Eau Claire

UW-Eau Claire
Department of Languages
Centennial Hall 4508
Eau Claire WI 54702-4004

Arabic facilitator: Deena Hamdan | hamdands2168@uwec.edu | (715)836-4287

Chinese Instructor: Kaishan Kong | kongk@uwec.edu | (715) 836-5847

Russian Instructor: Emilia Oswalt |oswalteb@uwec.edu | (715) 836-4161

Chair: Matthew Waters | watersmw@uwec.edu | (715) 836-2761

Admin. Assistant: Vickie Schafer | lazarvr@uwec.edu | (715) 836-4287

Technical contact: Don Schleicher | schleidd@uwec.edu | (715) 836-5088

Scheduling contact: Diane Stegner Roadt | roadtds@uwec.edu | (715) 836-3838

Language Lab : Alaina Guns | gunsam@uwec.edu | (715) 836-4287

Green Bay

UW-Green Bay
Modern Languages
University of Wisconsin-Green Bay
2420 Nicolet Dr.
Green Bay, WI 54311-7001

Arabic instructor: Tony Anqoud | tonyanqoud@gmail.com | 920-465-5047

Chinese Facilitator: Xiaowen Niu | niux14@uwgb.edu | 920-421-4272

Chair: Cristina Ortiz | ortizc@uwgb.edu | (920) 465-2450

Admin. Assistant: Pang Yang | yangpan@uwgb.edu | (920) 465-2348

Technical contact: Scott Berg | 920-609-8216
UWGB ATS Office: (920)465-2416
Michael Schmitt Cell: (920)-609-8406

Scheduling contact: Sherry Toseland | toselans@uwgb.edu | (920) 465-5505

La Crosse

UW-La Crosse
Modern Languages
University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
315 Graff Main Hall
La Crosse, Wisconsin 54601

Arabic facilitator: Abdulaziz Abdulsalam | abdulsal.abd2@uwlax.edu

Chinese facilitator: Hongying Xu | hxu@uwlax.edu

Japanese facilitator: Judy Lor | lor.judy@uwlax.edu

Russian facilitator: Natalia Robert | roberts.nata@uwlax.edu

Chair: Marie Moeller | mmoeller@uwlax.edu | (608) 785-6928

Admin. Assistant: Judy King | jking@uwlax.edu | (608) 785-8324

Technical contact: Terry T. Wirkus | twirkus@uwlax.edu | (608) 785-8049

Language Lab: Ms. Laurence Couturier | lcouturier@uwlax.edu | (608) 785-8325

Madison

UW-Madison
604 Van Hise
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706

Technical contact: amie Poindexter | poindexter@ics.uwex.edu | (608) 262-4931

Scheduling contact: Maureen Friend | cv@ics.uwex.edu | (608) 262-5249

Oshkosh

UW-Oshkosh
Dept. of Foreign Languages & Literatures
800 Algoma Boulevard
Oshkosh, WI 54901

Japanese Instructors: Shoko Emori | emoris@uwosh.edu | (920) 424-1099
Yoshiro Hanai | hanaiy@uwosh.edu | (920) 424-7271

Arabic Facilitator: Hasna Sankari | raslanh@uwosh.edu | (920) 424-2183

Chinese Facilitator: Chong Xiong | xiongc38@uwosh.eduE
Eric Qu | qux91@uwosh.edu

Russian Facilitator:Svetlana Sergeeva | sergeeva08@gmail.com
Irina Lorenz | irina_lorenz32@yahoo.com

Chair: Elizabeth Wade-Sirabian | wade@uwosh.edu | (920) 424-1158

Admin. Associate: Rebecca Habeck | habeckr@uwosh.edu | (920) 424-4004

Technical/Scheduling contact: Rick Landvatter | landvatt@uwosh.edu | (920) 424-2395 | (920) 420-3877 (cell)

Language Lab : Rick DCamp | dcamp@uwosh.edu | (920) 424-0911

Parkside

UW-Parkside
Modern Languages Department
CART 278
900 Wood Rd.
Kenosha, WI 53141

Chinese facilitator: Qi Shen | shen0001@rangers.uwp.edu

Chair: Gail González | gonzalez@uwp.edu | (262) 595-2396

Admin. Assistant: Joseph Lambin | joseph.lambin@uwp.edu | (262) 595-2331

Technical contact: Charles Hiertz | hiertz@uwp.edu | (262) 595-2567

Scheduling contact: Linda Wawiorka | wawiorka@uwp.edu | (262) 595-2567

Language Lab : Mary Merten | mary.merten@uwp.edu | (262) 595-2282

Platteville

UW-Platteville
Foreign Languages
228 Warner Hall
Platteville, WI 53818-3099

Japanese Facilitator: Nobuko Brady | bradyn@uwplatt.edu | 920-370-2527

Chair: Terri Burns | burnst@uwplatt.edu | 608-342-1880

Admin. Assistant: Sue Vavricka | vavricka@uwplatt.edu | (608) 342-1171

Scheduling/Technical contact: AJ Paulus | paulusa@uwplatt.edu | (608) 342-6047

Language Lab : Sue Vavricka | vavricka@uwplatt.edu | (608) 342-1171

River Falls

UW-River Falls
Modern Languages
284 Kleinpell Fine Arts
410 South 3rd Street
River Falls, WI 54022-5001

Japanese Instructor: Magara Maeda | magara.maeda@uwrf.edu | (715) 425-4391 or (715) 425-3121

Chinese Facilitator:

Chair: Mialisa Moline | Mialisa.moline@uwrf.edu | (715) 425-4445

Admin. Assistant: Clio McLagan | clio.b.mclagan@uwrf.edu | (715) 425-3121 Or (715) 425-4423

Technical contact: John Carroll| john.carroll@uwrf.edu | 715-425-3687
Secondary Contact: Service Center | 715-425-3687

Language Lab : Clio McLagan | clio.b.mclagan@uwrf.edu | (715) 425-3121

Stevens Point

UW-Stevens Point
Department of World Languages & Literatures
488 Collins Classoom Ctr.
Stevens Point, WI 54481

Chinese Instructor: Remya Sarma-Traynor | rsarmatr@uwsp.edu | 715-346-2518

Arabic Facilitator: Noha Mohamed Emara | nemar410@uwsp.edu

Japanese Facilitator: Asuka Oishi | aoish007@uwsp.edu
Rumi Sakakibara | rsaka008@uwsp.edu

Russian Facilitator: Eleonora Uarova | euaro411@uwsp.edu

Chair: Tobias Barske | tbarske@uwsp.edu | 715-346-4406

Admin. Assistant: Karin Hyler | wlang@uwsp.edu | (715) 346-3036

Scheduling Contact: Cheryl Bever | cbever@uwsp.edu | (715) 346-4476

Technical Contacts: Stuart (Stu) Mcdoniel | smcdonie@uwsp.edu | (715) 346-4099| (715) 498-6562 (cell)

Stout

UW-Stout

171C Harvey Hallz
721 3rd Street East
Menomonie, WI 54751

Chair: Dr. Maria Alm | almm@uwstout.edu | 715-232-2596

Admin. Assistant/Scheduling contact: Sandy White | whites@uwstout.edu | (715) 232-1610

Arabic Facilitator: Mubarak Alyami | alyamin2667@my.uwstout.edu | (312) 721-2753

Chinese Facilitator: Xin Chen| chenx0514@my.uwstout.edu | 952-686-8448

German Facilitator: Stephanie Wieczorek | wieczoreks9848@my.uwstout.edu | (414) 840-3857

Hmong Instructor:Sia Yang | yangsi@uwstout.edu | (715) 497-9479

Russian Facilitator: Alexander Shkurin | shkurina0649@my.uwstout.edu | (914) 885-3284

Technical contact: Nick Dangeur | dangeurn@uwstout.edu | (715) 232-2531

Whitewater

University of Wisconsin-Whitewater
Languages and Literatures Department
Laurentide 3112
Whitewater, WI 53190-1790

Arabic Instructor: Hala Ibrahim Ghoneim | ghoneimh@uww.edu | (262) 472-1241

Japanese Instructor: Kasumi Kato | katok@uww.edu | (262) 472-1241

Hmong Facilitator: Yi Xiong | xiongy07@uww.edu | 715-203-5845

German Instructor: Tim Holian | holiant@uww.edu | (262) 472-1065

Chair: Marilyn Durham | durhamm@uww.edu | (262) 472-1033

Admin. Assistant: Mary Orval | orvalm@uww.edu | (262) 472-1033

Technical/Scheduling contact: Kelly Ingram | ingramk@uww.edu | (262) 472-1102
Helpdesk for immediate needs: Lilly Berhane, Helpdesk manager | helpdesk@uww.edu | (262)472-4357

Language Lab : Peter Hoff | hoffp@uww.edu | (262) 472-1591