2019-20

Faculty Reps Roster 19-20 pdf (revised 10/3/2019)

Fac Senate Chairs And Reps 19-20 pdf (revised 9/19/2019)

UW-Eau Claire

Geoffrey Peterson
PETERSGD@uwec.edu
(715) 836-3641

UW-Green Bay

Jon Shelton
sheltonj@uwgb.edu
(920) 465-2161

George Cravins

UW-La Crosse

Georges Cravins
gcravins@uwlax.edu
(608) 785-6674

UW-Madison

Kirsten Wolf
kirstenwolf@wisc.edu
(608) 262-8087

Paul Campagnola
pcampagnola@wisc.edu
(608) 265-6116

UW-Milwaukee

Kathleen Dolan
kdolan@uwm.edu
(414) 229-5021

UW-Oshkosh

Druscilla Scribner
scribned@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-3456

UW-Parkside

John Skalbeck
skalbeck@uwp.edu
(262) 595-2490

Joe Benson
benson@uwp.edu

Charles Cornett

UW-Platteville

Charles Cornett
cornettc@uwplatt.edu
(608) 342-1658

UW-River Falls

Mialisa Moline
mialisa.moline@uwrf.edu
(715) 425-4445

UW-Stevens Point

Mary Bowman
mbowman@uwsp.edu
(715) 346-4338

UW-Stout

Glenda Jones
jonesgl@uwstout.edu
(715) 232-5138

Nick Sloboda

UW-Superior

Nick Sloboda
nsloboda@uwsuper.edu
(715) 394-8478

David Simmons

UW-Whitewater

David Simmons
facsenate@uww.edu
simmonsd@uww.edu
(262) 472-1232

UW System Administration

Anny Morrobel-Sosa
Vice President for Academic & Student Affairs
amorrobel@uwsa.edu

UWSA Liaison

Laura Dunek
ldunek@uwsa.edu
(608) 262-6831