2020-21

Faculty Reps Roster 2020-21 pdf (revised 8/7/2020)

Fac Senate Chairs And Reps 2020-21 pdf (revised 8/7/2020)

UW-Eau Claire

Geoffrey Peterson
PETERSGD@uwec.edu
(715) 836-3641

UW-Green Bay

Jon Shelton
sheltonj@uwgb.edu
(920) 465-2161

UW-La Crosse

Bradley Seebach
bseebach@uwlax.edu
(608) 785-6964

UW-Madison

Eric Raimy
raimy@wisc.edu
(608) 262-3760

Erica Halverson
erica.halverson@wisc.edu
(608) 320-6056

UW-Milwaukee

Kathleen Dolan
kdolan@uwm.edu
(414) 229-5021

UW-Oshkosh

Druscilla Scribner
scribned@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-3456

UW-Parkside

John Skalbeck
skalbeck@uwp.edu
(262) 595-2490

Joe Benson
benson@uwp.edu

UW-Platteville

Irfan Ul-Haq
ulhaqi@uwplatt.edu
(608) 342-1938

UW-River Falls

Doug Margolis
douglas.margolis@uwrf.edu
(715) 425-4401

UW-Stevens Point

Nerissa Nelson
nnelson@uwsp.edu
(715) 346-4204

UW-Stout

Glenda Jones
jonesgl@uwstout.edu
(715) 232-5138

Nick Sloboda

UW-Superior

Nick Sloboda
nsloboda@uwsuper.edu
(715) 394-8478

David Simmons

UW-Whitewater

David Simmons
facsenate@uww.edu
simmonsd@uww.edu
(262) 472-1232

UW System Administration

Anny Morrobel-Sosa
Vice President for Academic & Student Affairs
amorrobel@uwsa.edu

UWSA Liaison

Laura Dunek
ldunek@uwsa.edu
(608) 262-6831

UW System Administration

Diane Waters
Program Associate
(608) 262-3216
dwaters@uwsa.edu