Elizabeth Watson, Director
Center for Students with Disabilities
UW-Whitewater
2002 Andersen Library; 800 W. Main Street
Whitewater, WI 53190
Phones: (262)-472-1630
262-472-4711 (TTY is on all incoming lines)
watsone@uww.edu

Vorakiat (Top) Tantivivat
Facilities Access Specialist
UW-Madison
30 N. Mills Street, Room 450
Madison, Wi 53715
Phone: (608) 263-302
top.tantivivat@wisc.edu

Lynn Niemi
Coordinator Disability Services
UW-Green Bay
SS 1700, 2420 Nicolet Drive
Green Bay, WI 54311-7001
(920)-465-2849; V/TTY 920-465-2841
niemil@uwgb.edu

Renee Sartin Kirby, Director
Health, Counseling and Disability Services
UW-Parkside
WYLL D175
900 Wood Road
Kenosha, WI 53141
Phone: (262)-595-2610 (TTY number is the same)
kirby@uwp.edu

Janelle Ann Crowley, Director
Human Resources
UW-Platteville
Ullsvik 2300, 1 University Plaza
Platteville, Wi 53818
Phone: (608) 342-1176
crowleyja@uwplatt.edu

Kara James, Director
Disability Services
UW-Stout
206 Bowman Hall
Menomonie, WI 54751
Phone: 715-232-2995 (TTY number is the same)
jameskar@uwstout.edu

Susie Rood, Director
Disability and Assistive Technology Center
UW-Stevens Point
900 Reserve Street/609 LRC
Stevens Point, WI 54481
Phone: 715 346-3365
Susie.Rood@uwsp.edu

VACANT
Student Representative

Olivia M. Riemer
Student Rep
UW-Stevens Point
Olivia.M.Riemer@uwsp.edu or oriem381@uwsp.edu

Roger O. Smith, Director
Rehabilitation Research Design & Disability (R2D2) Center
UW-Milwaukee
Enderis Hall 975; PO Box 413
Milwaukee, WI 53201
Phone: (414)-229-5625;
smithro@uwm.edu
CONSULTANT

Salvador (Sal) Carranza
Senior Policy Advisor
Student Affairs and Student Success
UW System Administration
1630 Van Hise Hall, 1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608)-265-9177;
scarranza@uwsa.edu

Roster Update Request

Please provide new contact information here.  

Notify