SFS Contacts

There are number of team members at UWSA who support the SFS application. While the best way to contact this team for help is always to email the SFS team at uwsaproblemsolvers, the individual contact information for the SFS team is included below. We have also identified representative(s) at each institution to serve as point people for decisions and support, and to help coordinate efforts or initiatives at the end-user level. For your reference, their contact information is also included below.

Email SFS Team

Email list for any UWSA support: uwsaproblemsolvers@uwsa.edu

Please send your support requests to the problemsolvers maillist for an expedited response, in lieu of directly contacting the following support specialists.


Name & Email Link
Primary Support AreaPhone
Nicki BurtonSFS Director608-890-1632
Kirk AndersonGrants (Pre-Award, Post-Award)608-263-1190
Scott KrauseProject Manager608-890-2086
Scott LarsonSecurity, Reporting (WISDM, WISER)608-890-1698
Denise McDonaldePro, Purchasing608-890-3208
Jacqueline MilskiGeneral Ledger, Asset Management608-265-2232
Laura ParmanAccounts Payable608-262-4318
Sharon SchwartzTravel & Expense, Person Data608-890-3209
Nou VangCash Management, Banking608-263-7332
Beth VerebAccounts Payable608-265-5792
Renee CopesReporting, WISDM/WISER, BI, nVision, PSQuery608-890-2839
Jose PerezAccounts Receivable/Billing608-262-2968
Kavita BhattaraiSecurity608-265-9375

 

 

Institution Name & Email Link Email Phone
UW Colleges Steven Kuhn steven.kuhn@uwc.edu 608-263-3191
UW Eau Claire Jackie Kriesel kriesejd@uwec.edu 715-836-2520
UW Extension Tricia Johnson tricia.johnson@uwex.edu 608-262-1979
Kayla Strohl kayla.strohl@uwex.edu 608-265-6787
UW Green Bay Lisa Jackovich jackovil@uwgb.edu 920-465-2968
SuAnn Detampel detampes@uwgb.edu 920-465-2302
UW La Crosse Sandy Chapman schapman@uwlax.edu 608-785-8599
Julia Langer jlanger@uwlax.edu 608-785-8550
UW Madison UW Madison SFS Team sfsmsn@bussvc.wisc.edu
Liv Goff (AP & EX) lgoff@bussvc.wisc.edu 608-890-3120
Susie Maloney (GL, WISDM/WISER) smaloney@bussvc.wisc.edu 608-890-3220
John Jameson (GL, WISDM/WISER) jjameson@bussvc.wisc.edu 608-890-0253
Lea Erickson (GL, WISDM/WISER) lerickson@bussvc.wisc.edu 608-890-1765
Ben Biltz (Sponsored Projects) bpbiltz@rsp.wisc.edu 608-890-3036
Reba Ames (Sponsored Projects) rebecca.ames@wisc.edu 608-890-2906
Graig Brooks (EX) graig.brooks@wisc.edu 608-262-8691
Mark Domaszek (AP) mark.domaszek@wisc.edu 608-890-3198
Matthew Donovan (AP) matthew.donovan@wisc.edu 608-262-2018
UW Milwaukee Bonnie Gonnering (AP) bag2@uwm.edu 414-229-4346
Kristin Fekete fekete@uwm.edu 414-229-6604
Tom Osmanski osmansk3@uwm.edu 414-229-5240
UW Oshkosh Debbie Matulle matulle@uwosh.edu 920-424-3318
Mai Kar Lee leemai@uwosh.edu 920-424-2449
UW Parkside Beth Frederick frederib@uwp.edu 262-595-2608
Jennifer Agerholm Agerholm@uwp.edu 262-595-2871
UW Platteville Cathy Riedl-Farrey riedlfac@uwplatt.edu 608-342-1435
Bobbie Post postbo@uwplatt.edu 608-342-1346
UW River Falls Dave Sorenson david.g.sorenson@uwrf.edu 715-425-3905
Gail Anderson gail.anderson@uwrf.edu 715-425-3232
UW Stevens Point Christina Rickert crickert@uwsp.edu 715-346-3999
Robyn Bolton rlbolto@uwsp.edu 715-346-4691
UW Stout Kim Schulte-Shoberg schulte-shobergk@uwstout.edu 715-232-1285
Tracey Bauer bauertra@uwstout.edu 715-232-2344
UW Superior Rob Waksdahl rwaksdah@uwsuper.edu 715-394-8017
UW System Administration Ginger Hintz ghintz@uwsa.edu 608-262-6010
UW Whitewater Trisha Barber barbert@uww.edu 262-472-2877
Dawn Marsh marshd@uww.edu 262-472-5674

 

Updated: 06/27/2019

Updated: 10/03/2019