2022-23

Faculty Reps Roster 2022-23 pdf (revised 9/30/2022)

Faculty Reps and Senate Chairs 2022-23 pdf (revised 9/30/2022)

UW-Eau Claire

Marquell Johnson
Professor, Kinesiology
Director, Rehabilitation Science
Phone: (715) 836-3948
Email: johnmarq@uwec.edu
Chair: Evan Weiher

UW-Green Bay

Jon Shelton
Associate Professor
Democracy & Justice Studies
Phone: (920) 465-2161
Email: sheltonj@uwgb.edu
Chair: Heidi Sherman

UW-La Crosse

Enilda Delgado
Professor
Sociology & Criminal Justice
Phone: (608) 785-6776
Email: edelgado@uwlax.edu
Chair: Becky LeDocq

UW-Madison

Eric Sandgren
Professor
School of Veterinary Medicine
Phone: (608) 770-3448
Email: eric.sandgren@wisc.edu
Chair: Eric Sandgren

UW-Milwaukee

Mark D. Schwartz
Distinguished Professor 
Department of Geography
Phone: (414) 229-3740
Email: mds@uwm.edu
Chair: Mark D. Schwartz

UW-Oshkosh

Jennifer Szydlik
Professor
Department of Mathematics
Phone: (920) 424-7350
Email: szydlik@uwosh.edu
Chair: Jennifer Szydlik

UW-Parkside

Christopher Hudspeth
Associate Professor, Philosophy
Politics, Philosophy, Law Department
Phone: (262) 595-3236
Email: hudspeth@uwp.edu
Chair: Christopher Hudspeth

Charles Cornett

UW-Platteville

Chuck Cornett
Professor
Department of Chemistry
Phone: (608) 342-1658
Email: cornettc@uwplatt.edu
Chair: Barb Barnet
Vice Chair: Jeff Huebschman

UW-River Falls

Alex Tupan
Professor
Department of Mathematics
Phone: (715) 425-4685
Email: alexamdru.tupan@uwrf.edu
Chair: Alex Tupan

UW-Stevens Point

Kristi Roth
Professor
School of Education
Phone: (715) 346-2276
Email: kristi.roth@uwsp.edu
Chair: Kristi Roth

UW-Stout

Petre (Nelu) Ghenciu
Professor & Department Chair
Mathematics, Statistics & Computer Science
Phone: (715) 232-1149
Email: ghenciup@uwstout.edu
Chair: Petre (Nelu) Ghenciu

Nick Sloboda

UW-Superior

Nick Sloboda
Professor
World Languages, Literatures, & Cultures
Phone: (715) 394-8478
Email: nsloboda@uwsuper.edu
Chair: Brent Notbohm

UW-Whitewater

Chris Ramaekers
Associate Professor
Music
Phone: (262) 472-5623
Email: ramaekec@uww.edu
Chair: Tracy Hawkins

UW System Administration

Johannes Britz
Interim Senior Vice President
Academic & Student Affairs
Phone: (608) 262-3826
Email: jbritz@uwsa.edu

UWSA Liaison

Laura Dunek
Special Assistant for
Governance & Strategic Initiatives 
Academic & Student Affairs
Phone: (608) 262-6831
Email: ldunek@uwsa.edu

UW System Administration

Diane Waters
Program Associate
Phone: (608) 262-3216
Email: dwaters@uwsa.edu