Tim O’Connor (Committee Chair)
Senior Student Services Coordinator
UW-Madison
373 Educational Sciences
1025 W. Johnson Street
Madison, WI 53706
608-262-9151; Fax: 608-263-4291
tnoconno@facstaff.wisc.edu

Professor Robert McCallister
Chair, Natural Science Division
UW-Rock County
2909 Kellogg Avenue
Janesville, WI 53546
robert.mccallister@uwc.edu

Lynn Niemi, Coordinator
Disability Services
UW-Green Bay
SS 1700
2420 Nicolet Drive
Green Bay, WI 54311
920-465-2849; V/TTY 920-465-2841
niemil@uwgb.edu

Kathleen Deery
Department of Vocational Rehabilitation
UW-Stout
232 Voc Rehab Bldg
Menomonie WI 54751
(715) 232-2233
deeryk@uwstout.edu

Matthew Rosner
Student Representative
UW-Stevens Point
201 Reserve St, Apt W531A
Stevens Point, WI 54481
Matthew.Rosner@uwsp.edu

Renee Sartin Kirby, Coordinator
Disability Services
UW-Parkside
WYLL D175
900 Wood Road
Kenosha, WI 53141
262-595-2610 (TTY number is the same)
kirby@uwp.edu

Ricardo Mario Gonzales
Campus Facility Planner
UW-Eau Claire
105 Garfield Avenue
Eau Claire, WI 54701
(715) 836-5125
gonzalrm@uwec.edu

Christine Curley
ADA Coordinator
Equal Opportunity & Diversity Programs
UW Extension
Room 501-C
432 N. Lake Street
Madison, WI 53706
608-265-2406; Fax: 608-262-8404
christine.curley@uwex.edu

Elizabeth Watson, Coordinator
Center for Students with Disabilities
UW-Whitewater
2002 Andersen Library
800 W. Main Street
Whitewater, WI 53190
262-472-1630
262-472-4711 (TTY is on all incoming lines)
watsone@uww.edu

Abigail Fabick
Student Representative
UW-Madison
1518 Comanche Glen,
Madison, WI 53704
fabick@wisc.edu

Roger O. Smith, Director
Rehabilitation Research Design & Disability (R2D2) Center
College of Health Sciences
UW-Milwaukee
Enderis Hall 975
PO Box 413
Milwaukee, WI 53201
414-229-5625; Fax: 414-229-6843
smithro@uwm.edu
CONSULTANT

Salvador (Sal) Carranza
UW System Administration 
Senior Institutional Planner
Office of Academic & Student Services
1630 Van Hise Hall, 1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
608-265-9177; Fax: 608-263-2046
scarranza@uwsa.edu

Roster Update Request

Please provide new contact information here.  

Notify