UW-Eau Claire

Department of Languages
Centennial Hall 4508
Eau Claire WI 54702-4004

Chinese Instructor: Kaishan Kong | kongk@uwec.edu | (715) 836-5847

Ojibwe Instructor: Wendy Geniusz | geniuszw@uwec.edu |

Chair: Matthew Waters | watersmw@uwec.edu | (715) 836-2761

Admin. Assistant: Vickie Schafer | lazarvr@uwec.edu | (715) 836-4287

Technical contact: Rob Mattison | mattisr@uwec.edu | (715) 836-3164

Scheduling contact: Diane Stegner Roadt | roadtds@uwec.edu | (715) 836-3838

Language Lab : Alaina Guns | gunsam@uwec.edu | (715) 836-4287

UW-Green Bay

Modern Languages
University of Wisconsin-Green Bay
2420 Nicolet Dr.
Green Bay, WI 54311-7001

Chair: Cristina Ortiz | ortizc@uwgb.edu | (920) 465-2450

Admin. Assistant: Pang Yang | yangpan@uwgb.edu | (920) 465-2348

Technical contact: Scott Berg | 920-609-8216
UWGB ATS Office: (920)465-2416
Michael Schmitt Cell: (920)-609-8406

Scheduling contact: Sherry Toseland | toselans@uwgb.edu | (920) 465-5505

UW-La Crosse

Modern Languages
University of Wisconsin-La Crosse
315 Graff Main Hall
La Crosse, Wisconsin 54601

Chinese Instructor: Hongying Xu | hxu@uwlax.edu

German Instructor: Shelley Hay | shay@uwlax.edu |  608.785.8319

Japanese facilitator: Shuta Kumada | kumada7334@uwlax.edu

Russian Instructor: Natalia Robert | roberts.nata@uwlax.edu | 608.785.8621

Chair: Omar Granados| ogranados@uwlax.edu | (608) 785-5243

Admin. Assistant: Judy King | jking@uwlax.edu | (608) 785-8324

Technical contact: Terry T. Wirkus | twirkus@uwlax.edu | (608) 785-8049

Language Lab: Dane DeVetter | ddevtter@uwlax.edu | (608) 785-8325

UW-Madison

604 Van Hise
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706

UW-Oshkosh

Dept. of Foreign Languages & Literatures
800 Algoma Boulevard
Oshkosh, WI 54901

Chair:

Admin. Associate: Rebecca Habeck | habeckr@uwosh.edu | (920) 424-4004

Technical/Scheduling contact: Rick Landvatter | landvatt@uwosh.edu | (920) 424-2395 | (920) 420-3877 (cell)

Language Lab : Rick DCamp | dcamp@uwosh.edu | (920) 424-0911

UW-Parkside

Modern Languages Department
CART 278
900 Wood Rd.
Kenosha, WI 53141

Chair: Gail González | gonzalez@uwp.edu | (262) 595-2396

Admin. Assistant: Joseph Lambin | joseph.lambin@uwp.edu | (262) 595-2331

Technical contact: Charles Hiertz | hiertz@uwp.edu | (262) 595-2567

Scheduling contact: Linda Wawiorka | wawiorka@uwp.edu | (262) 595-2567

Language Lab : Mary Merten | mary.merten@uwp.edu | (262) 595-2282

UW-Platteville

Foreign Languages
228 Warner Hall
Platteville, WI 53818-3099

Chair: Terri Burns | burnst@uwplatt.edu | 608-342-1880

Admin. Assistant: Sue Vavricka | vavricka@uwplatt.edu | (608) 342-1171

Scheduling/Technical contact: AJ Paulus | paulusa@uwplatt.edu | (608) 342-6047

Language Lab : Sue Vavricka | vavricka@uwplatt.edu | (608) 342-1171

UW-River Falls

Modern Languages
284 Kleinpell Fine Arts
410 South 3rd Street
River Falls, WI 54022-5001

Japanese Instructor: Magara Maeda | magara.maeda@uwrf.edu | (715) 425-4391 or (715) 425-3121

Japanese Facilitator: Kaito Nishino | kaito.nishino@my.uwrf.edu

French Facilitator: Alexis (Lexi) Budzinski | alexis.budzinski@my.uwrf.edu

German Instructor: Rebecca Raham | rebecca.raham@uwrf.edu  | 715-425-4541

German Facilitator: Keaton Crawley | keaton.crawley@my.uwrf.edu

Chair: Mialisa Moline | Mialisa.moline@uwrf.edu | (715) 425-4445

Admin. Assistant: Clio McLagan | clio.b.mclagan@uwrf.edu | (715) 425-3121 Or (715) 425-4423

Technical contact: Zach Pahl| zachary.pahl@uwrf.edu | 715-425-3687
Secondary Contact: Service Center | 715-425-3687

Language Lab: Clio McLagan | clio.b.mclagan@uwrf.edu | (715) 425-3121

UW-Stevens Point

Department of World Languages & Literatures
488 Collins Classroom Ctr.
Stevens Point, WI 54481

Chinese Instructor: Remya Sarma-Traynor | rsarmatr@uwsp.edu

German Instructor: Thomas Leek | tleek@uwsp.edu

German Facilitator: Graeme Gross | ggros130@uwsp.edu

French Facilitator: Morgan Wagner | mwagn243@uwsp.edu

Japanese Facilitator: Natsumi Iwamoto | niwam099@uwsp.edu

Russian Facilitator: Tatiana Belokopytova | tbelo113@uwsp.edu

Chair: Vera Klekovkina | vklekovk@uwsp.edu | 715-46-3232

Admin. Assistant: Karin Hyler | wlang@uwsp.edu | (715) 346-3036

Technical Contacts: Stuart (Stu) Mcdoniel | smcdonie@uwsp.edu | (715) 346-4099| (715) 498-6562 (cell)

UW-Stout

171C Harvey Hall
721 3rd Street East
Menomonie, WI 54751

Chair: Dr. Maria Alm | almm@uwstout.edu | 715-232-2596

Admin. Assistant/Scheduling contact: Amy Gullixson | gullixsona@uwstout.edu | Toni Bixby | bixbyt@uwstout.edu | 715-232-2211

French Instructor: Stefano Maranzana | maranzanas@uwstout.edu

Technical contact: Nick Dangeur | dangeurn@uwstout.edu | (715) 232-2531

UW-Whitewater

Languages and Literatures Department
Laurentide 3112
Whitewater, WI 53190-1790

Arabic Instructor: Hala Ibrahim Ghoneim | ghoneimh@uww.edu | (262) 472-1241

Japanese Instructor: Melanie Czarnecki | czarnecm@uww.edu |

French Instructor: Sheila Turek | tureks@uww.edu

Chinese Facilitator:  Cynthia Lin| LinY28@uww.edu

Chair: Elena Levy-Navarro | levye@uww.edu | (262) 472-5047

Admin. Assistant: Elizabeth Lamb | lambe@uww.edu | (262) 472-1036​

Technical/Scheduling contact: Mike Cesar | cesarm@uww.edu | 262 472-7024 | Helpdesk manager | helpdesk@uww.edu | (262) 472-4357

Language Chair : Alicia de Gregorio |degregoa@uww.edu