2021-22

Acad Staff Reps Roster 2021-22 pdf (revised 10/12/2021)

Academic Staff Reps And Chairs 2021-22 pdf (revised 10/12/2021)

UW-Eau Claire

Jasmine Case
Advisor
Advising, Retention & Career Center
Phone: (715) 836-3487
E-mail: krotzmjl@uwec.edu
Chair: Evan Weiher

UW-Green Bay

Lynn Niemi
Director, Student Accessibility Services
Phone: (920) 465-2849
E-mail: niemil@uwgb.edu
Chair: Virginia Englebert

UW-La Crosse

Willem Van Roosenbeek
Director of LGBTQA Services
Phone: (608) 785-8887
E-mail: wvanroosenbeek@uwlax.edu
Chair: Heather Dutcher
Vice Chair: Chandra Hawkins

UW-Madison

Mallory Musolf
Sr. Admin. Program Specialist
Health Sciences Learning Center
Phone: (608) 262-8177
E-mail: musolf@wisc.edu
Chair: Tim Dalby
Vice Chair: Mallory Musolf

UW-Milwaukee

Mike Priem
Institutional Planning Specialist
Campus Planning & Management
Phone: (414) 229-7205
E-mail: priemm@uwm.edu
Chair: Nicole Oswald
Vice Chair: Mike Priem

UW-Oshkosh

Christina Lambie
Marketing Manager, Health Advisor, L&S Internship Coordinator
Career & Professional Development
Phone: (920) 424-2181
E-mail: lambiec@uwosh.edu
Chair: Erin McArthur

UW-Parkside

Dina Kaye
Sr. Acad. Librarian
Phone: (262) 595-2215
E-mail: kaye@uwp.edu
Chair: Heather Miles

UW-Platteville

Tyler Tollefson
Technologist
ITS Media Technology Services
Phone: (608) 342-1319
E-mail: tollefst@uwplatt.edu
Chair: Tyler Tollefson
Vice Chair: Kathryn Weller

UW-River Falls

Nathan Riel-Elness
Coordinator, Office of Diversity, Inclusion, & Belonging
Phone: (715) 425-3894
E-mail: nathan.riel-elness@uwrf.edu
Chair: Kellen Wells-Margold

UW-Stevens Point

Elizabeth Caulfield Felt
Senior Lecturer
English
Phone: (715) 346-2334
E-mail: efelt@uwsp.edu
Co-Chair: Elizabeth Caulfield Felt

UW-Stout

Cory Mitchell
Collection Development Librarian
University Library
Phone: (715) 232-2363
E-mail: mitchellc@uwstout.edu
Chair: Cory Mitchell
Vice Chair: Tracey Bauer

UW-Superior

Laurel Eaton
Grants and Research Specialist
Institutional Research & Sponsored Programs
Phone: (715) 394-8125
E-mail: leaton@uwsuper.edu
Co-Chair: Taylor Walkky-Byington
Co-Chair: Katelyn Baumann

UW-Whitewater

Terry Tumbarello
Director of Residence Life
2nd Floor Goodhue Hall
Phone: (262) 472-5275
E-mail: tumbaret@uww.edu
Chair: Terry Tumbarello

UW System Administration

Joseph Quintana
Business Analyst
Phone: (608) 263-5810
E-mail: joseph.quintana@uwex.edu
Chair: Joseph Quintana

UW System Administration

Laura Dunek
Special Assistant for
Governance & Strategic Initiatives 
Academic & Student Affairs
Phone: (608) 262-6831
E-mail: ldunek@uwsa.edu

UW System Administration

Anny Morrobel-Sosa
Vice President
Academic & Student Affairs
Phone: (608) 262-3826
E-mail: amorrobel@uwsa.edu

UW System Administration

Diane Waters
Program Associate
Academic Programs & Faculty Advancement
Phone: (608) 262-3216
Email: dwaters@uwsa.edu