The academic staff committee is made up of nine elected members who serve two-year terms. The committee typically consists of seven permanent members and two alternate members.

Updated February 5, 2020

Officers

Joseph Quintana, Chair
2020-21 term
UW Flexible Option Coach, UW Extended Campus
joseph.quintana@uwex.edu

Sal Carranza, Academic Staff Representative, ASPRO Board Member
2020-21 term
Senior Academic Planner, Academic Programs and Educational Innovation
(608) 265-9177
scarranza@uwsa.edu

Committee Members

Jesse Czech
2019-20 term
UW-Shared Services
jesse.czech@uwss.wisconsin.edu

Christopher Delsandro
2019-20 term
Internal Audit
cdelsandro@uwsa.edu

Scott Krause
2019-20 term
Financial Administration
skrause@uwsa.edu

Leah Mellas (alternate 2)
2020-21 term
Student Records
leah.mellas@uwc.edu

José Perez
2020-21 term
Financial Administration
jperez@uwsa.edu

Renee Pfeifer-Luckett
2019-20 term
Director of Learning Technology Development, Office of Learning and Information Technology Services
(608) 265-9559
rpfeifer-luckett@uwsa.edu

Vacant (alternate 1)
2019-20 term