2021-22

Faculty Reps Roster 2021-22 pdf (revised 7/28/2021)

Faculty Reps and Senate Chairs 2021-22 pdf (revised 7/28/2021)

UW-Eau Claire

Geoffrey Peterson
PETERSGD@uwec.edu
(715) 836-3641

UW-Green Bay

Jon Shelton
sheltonj@uwgb.edu
(920) 465-2161

UW-La Crosse

Enilda Delgado
edelgado@uwlax.edu
(608) 785-6776

UW-Madison

Kirsten Wolf
kirstenwolf@wisc.edu
(608) 262-2192

Eric Sandgren
eric.sandgren@wisc.edu
(608) 770-3448

UW-Milwaukee

Nigel Rothfels
rothfels@uwm.edu
(414) 229-6041

UW-Oshkosh

Jennifer Szydlik
szydlik@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-7350

UW-Parkside

Christopher Hudspeth
hudspeth@uwp.edu
(262) 595-3236

Charles Cornett

UW-Platteville

Chuck Cornett
cornettc@uwplatt.edu
(608) 342-1658

UW-River Falls

Doug Margolis
douglas.margolis@uwrf.edu
(715) 425-4401

UW-Stevens Point

Nerissa Nelson
nnelson@uwsp.edu
(715) 346-4204

UW-Stout

Nelu Ghenciu
ghenciup@uwstout.edu
(715) 232-1149

Nick Sloboda

UW-Superior

Nick Sloboda
nsloboda@uwsuper.edu
(715) 394-8478

UW-Whitewater

Tracy Hawkins
facsenate@uww.edu
hawkinst@uww.edu
(262) 472-1975

Ted Gimbel
gimbele@uww.edu
(262) 472-1532

UW System Administration

Anny Morrobel-Sosa
Vice President for Academic & Student Affairs
amorrobel@uwsa.edu

UWSA Liaison

Laura Dunek
ldunek@uwsa.edu
(608) 262-6831

UW System Administration

Diane Waters
Program Associate
(608) 262-3216
dwaters@uwsa.edu