlax.edu
Chair: Heather Dutcher
Vice Chair: Chandra Hawkins

UW-Madison

Donna Cole
Administrative Director
Center for Health Disparities Research
Phone: (608) 262-2404
E-mail: dmcole@wisc.edu
Chair: Mallory Musolf
Vice Chair: Donna Cole

UW-Milwaukee

Kathleen Koch
Director, Research Initiatives & Support
Office of Research
Phone: (414) 229-3699
E-mail: kjk@uwm.edu
Chair: Kathleen Koch

UW-Oshkosh

Christina Lambie
Marketing Manager, Health Advisor, L&S Internship Coordinator
Career & Professional Development
Phone: (920) 424-2181
E-mail: lambiec@uwosh.edu
Chair: Ane Carriveau
Vice Chair: Karl Boehler

UW-Parkside

Denise Olstinske
Administrative Director
College of Social Sciences & Professional Studies
Phone: (262) 595-2162
E-mail: hancock@uwp.edu
Chair: Laura Mason

UW-Platteville

Tyler Tollefson
Multimedia Technologist
Teaching & Technology Center
Phone: (608) 342-1319
E-mail: tollefst@uwplatt.edu
Chair: Tyler Tollefson
Vice Chair: Heidi Rhinehart

UW-River Falls

Nathan Riel-Elness
Student Conduct Coordinator
Office of Student Conduct & Community Standards
Phone: (715) 425-3894
E-mail: nathan.riel-elness@uwrf.edu
Chair: Nathan Riel-Elness

UW-Stevens Point

Emily Wahlquist
Administrative Program Specialist
School of Education
Phone: (715) 346-2524
E-mail: ewahlqui@uwsp.edu
Chair: Emily Wahlquist

UW-Stout

Josh Risler
Business Manager
Business and Financial Services
Phone: (715) 232-2641
E-mail: rislerj@uwstout.edu
Chair: Josh Risler
Vice Chair: Scot Vaver

UW-Superior

Laurel Eaton
Assistant Director
Institutional Research & Sponsored Programs
Phone: (715) 394-8125
E-mail: leaton@uwsuper.edu
Co-Chair: Taylor Walkky-Byington
Co-Chair: Katelyn Baumann

UW-Whitewater

Christine Hoover
Lecturer, Management
4512 Hyland Hall
Phone: (262) 472-2192
E-mail: hooverc@uww.edu
Chair: Christine Hoover
Vice Chair: David Reinhart

UW System Administration

Joseph Quintana
Business Analyst
Phone: (608) 263-5810
E-mail: joseph.quintana@uwex.edu
Chair: Joseph Quintana

UW System Administration

Laura Dunek
Special Assistant for
Governance & Strategic Initiatives 
Academic & Student Affairs
Phone: (608) 262-6831
E-mail: ldunek@uwsa.edu

UW System Administration

Johannes Britz
Interim Senior Vice President
Academic & Student Affairs
Phone: (608) 262-3826
E-mail: jbritz@uwsa.edu

UW System Administration

Diane Waters
Program Associate
Academic Programs & Faculty Advancement
Phone: (608) 262-3216
Email: dwaters@uwsa.edu