University Name Email Phone
UW-Eau Claire David Miller
Director of Human Resources
milleda@uwec.edu (715) 836-4323
UW-Green Bay Kimberly Sipiorski (employees)
Payroll and Benefits Supervisor, Human Resources & Workforce Diversity
sipiorsk@uwgb.edu (920) 465-2196
Theresa Mullen (students)
Academic Department Associate, Social Work
mullent@uwgb.edu (920) 465-2049
UW-La Crosse Anna Mayer 
ADA Coordinator
AMayer@uwlax.edu (608) 786-6497
Alyssa Balboa (backup)
Assistant Director, Human Resources
ABalboa@uwlax.edu (608)785-8009
UW-Madison Ruben Mota
ADA Coordinator
ruben.mota@wisc.edu (608) 265-4508
UW-Milwaukee Kurt Hennemann
Disability in Employment Coordinator
rommel@uwm.edu (414) 229-4102
UW-Oshkosh Sean Fay
Director of Equal Opportunity, Equity & Affirmative Action
afaction@uwosh.edu (920) 424-1166
UW-Parkside Sheronda Glass
HR Director & ADA Coordinator
glasss@uwp.edu (262) 595-2230
UW-Platteville Sarah Vosberg
Chief Human Resources Officer
vosbergsara@uwplatt.edu (608) 342-1176
Laura A Franklin
Director of Student Support Services
franklinl@uwplatt.edu  (608) 342-1817
UW-River Falls Michelle Drost
Director of Human Resources
michelle.drost@uwrf.edu (715) 425-3073
UW-Stevens Point Eric Roesler
Principal Human Resources Officer & ADA Coordinator
eroesler@uwsp.edu (715) 346-3975
UW-Stout Kristi Krimpelbein
Special Assistant and Director of Human Resources
krimpelbeink@uwstout.edu (715) 232-2443
UW-Superior Cory Kempf
Human Resources Director & ADA Coordinator
ckempf1@uwsuper.edu (715) 394-8366
Lauren Howard
Human Resources Manager & ADA Coordinator
lhoward1@uwsuper.edu (715) 394-8041
UW-Whitewater Connie Putland
Assistant Chief Human Resources Officer & ADA Coordinator
putlandc@uww.edu (262) 472-1024
UW System
Liaisons
Derek Allen
HR Compliance Officer, UW-Shared Services Human Resources
derek.allen@uwss.wisconsin.edu (608) 263-9843
Michael Kent
Policy and Compliance Analyst, UW System Human Resources
mkent@uwsa.edu (608) 890-4748