UWSA University Staff Council

Email Location Term Ends
Chandhu Suresh,
Chair
chandrakala.suresh@uwss.wisconsin.edu

 

660 W. Washington June 2020
Gareth Green,
Vice Chair
gareth.green@uwss.wisconsin.edu 660 W. Washington June 2021
Lauren Bridges
Secretary
lbridges@uwsa.edu 780 Regent June 2022
Jeremy Johanski jjeremy.johanski@uwss.wisconsin.edu 660 W. Washington June 2020
Tim Mattes timothy.mattes@uwss.wisconsin.edu 660 W. Washington June 2020
Rose Stephenson rstephenson@uwsa.edu 780 Regent June 2022
Diane Waters dwaters@uwsa.edu Van Hise June 2021
Heather Kennedy
Dir. of Talent Mgmt.
hkennedy@uwsa.edu 780 Regent Admin, Liaison
ex officio
Wanda Manning,
HR Specialist
wmanning@uwsa.edu 780 Regent HR Rep.
ex officio