UW Colleges
Brian Schultz, Coordinator
Disability Services Office
780 Regent St, Ste 130
Madison, WI 53715
(608) 262-2001, TTY(608) 265-5766
brian.schultz@uwc.edu

UW-Eau Claire
Vicky L. Thomas, Director
Services for Students with Disabilities
105 Garfield Avenue, P.O. Box 4004
Eau Claire, WI 54702
(715) 836-4542
thomasvl@uwec.edu

UW-Extension
Christine Curley, ADA Specialist
Office of Workforce Equity & Diversity Programs
432 N. Lake St., Rm. 501-C
Madison, WI 53706
(608) 265-2406
christine.curley@uwex.edu

UW-Green Bay
Lynn M. Niemi, Coordinator of Disability Services
Disability Services Office
2420 Nicolet Drive
Student Services 1700
Green Bay, WI 54311
(920) 465-2849, TTY(920) 465-2841
niemil@uwgb.edu

UW-La Crosse
Barbara E. Stewart, Interim Director
Disability Resource Services
165 Murphy Library, 1130 Centennial Hall
1725 State Street
La Crosse, WI 54601
(608) 785-5092
bstewart@uwlax.edu

UW-Madison
Cathleen M. Trueba, Assistant Dean, Director
McBurney Disability Resource Center
702 W Johnson
Madison, WI 53715
(608) 2635174
cmtrueba@studentlife.wisc.edu

UW-Milwaukee
Barbara Simon, Interim Director
Accessibility Resource Center
3203 N. Downer Ave.
Milwaukee, WI 53211
(414 ) 229-5822
barbaras@uwm.edu

UW-Oshkosh
Jim A. Schlinsog, Assistant Dean of Students
Dean of Students
800 Algoma Blvd
125 Dempsey Hall
Oshkosh, WI 54904
(920) 424-3100
schlinsj@uwosh.edu

UW-Parkside
Renee Sartin Kirby, Coordinator
Disability Services
900 Wood Rd.
WYLL D175
Kenosha, WI 53141
(262) 595-2610, TTY(262) 595-2610
renee.kirby@uwp.edu

UW-Platteville
Rebecca Peters, Coordinator
Services for Students with Disabilities
1 University Plaza
102 Warner Hall
Platteville, WI 53818
(608) 342 1818
petersre@uwplatt.edu

UW-River Falls
Mark R. Johnson, Office Coordinator
Ability Services
129 Hagestad Hall
410 S. Third St.
River Fall, WI 54022
(715) 425-0740
mark.r.johnson@uwrf.edu

UW-Stevens Point
James E. Joque, Director
Disability and Assistive Technology Center
900 Reserve Street
609 LRC
Stevens Point, WI 54481
(715) 346-3365, TTY(715 ) 346-3362
jjoque@uwsp.edu

UW-Stout
Kara James, Director
Disability Services
206 Bowman Hall
UW-Stout, Menomonie, WI 54751
(715) 232-2995, TTY(715) 232-2995
jameskar@uwstout.edu

UW-Superior
Lon Bagley , Interim Director
Disability Services
Swenson Hall 1025-C
Superior, WI 54880
(715) 394-8087
lbagley@uwsuper.edu

UW System Administration
Salvador Carranza, Senior Academic Planner
Office of IDEASS
1630 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Dr
Madison, WI 53706
(608) 265-9177
scarranza@uwsa.edu

UW-Whitewater
Elizabeth A. Watson, Director
Center for Students with Disabilities
800 W. Main St.
2002A Andersen Library Building
Whitewater, WI 53190
(262) 472-1630
watsone@uww.edu

R2D2 Center

Rehabilitation Research Design and Disability UW-Milwaukee

The R2D2 Center performs Discovery, Innovation, and Training & Dissemination activities around technology and disability. Our projects focus on Universal Design, Measurement & Outcomes, and Assistive Technology, including Campus Climate Environment Support Systems for Education.

Welcome



Roster Update Request

Please provide new contact information here.  

Notify