Institution Name Phone Email
UW-Eau Claire Amber Anderson, M.B.A.
Student Health Services Coordinator
(715) 836-4311 ANDERSOA9843@uwec.edu
UW-Green Bay Amy Henniges
Counseling & Health Director
(920) 465-2807 hennigea@uwgb.edu
UW-La Crosse Abigail Deyo
Interim Director, Student Health Center
(608) 785-8558 adeyo@uwlax.edu
UW-Madison Jake Baggott
Associate Vice Chancellor & Executive Director
(608) 262-1885 jake.baggott@wisc.edu
UW-Milwaukee Julia Bonner
Executive Director, Campus Health Officer
(414) 229-5684 jbonner@uwm.edu
UW-Oshkosh Karen Sanchez
Director, UWO Student Health Center
920-424-2424 sanchezk@uwosh.edu
UW-Parkside Renee Kirby
Director, Student Health & Counseling Center
(262) 595-2372 kirby@uwp.edu
UW-Platteville Rachel Herman
Administrative Director
(608) 342-1891 hermanra@uwplatt.edu
UW-River Falls Debbie Janis
Director, Student Health & Counseling Services
(715) 425-3884 debra.janis@uwrf.edu
UW-Stevens Point Helen Luce
Director, UWSP Student Health Services
(715) 346-4646 Helen.Luce@uwsp.edu
UW-Stout Lisa Raethke
Interim Director, Student Health Services
(715) 232-2114 raethkel@uwstout.edu
UW-Superior Randy Barker
Interim Director for Health, Counseling & Well-Being
(715) 394-8394 rbarker@uwsuper.edu
UW-Whitewater Julie Martindale
Health Director
(262) 472-1870 martinjg@uww.edu