SFS Contacts

There are number of team members at UWSA who support the SFS application. While the best way to contact this team for help is always to email the SFS team at uwsaproblemsolvers, the individual contact information for the SFS team is included below. We have also identified representative(s) at each institution to serve as point people for decisions and support, and to help coordinate efforts or initiatives at the end-user level. For your reference, their contact information is also included below.

Email SFS Team

Email list for any UWSA support: uwsaproblemsolvers@uwsa.edu

Please send your support requests to the problemsolvers maillist for an expedited response, in lieu of directly contacting the following support specialists.


Name & Email Link
Primary Support AreaPhone
Nicki BurtonSFS Director608-890-1632
Kirk AndersonGrants (Pre-Award, Post-Award)608-263-1190
Linda DiringHRS/Payroll,  JET608-890-2839
Scott KrauseProject Manager608-890-2086
Scott LarsonSecurity, Reporting (WISDM, WISER)608-890-1698
Denise McDonaldePro, Purchasing608-890-3208
Jacqueline MilskiGeneral Ledger, Asset Management608-265-2232
Laura ParmanAccounts Payable608-262-4318
Sharon SchwartzTravel & Expense, Person Data608-890-3209
Nou VangCash Management, Banking608-263-7332
Beth VerebAccounts Payable608-265-5792

 

Updated 04/19/18

InstitutionName  & Email LinkEmailPhone
UW Colleges   
 Shelley Millershelley.miller@uwc.edu608-890-1926
UW Eau ClaireJackie Krieselkriesejd@uwec.edu715-836-2520
UW ExtensionTricia Johnsontricia.johnson@uwex.edu608-262-1979
 Kayla Strohlkayla.strohl@uwex.edu608-265-6787
UW Green BayLisa Jackovichjackovil@uwgb.edu920-465-2968 
 SuAnn Detampeldetampes@uwgb.edu920-465-2302
UW La CrosseSandy Chapmanschapman@uwlax.edu608-785-8599
 Julia Langerjlanger@uwlax.edu608-785-8550
UW MadisonUW Madison SFS Teamsfsmsn@bussvc.wisc.edu 
 Liv Goff (AP & EX)lgoff@bussvc.wisc.edu608-890-3120
 Susie Maloney (GL, WISDM/WISER)smaloney@bussvc.wisc.edu608-890-3220
 John Jameson (GL, WISDM/WISER)jjameson@bussvc.wisc.edu608-890-0253
 Lea Erickson (GL, WISDM/WISER)lerickson@bussvc.wisc.edu608-890-1765
 Ben Biltz (Sponsored Projects)bpbiltz@rsp.wisc.edu608-890-3036
 Reba Ames (Sponsored Projects)rebecca.ames@wisc.edu608-890-2906
 Graig Brooks (EX)graig.brooks@wisc.edu608-262-8691
 Mark Domaszek (AP)mark.domaszek@wisc.edu608-890-3198
 Matthew Donovan (AP)matthew.donovan@wisc.edu608-262-2018
 UW MilwaukeeJim Skorlinski (PO)jes@bfs.uwm.edu414-229-4304
 Bonnie Gonnering (AP)bag2@uwm.edu414-229-4346 
 Kristin Feketefekete@uwm.edu414-229-6604
 Tom Osmanskiosmansk3@uwm.edu414-229-5240
UW OshkoshDebbie Matullematulle@uwosh.edu920-424-3318
 Mai Kar Leeleemai@uwosh.edu920-424-2449
UW ParksideBeth Frederickfrederib@uwp.edu262-595-2608
 Jennifer AgerholmAgerholm@uwp.edu262-595-2871
UW PlattevilleCathy Riedl-Farreyriedlfac@uwplatt.edu608-342-1435
 Bobbie Postpostbo@uwplatt.edu608-342-1346
UW River FallsDave Sorensondavid.g.sorenson@uwrf.edu715-425-3905
 Gail Andersongail.anderson@uwrf.edu715-425-3232
UW Stevens PointChristina Rickertcrickert@uwsp.edu715-346-3999
 Katie Schrothkschroth@uwsp.edu715-346-3930
 Robyn Boltonrlbolto@uwsp.edu715-346-4691
 UW StoutKim Schulte-Shobergschulte-shobergk@uwstout.edu715-232-1285
 Tracey Bauerbauertra@uwstout.edu715-232-2344
UW SuperiorRob Waksdahlrwaksdah@uwsuper.edu715-394-8017
UW System AdministrationGinger Hintzghintz@uwsa.edu608-262-6010
UW WhitewaterTrisha Barberbarbert@uww.edu262-472-2877
 Dawn Marshmarshd@uww.edu262-472-5674