Vicky Thomas, Director
Services for Students with Disabilities
and Project AIM, Ability in Motion
University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire
Centennial Hall 2106
Phone: 715-836-5800
E-mail: thomasvl@uwec.edu
Website: www.uwec.edu/ssd/

Lynn Niemi, Coordinator
Disability Services
UW-Green Bay
SS 1700
2420 Nicolet Drive
Green Bay, WI 54311-7001
Phone: 920-465-2849; V/TTY 920-465-2841
E-mail: niemil@uwgb.edu
Website: www.uwgb.edu/ds/

Andrew Oliver, Assistant Director
The ACCESS Center
UW-La Crosse
165 Murphy Library
1725 State Street Phone: (608) 785-6902
E-mail: aoliver@uwlax.edu
Website: www.uwlax.edu/access-center

Mari Magler, J.D.; Assistant Dean/Director
McBurney Disability Resource Center
Division of Student Life, UW-Madison
702 W. Johnson Street, Suite 2104 Madison, WI 53715
608-263-2741 (Voice – Front desk number)
608-225-7956 (Text – Front desk number)
E-mail: mari.magler@wisc.edu
Website: www.mcburney.wisc.edu

Barb Simon, Interim Director
Accessibility Resource Center
UW-Milwaukee
112 Mitchell Hall
P.O. Box 413
Milwaukee, WI 53201
Phone: 414-229-6287
E-mail: barbaras@uwm.edu
Website: www.sac.uwm.edu

John Palmer, Dean of Students
Disability Services
UW-Oshkosh
800 Algoma Blvd. Dempsey 125
Oshkosh, WI 54901
Phone: 920 424-3100; TTY 920-424-1319
E-mail: palmerj@uwosh.edu
Website: www.uwosh.edu/dean/disabilities.htm

Renee Sartin Kirby, Director
Disability Services
UW-Parkside
WYLL D175
900 Wood Road
Kenosha, WI 53141
Phone: 262-595-2610 (TTY number is the same)
E-mail: renee.kirby@uwp.edu
Website: www.uwp.edu/departments/disability.services/

Brenda M Sunderdance, Assistant Director
Services for Students with Disabilities
UW-Platteville
102 Warner Hall
1 University Plaza
Platteville, WI 53818-3099
Phone: 608-342-1818
E-mail: sunderdb@uwplatt.edu
Website: www.uwplatt.edu/Disability/

Mark Johnson, Coordinator
Ability Services
UW-River Falls
129 Hagestad Hall;
410 South 3rd Street
River Falls, WI 54022
Phone 715-425-0740, (TTY equipped)
E-mail: mark.r.johnson@uwrf.edu
Website: www2.uwrf.edu/disabilityservices/ADA.html

Susie Rood, Director
Disability and Assistive Technology Center
UW-Stevens Point
900 Reserve Street/609 LRC
Stevens Point, WI 54481
Phone: 715 346-3365;
E-mail: Susie.Rood@uwsp.edu
Website: https://www.uwsp.edu/disability/Pages/default.aspx

Kara James, Director
Disability Services
UW-Stout
206 Bowman Hall
Menomonie, WI 54751
Phone: 715-232-2995 (TTY number is the same)
E-mail: jameskar@uwstout.edu
Website: www.uwstout.edu/disability/

Toua NC. Thao, Director,
Disability Services/ADA Coordinator
UW-Superior,
Swenson Hall 1025
PO Box 2000
Superior, WI 54880
Phone: 715-394-8188
E-mail: Tthao9@uwsuper.edu
Website: www.uwsuper.edu/advise/index.cfm
www.uwsuper.edu/support/

Elizabeth Watson, Director Center for Students with Disabilities
UW-Whitewater
2002 Andersen Library
800 W. Main Street
Whitewater, WI 53190
Phone: 262-472-1630; TTY: 262-472-4711
E-mail: watsone@uww.edu
Website: http://www.uww.edu/csd/

Kristin Hoffmann, Director
Student Accessibility Services
UW-Waukesha
1500 N. University Drive
Waukesha, WI 53188
Phone: 262 524-3957 Toll Free: 1-888-463-6892
Email: kristin.hoffmann@uwc.edu
Website: www.uwc.edu/students/disability/

Kelly Thomas, Director
Office of Equity, Diversity and Inclusion
UW Extension
Room 201A
432 N Lake Street
Madison, WI 53706
608-890-3472
Email: kelly.thomas@uwex.uwc.edu
Website: http://inclusion.uwex.uwc.edu/

Salvador (Sal) Carranza, Senior Policy Advisor
UW-System Administration
1630 Van Hise Hall
1220 Linden Drive
Madison, WI 53706
Phone: 608-265-9177
Fax: 608-263-2046
E-mail: scarranza@uwsa.edu
Website: https://www.wisconsin.edu/disability-resources/

R2D2 Center

Rehabilitation Research Design and Disability UW-Milwaukee

The R2D2 Center performs Discovery, Innovation, and Training & Dissemination activities around technology and disability. Our projects focus on Universal Design, Measurement & Outcomes, and Assistive Technology, including Campus Climate Environment Support Systems for Education.

Welcome



Roster Update Request

Please provide new contact information here.  

Notify