SFS Contacts

There are number of team members at UWSA who support the SFS application. While the best way to contact this team for help is always to email the SFS team at uwsaproblemsolvers@uwsa.edu, the individual contact information for the SFS team is included below. We have also identified representative(s) at each institution to serve as point people for decisions and support, and to help coordinate efforts or initiatives at the end-user level. For your reference, their contact information is also included below.

Email SFS Team

Email list for any UWSA support: uwsaproblemsolvers@uwsa.edu

Please send your support requests to the UWSA Problem Solvers mailbox for an expedited response, in lieu of directly contacting the following support specialists.


Name & Email Link
Primary Support AreaPhone
Nicki BurtonSFS Director608-890-1632
Kirk AndersonGrants (Pre-Award, Post-Award), WISPER608-263-1190
Scott LarsonTechnical Analyst608-890-1698
Denise McDonaldShopUW+, Accounts Payable & Purchasing608-890-3208
Jacqueline MilskiGeneral Ledger, Asset Management, Payroll, DOA, JET & Cost Transfer Tool608-265-2232
Sharon SchwartzTravel & Expense, Person Data608-890-3209
Nou VangCash Management, Procurement Card608-263-7332
Beth VerebAccounts Payable608-265-5792
Renee CopesReporting, WISER, BI, nVision, PSQuery & Data Mart608-890-2839
Jose PerezAccounts Receivable, Billing608-262-2968
Kavita BhattaraiSecurity, GT Forms608-265-9375
Greg CassProject Management608-262-5359
Christopher ThomeShopUW+, Pcard, Cash Management608-262-3443
Lisa EyersPurchasing608-262-7329
Angie SchmockerShopUW+608-263-4380

 

 

Institution Name & Email Link Email Phone
UW Eau Claire Jackie Kriesel kriesejd@uwec.edu 715-836-2520
UW Green Bay Lisa Jackovich jackovil@uwgb.edu 920-465-2968
SuAnn Detampel detampes@uwgb.edu 920-465-2302
UW La Crosse Sandy Chapman schapman@uwlax.edu 608-785-8599
Julia Langer jlanger@uwlax.edu 608-785-8550
UW Madison UW Madison SFS Team sfsmsn@bussvc.wisc.edu
Liv Goff (AP & EX) lgoff@bussvc.wisc.edu 608-890-3120
Susie Maloney (GL, WISER) smaloney@bussvc.wisc.edu 608-890-3220
John Jameson (GL, WISER) jjameson@bussvc.wisc.edu 608-890-0253
Lea Erickson (GL, WISER) lerickson@bussvc.wisc.edu 608-890-1765
Ben Biltz (Sponsored Projects) bpbiltz@rsp.wisc.edu 608-890-3036
Shelly Earl (Sponsored Projects) shelly.earl@rsp.wisc.edu 608-262-0250
Graig Brooks (EX) graig.brooks@wisc.edu 608-262-8691
Mark Domaszek (AP) mark.domaszek@wisc.edu 608-890-3198
Matthew Donovan (AP) matthew.donovan@wisc.edu 608-262-2018
UW Milwaukee Bonnie Gonnering (AP) bag2@uwm.edu 414-229-4346
Michelle Oberg moberg@uwm.edu 414-229-6604
Tom Osmanski osmansk3@uwm.edu 414-229-5240
UW Oshkosh Debbie Matulle matulle@uwosh.edu 920-424-3318
Mai Kar Lee leemai@uwosh.edu 920-424-2449
UW Parkside Ann Iverson iversona@uwp.edu 262-595-3155
Jennifer Agerholm Agerholm@uwp.edu 262-595-2871
UW Platteville Cathy Reidl-Farrey riedlfac@uwplatt.edu 608-342-1435
Bobbie Post postbo@uwplatt.edu 608-342-1346
UW River Falls Dave Sorenson david.g.sorenson@uwrf.edu 715-425-3905
Gail Anderson gail.anderson@uwrf.edu 715-425-3232
UW Stevens Point Christina Rickert crickert@uwsp.edu 715-346-3999
Robyn Bolton rlbolto@uwsp.edu 715-346-4691
UW Stout Kim Schulte-Shoberg schulte-shobergk@uwstout.edu 715-232-1285
Tracey Bauer bauertra@uwstout.edu 715-232-2344
UW Superior Rob Waksdahl rwaksdah@uwsuper.edu 715-394-8017
UW System Administration Ginger Hintz ghintz@uwsa.edu 608-262-6010
UW Whitewater Trisha Barber barbert@uww.edu 262-472-2877

 

Updated: 11/04/2021

Updated: 10/22/2021