COMMITTEE CHAIR
Elizabeth Watson
Interim Assistant Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
Dean of Students Office
UW-Whitewater
Andersen Hall AN 2130
Whitewater, WI 53190
Phones: (262)-472-1630
262-472-4711 (TTY is on all incoming lines)
watsone@uww.edu

STAFF CONSULTANT
John Achter
Student Behavioral Health Coordinator
Office of Student Success
UW System Administration
505 S Rosa Rd
Suite 210
Madison, WI 53719
Phone: (608) 262-2453
jachter@uwsa.edu

Janelle Ann Crowley
Chief Human Resource Officer
Human Resources & Diversity
UW-Whitewater
HY 330, 800 W. Main Street
Whitewater, WI 53190
Phone: (262) 472-4672
crowleyj@uww.edu

Damira Grady
Associate Vice Chancellor, Chief Diversity Officer
Division of Academic Support of Inclusive Excellence
UW Oshkosh
717 W. Irving Ave.
Oshkosh, WI  54901
gradyd@uwosh.edu

Cody Huggins
Student Representative
UW-Madison
cshuggins@wisc.edu

Jessica Jones
Interim Director, Center for User Experience
UW-Madison
420 Henry Mall, Suite B1131
Madison, WI  53703
jessica.jones@wisc.edu

Nichole LaGrow
Distance Education Coordinator
Center for the Advancement of Teaching & Learning
UW-Green Bay
CL 204
2420 Nicolet Drive
Green Bay, WI  54311-7001
lagrown@uwgb.edu

Victoria Moerchen
Associate Professor & Director
Pediatric Neuromotor Laboratory
Dept. of Rehabilitation Sciences & Technology
UW-Milwaukee
Pavilion – PT, Room 366
3409 N. Downer Ave.
Milwaukee, WI  53211
moerchev@uwm.edu

Ann Murphy
Director, Disability Services
UW-Stout
120 University Library
315 Tenth Ave. E
Menomonie, WI  54751
murphyan@uwstout.edu

Lynn Niemi
Director, Student Accessibility Services
UW-Green Bay
SS 1700
2420 Nicolet Drive
Green Bay, WI 54311-7001
Phone: 920-465-2841
E-mail: niemil@uwgb.edu
Website: uwgb.edu/student-accessibility-services

Vorakiat (Top) Tantivivat
Facilities Access Specialist
UW-Madison
30 N. Mills Street, Room 450
Madison, Wi 53715
Phone: (608) 263-302
top.tantivivat@wisc.edu

VACANT
Student Representative