COMMITTEE CHAIR
Elizabeth Watson
Interim Dean of Students
Dean of Students Office
UW-Whitewater
Andersen Hall AN 2130
Whitewater, WI 53190
Phones: (262)-472-1630
262-472-4711 (TTY is on all incoming lines)
watsone@uww.edu

STAFF CONSULTANT
John Achter
Student Behavioral Health Coordinator
Office of Student Success
UW System Administration
505 S Rosa Rd
Suite 210
Madison, WI 53719
Phone: (608) 262-2453
jachter@uwsa.edu

Janelle Ann Crowley
Chief Human Resource Officer
Human Resources & Diversity
UW-Whitewater
HY 330, 800 W. Main Street
Whitewater, WI 53190
Phone: (262) 472-4672
crowleyj@uww.edu

Lynn Niemi, Director
Student Accessibility Services
UW-Green Bay
SS 1700
2420 Nicolet Drive
Green Bay, WI 54311-7001
Phone: 920-465-2841
E-mail: niemil@uwgb.edu
Website: uwgb.edu/student-accessibility-services

Andrew (Andy) Oliver
Director
The ACCESS Center
UW-La Crosse
165 Murphy Library, 1725 State Street
La Crosse, WI 54601
Phone: (608) 785-6902
Voice: (608) 785-6900
aoliver@uwlax.edu

Olivia M. Riemer
Student Representative
UW-Stevens Point
Olivia.M.Riemer@uwsp.edu or oriem381@uwsp.edu

 

 

Renee Sartin Kirby
Director
Health, Counseling and Disability Services
UW-Parkside
WYLL D175
900 Wood Road
Kenosha, WI 53141
Phone: (262)-595-2610 (TTY number is the same)
kirby@uwp.edu

Roger O. Smith
Director
Rehabilitation Research Design & Disability (R2D2) Center
UW-Milwaukee
Enderis Hall 975; PO Box 413
Milwaukee, WI 53201
Phone: (414)-229-5625;
smithro@uwm.edu

Vorakiat (Top) Tantivivat
Facilities Access Specialist
UW-Madison
30 N. Mills Street, Room 450
Madison, Wi 53715
Phone: (608) 263-302
top.tantivivat@wisc.edu

Phyllis R. Treige
Assistant Director
Information Technology
UW-Madison
B1131d Biochemistry Building
420 Henry Mall
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: (608) 890-0161
phyllis.treige@wisc.edu

VACANT
Faculty/Administrator Representative

VACANT
Student Representative