2018-19

Faculty Reps Roster 18-19 pdf (revised 8/15/2018)

Fac Senate Chairs And Reps 18-19 pdf (revised 9/14/2018)

UW-Eau Claire

Geoffrey Peterson
PETERSGD@uwec.edu
(715) 836-3641

UW-Green Bay

Christine Vandenhouten
vandenhc@uwgb.edu
920-465-2994

George Cravins

UW-La Crosse

George Cravins
gcravins@uwlax.edu
(608) 785-6674

UW-Madison

Terry Warfield
terry.warfield@wisc.edu
608-262-1028

UW-Milwaukee

Kris O’Connor
krisocon@uwm.edu
414-229-2680

UW-Oshkosh

Stephen Bentivenga
bentiven@uwosh.edu
(920) 424-7088

UW-Parkside

Stuart Hansen
hansen@uwp.edu
262-595-3395

Charles Cornett

UW-Platteville

Charles Cornett
cornettc@uwplatt.edu
608-342-1658

UW-River Falls

Mialisa Moline
mialisa.moline@uwrf.edu
(715) 425-4445

UW-Stevens Point

Mary Bowman
mbowman@uwsp.edu
715-346-4338

Petre-Nelu-Ghenciu

UW-Stout

Petre (Nelu) Ghenciu
ghenciup@uwstout.edu
715-232-1149

Nick Sloboda

UW-Superior

Nick Sloboda
nsloboda@uwsuper.edu
715-394-8478

David Simmons

UW-Whitewater

David Simmons
facsenate@uww.edu
simmonsd@uww.edu
262-472-1232

UW-Extension

J. Elmo Rawling III
elmo.rawling@wgnhs.uwex.edu
608-263-6839

UW System Administration

Carleen Vande Zande
Associate Vice President for
Academic Programs & Educational Innovation
cvandezande@uwsa.edu

Karen Schmitt

UW System Administration

Karen Schmitt
Interim Vice President for Academic & Student Affairs
kschmitt@uwsa.edu

UWSA Liaison

Laura Dunek
ldunek@uwsa.edu
608-262-6831